Bookly - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (2745 entries)

en:  and %d more item |  and %d more items
zh_TW[0]: 和 %d 項目

en: "%s" is too long (%d characters max).
zh_TW: "%s" 太長 (最多%d 字)。

en: %d day | %d days
zh_TW[0]: %d 天

en: %d h
zh_TW: %d 小時

en: %d min
zh_TW: %d 分

en: %d month | %d months
zh_TW[0]: %d 月

en: %d review | %d reviews
zh_TW[0]: %d 評論

en: %d sale | %d sales
zh_TW[0]: %d 銷售

en: %d service | %d services
zh_TW[0]: %d 服務

en: %d week | %d weeks
zh_TW[0]: %d 周

en: %d year | %d years
zh_TW[0]: %d 年

en: %s day | %s days
zh_TW[0]: %s天

en: %s has reached the limit of bookings for this service
zh_TW: %s 已達到此服務的限制數量

en: %s is not a valid purchase code for %s.
zh_TW: %s 不是 %s 的有效購買代碼。

en: %s is used on another domain %s.<br/>In order to use the purchase code on this domain, please dissociate it in the admin panel of the other domain.<br/>If you do not have access to the admin area, please contact our technical support at support@bookly.info to transfer the license manually.
zh_TW: ％s在另一個域％s上使用。<br/>要在該域上使用購買代碼，請在另一個域的管理面板中將其取消關聯。<br/>如果您無權訪問管理員區，請通過support@bookly.info與我們的技術支援聯繫，以手動轉讓許可證。

en: %s of %s
zh_TW: %s 的 %s

en: %s updated
zh_TW: %s已升級

en: &gt;
zh_TW: >

en: &lt;
zh_TW: <

en: +%d more
zh_TW: +%d更多

en: +1 day
zh_TW: +1 天

en: -- Search customer --
zh_TW: -- 搜索客戶 --

en: -- Search customers --
zh_TW: —搜索客戶—

en: -- Select a package --
zh_TW: -- 選擇包裝 --

en: -- Select a service --
zh_TW: -- 選擇服務 --

en: -- Select calendar --
zh_TW: -- 選擇日曆 --

en: 1 - 9 employees
zh_TW: 1 - 9 名員工

en: 1. Make sure that <b>Publishable Key</b> is provided in <a href="%s">payment settings</a>.
zh_TW: 1. 確保在<a href="%s">付款設置</a>中提供<b>Publishable Key</b>。

en: 10 - 19 employees
zh_TW: 10 - 19 名員工

en: 1st reminder to customer about upcoming appointment (requires cron setup)
zh_TW: 第一個提醒客戶即將到來的預約（需要安裝cron）

en: 2. In the Dashboard's <a href="%s" target="_blank">Webhooks settings</a> section, click <b>Add endpoint</b> to reveal a form to add a new endpoint for receiving events.
zh_TW: 2.在控制板的<a href="%s" target="_blank"> Webhooks設置</a>部分中，點擊<b>添加端點</b>以顯示一個表單，以添加一個新的端點來接收事件。

en: 20 - 49 employees
zh_TW: 20 - 49 名員工

en: 250 or more employees
zh_TW: 250 名或以上員工

en: 2nd Street
zh_TW: 第二街道

en: 2nd reminder to customer about upcoming appointment (requires cron setup)
zh_TW: 第二次提醒客戶即將到來的預約（需要安裝cron）

en: 3rd reminder to customer about upcoming appointment (requires cron setup)
zh_TW: 第三次提醒客戶即將到來的預約（需要安裝cron）

en: 50 - 249 employees
zh_TW: 50 - 249 名員工

en: <a class="%s" href="#">Click here</a> to dissociate this purchase code from the current domain (use to move the plugin to another site).
zh_TW: <a class="%s" href="#">點擊此處</a>可以將該購買代碼與當前網址解除聯繫（用於將插件移至另一個網站）。

en: <a href="%s" target="_blank">Sign in to Zapier</a> and click <a href="%s" target="_blank"><b>Make a Zap</b></a>
zh_TW: <a href="%s" target="_blank">登入到Zapier</a>及點擊<a href="%s" target="_blank"><b>開始Zap</b></a>

en: <b>Bookly Lite rebrands into Bookly with more features available.</b><br/><br/>We have changed the architecture of Bookly Lite and Bookly to optimize the development of both plugin versions and add more features to the new free Bookly. To learn more about the major Bookly update, check our <a href="%s" target="_blank">blog post</a>.
zh_TW: <b> Bookly Lite重新打造了Bookly，提供了更多可用功能。</b> <br/> <br/>我們已經更改了Bookly Lite和Bookly的結構，以優化兩個插件版本的開發並在新的免費版本中添加更多功能。想了解有關Bookly重大更新，請查看我們的<a href="%s" target="_blank">博客文章</a>。

en: === Spare time ===
zh_TW: === 空閒時間 ===

en: A custom block for displaying appointments list
zh_TW: 用於顯示預約列表的自定義塊

en: A custom block for displaying booking form
zh_TW: 用於顯示預約表格的自定義框

en: A custom block for displaying cancellation confirmation
zh_TW: 用於顯示確認取消的自定義塊

en: A custom block for displaying checkout form
zh_TW: 用於顯示結算表單的自定義塊

en: A custom block for displaying customer cabinet
zh_TW: 用於顯示客戶櫃的自定義塊

en: A custom block for displaying frontend calendar
zh_TW: 用於顯示前端日曆的自定義塊

en: A custom block for displaying gift cards
zh_TW: 用於顯示禮品卡的自定義塊

en: A custom block for displaying packages list
zh_TW: 用於顯示軟件包列表的自定義塊

en: A custom block for displaying search form
zh_TW: 顯示搜索表單的自定義區塊

en: A custom block for displaying services form
zh_TW: 用於顯示服務表單的自定義塊

en: A custom block for displaying staff advanced settings
zh_TW: 用於顯示員工進階設定的自定義塊

en: A custom block for displaying staff appointments
zh_TW: 用於顯示員工預約的自定義塊

en: A custom block for displaying staff calendar
zh_TW: 用於顯示員工日曆的自定義塊

en: A custom block for displaying staff days off
zh_TW: 用於顯示員工休息的自定義塊

en: A custom block for displaying staff details
zh_TW: 顯示員工詳細信息的自定義塊

en: A custom block for displaying staff form
zh_TW: 用於顯示員工表單的自定義塊

en: A custom block for displaying staff ratings
zh_TW: 用於顯示員工資料的自定義塊

en: A custom block for displaying staff schedule
zh_TW: 用於顯示員工日程的自定義塊

en: A custom block for displaying staff services
zh_TW: 用於顯示員工服務的自定義塊

en: A custom block for displaying staff special days
zh_TW: 用於顯示員工特別日子的自定義塊

en: A custom block for displaying tags form
zh_TW: 用於顯示標籤表單的自定義塊

en: A new appointment has been created. To view the details of this appointment, please contact your website administrator in order to verify Bookly Pro license.
zh_TW: 已建立新預約。要查看此預約的詳細信息，請聯繫您的網站管理員以驗證Bookly Pro許可。

en: A new appointment has been created. To view the details of this appointment, please verify Bookly Pro license in the administrative panel.
zh_TW: 已建立新預約。要查看此預約的詳細信息，請到訪瀏覽頁面以驗證Bookly Pro許可。

en: A new version of this plugin is available.
zh_TW: 這插件有的新版本。

en: API Key
zh_TW: API金鑰

en: API Login ID
zh_TW: API登入碼

en: API Password
zh_TW: API密碼

en: API Signature
zh_TW: API簽名

en: API Transaction Key
zh_TW: API交易金鑰

en: API Username
zh_TW: API用戶名

en: Acceptable characters are
zh_TW: 可接受的字符包括

en: Access to your bookings has been disabled.
zh_TW: 訪問您的訂單已被禁用。

en: Access token
zh_TW: 訪問令牌

en: Access tokens
zh_TW: 訪問令牌

en: Account ID
zh_TW: 帳戶碼

en: Account Number
zh_TW: 帳戶號碼

en: Account recharge
zh_TW: 賬戶充值

en: Accurate date
zh_TW: 準確日期

en: Action
zh_TW: 行動

en: Action required
zh_TW: 待操作

en: Activate purchase code
zh_TW: 激活購買代碼

en: Active from
zh_TW: 有效於

en: Active until
zh_TW: 有效至

en: Acupuncture
zh_TW: 針灸

en: Add
zh_TW: 增加

en: Add Bookly appointments list
zh_TW: 添加Bookly預約列表

en: Add Bookly booking form
zh_TW: 添加Bookly預約表格

en: Add Bookly calendar
zh_TW: 添加Bookly日曆

en: Add Bookly checkout form
zh_TW: 添加Bookly結算表單

en: Add Bookly search form
zh_TW: 新增 Bookly 搜索表單

en: Add Bookly services form
zh_TW: 添加Blookly服務表單

en: Add Bookly staff form
zh_TW: 添加Bookly員工表單

en: Add Coupon
zh_TW: 添加優惠卷

en: Add Coupon Series
zh_TW: 添加優惠券系列

en: Add Customer Cabinet
zh_TW: 添加客戶櫃

en: Add Location
zh_TW: 添加地點

en: Add Promo Code
zh_TW: 添加促銷碼

en: Add Service
zh_TW: 添加服務

en: Add Services
zh_TW: 添加服務

en: Add Staff Advanced
zh_TW: 加入員工進階

en: Add Staff Appointments
zh_TW: 新增員工預約

en: Add Staff Cabinet
zh_TW: 添加員工櫃

en: Add Staff Calendar
zh_TW: 添加員工日曆

en: Add Staff Days Off
zh_TW: 添加員工休息日

en: Add Staff Details
zh_TW: 添加員工資料

en: Add Staff Members
zh_TW: 添加員工

en: Add Staff Schedule
zh_TW: 添加員工日程

en: Add Staff Services
zh_TW: 添加員工服務

en: Add Staff Special Days
zh_TW: 添加員工特別日子

en: Add a staff member (you can add only one service provider with a free version of Bookly).
zh_TW: 添加工作人員（免費版本的Bookly只能添加一個服務提供商）。

en: Add appointment cancellation confirmation
zh_TW: 添加取消預約確認

en: Add break
zh_TW: 添加休息

en: Add category
zh_TW: 添加分類

en: Add condition
zh_TW: 添加條件

en: Add custom metadata to payment
zh_TW: 添加自定義元數據至付款

en: Add customer gift cards
zh_TW: 添加客戶禮品卡

en: Add customer packages list
zh_TW: 添加客戶包列表

en: Add customer to available group bookings
zh_TW: 添加客戶到有效的團體預約

en: Add customers to the waiting list despite the capacity value
zh_TW: 添加客戶到候補名單，不考慮容量值

en: Add discount
zh_TW: 加折扣

en: Add extras
zh_TW: 添加其他

en: Add field
zh_TW: 添加欄目

en: Add gift card
zh_TW: 添加禮品卡

en: Add gift card type
zh_TW: 添加禮品卡類型

en: Add metadata
zh_TW: 添加元數據

en: Add new form
zh_TW: 添加新表單

en: Add phone numbers using international phone format, one number per line.
zh_TW: 添加電話號碼請使用國際電話格式，每行一個號碼。

en: Add recipients
zh_TW: 添加收件人

en: Add service
zh_TW: 添加服務

en: Add services you provide (up to five with a free version of Bookly) and assign them to a staff member.
zh_TW: 添加您提供的服務（免費版本的Bookly最多提供五項），然後將其分配給員工。

en: Add services you provide and assign them to staff members.
zh_TW: 添加您提供的服務並將其分配給員工。

en: Add simple service
zh_TW: 添加簡單服務

en: Add special day
zh_TW: 添加特別日子

en: Add staff
zh_TW: 加入員工

en: Add staff members.
zh_TW: 添加工作人員。

en: Add staff rating form
zh_TW: 添加員工評分表格

en: Add status
zh_TW: 添加狀態

en: Add subsection
zh_TW: 添加子分區

en: Add tax
zh_TW: 增加稅項

en: Add these events: <b>payment_intent.succeeded</b>, <b>payment_intent.payment_failed</b> and click <b>Add endpoint</b>.
zh_TW: 添加以下事件：<b>payment_intent.succeeded</b>，<b>payment_intent.payment_failed</b>，然後點擊<b>添加端點</b>。

en: Add ticket
zh_TW: 添加門票

en: Add to calendar
zh_TW: 新增至日曆

en: Add-ons
zh_TW: 附加組件

en: Add-ons directories
zh_TW: 附加組件目錄

en: Add-ons in Trial Period
zh_TW: 試用期內的附加組件

en: Added to cart
zh_TW: 添加至購物車

en: Addition/Deduction
zh_TW: 添加／減少

en: Additional
zh_TW: 額外

en: Additional Address
zh_TW: 添加地址

en: Additional address is required
zh_TW: 必須提供額外地址

en: Additional payment
zh_TW: 額外付款

en: Additional text to include in invoice
zh_TW: 在帳單加入額外字段

en: Address
zh_TW: 地址

en: Address of client
zh_TW: 客戶地址

en: Address of company
zh_TW: 公司地址

en: Adjust the order of categories in your booking form
zh_TW: 更改你的預約名單上的次序

en: Adjust the order of services in your booking form
zh_TW: 在您的預訂表格中調整服務次序

en: Adjust the order of staff members in your booking form
zh_TW: 在您的預訂表格中調整員工次序

en: Administrator phone
zh_TW: 管理員的電話

en: Administrators
zh_TW: 管理員

en: Admins
zh_TW: 管理

en: Advanced
zh_TW: 高階

en: Advanced service and staff management
zh_TW: 高級服務和員工管理

en: After Service step
zh_TW: 服務步驟後

en: After Time step (Extras duration settings will be ignored)
zh_TW: 時間步驟後（額外的時間長度設置將被忽略）

en: Agenda date
zh_TW: 議程日期

en: Agent ID
zh_TW: 代理商號

en: Agree
zh_TW: 同意

en: Align buttons to the left
zh_TW: 將按鈕向左對齊

en: All
zh_TW: 所有

en: All actions
zh_TW: 所有操作

en: All appointments
zh_TW: 所有預約

en: All customers
zh_TW: 所有客戶

en: All day
zh_TW: 全天

en: All fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.
zh_TW: 標有星號（*）的項目是必需的。

en: All groups
zh_TW: 所有組別

en: All locations
zh_TW: 所有地點

en: All methods
zh_TW: 所有方式

en: All pages
zh_TW: 所有頁面

en: All possible codes have already been generated for this mask.
zh_TW: 已經為該掩碼生成了所有可能的代碼。

en: All related gift cards will be deleted
zh_TW: 所有相關禮品卡將被刪除

en: All selected
zh_TW: 全選

en: All services
zh_TW: 所有服務

en: All staff
zh_TW: 所有員工

en: All staff members will use these settings when connecting to Zoom
zh_TW: 連接到Zoom時，所有工作人員都將使用這些設置

en: All statuses
zh_TW: 所有狀態

en: All templates
zh_TW: 所有模板

en: All unsaved changes will be lost.
zh_TW: 所有未保存的更改將丟失。

en: Allow duplicate customers
zh_TW: 允許重複的客戶

en: Allow skip
zh_TW: 允許跳過

en: Allow staff members to edit their profiles
zh_TW: 容許員工編輯他們自己的資料

en: Allow the plugin to set a Powered by Bookly notice on the booking widget to spread information about the plugin. This will allow the team to improve the product and enhance its functionality
zh_TW: 允許插件在預約小部件上設置Powered by Bookly的字眼，以傳播有關插件的信息。這將使團隊能夠改進產品並增強其功能

en: Allow the plugin to set a Powered by Bookly notice on the booking widget to spread information about the plugin. This will allow the team to improve the product and enhance its functionality.
zh_TW: 允許插件在預約小部件上設置Powered by Bookly的字眼，以傳播有關插件的信息。這將使團隊能夠改進產品並增強其功能。

en: Allow this service to have recurring appointments.
zh_TW: 允許此服務具有定期預約。

en: Allowed file extensions
zh_TW: 允許文件擴展名

en: Allows to set the start and end times for an appointment for services with the duration of 1 day or longer. This time will be displayed in notifications to customers, backend calendar and codes for booking form.
zh_TW: 允許設置服務預約的開始和結束時間為期1天或更長時間。這段時間將顯示在通知客戶、後端日曆和預約表格代碼中。

en: Allows you to define the rule of staff members auto assignment when ANY option is selected
zh_TW: 選擇任何選項時，允許您定義員工自動分配的規則

en: Already registered
zh_TW: 已註冊

en: Always verify email
zh_TW: 總是驗證電子郵件

en: Always verify phone
zh_TW: 總是驗證電話

en: Amount
zh_TW: 數量

en: Amount due
zh_TW: 應付數目

en: Amount paid
zh_TW: 已付數目

en: Amount to pay
zh_TW: 要付數目

en: An email containing the confirmation code has been sent to your email address.
zh_TW: 確認碼已發到你的電郵地址。

en: Analytics
zh_TW: 分析

en: Another code
zh_TW: 另一代碼

en: Another time
zh_TW: 其他時間

en: Another time was offered on pages
zh_TW: 頁面上提供了另一個時間

en: Another time was offered on pages {list}.
zh_TW: 頁面上提供了另一個時間{list}。

en: Any
zh_TW: 任何

en: Any orders
zh_TW: 任何訂單

en: Any status
zh_TW: 任何狀態

en: Any tickets
zh_TW: 任何門票

en: Any time
zh_TW: 任何時間

en: App ID
zh_TW: 應用程式號

en: Appearance
zh_TW: 外觀

en: Appearance form name
zh_TW: 外觀表單名稱

en: Application ID
zh_TW: 應用程式號

en: Applied
zh_TW: 已應用

en: Apply
zh_TW: 使用

en: Appointment
zh_TW: 預約

en: Appointment ID
zh_TW: 預約ID

en: Appointment at any time
zh_TW: 任何時間預約

en: Appointment cancellation confirmation URL
zh_TW: 確認取消預約URL

en: Appointment date
zh_TW: 預約日期

en: Appointment management
zh_TW: 預約管理

en: Appointment notes
zh_TW: 預約備註

en: Appointment reminder
zh_TW: 預約提示

en: Appointment status
zh_TW: 預約狀態

en: Appointment with many participants
zh_TW: 許多參與者的預約

en: Appointment with one participant
zh_TW: 一名參與者的預約

en: Appointments
zh_TW: 預約

en: Appointments imported
zh_TW: 導入的預約

en: Appointments list
zh_TW: 預約名單

en: Appointments will be scheduled at
zh_TW: 預約將會在

en: Approve appointment URL (denied)
zh_TW: 批准預約URL（拒絕）

en: Approve appointment URL (success)
zh_TW: 批准預約URL（成功）

en: Approve recurring appointment URL (denied)
zh_TW: 批准定期預約URL（拒絕）

en: Approve recurring appointment URL (success)
zh_TW: 批准定期預約URL（成功）

en: Approved
zh_TW: 已經獲批

en: Approved appointments
zh_TW: 批准預約

en: Approved at
zh_TW: 在批准

en: Archive
zh_TW: 存檔

en: Archived
zh_TW: 已存檔

en: Archiving Staff
zh_TW: 存檔員工

en: Are you sure you want to approve refund? This action cannot be undone.
zh_TW: 您確定要批准退款嗎？該操作無法撤銷。

en: Are you sure you want to change the slug? Changing the slug may lead to unexpected behavior.
zh_TW: 您確認要更改該處理後標題？更改該處理後標題會導致無法預測的行為。

en: Are you sure you want to disable Auto-Recharge?
zh_TW: 您確定要禁止自動充值嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to dissociate this purchase code from %s?
    
    This will also remove the entered purchase code from this site.
zh_TW: 您確定要將此購買代碼與％s解除關聯嗎？
    
    這還將刪除輸入了在這網站的購買代碼。

en: Are you sure?
zh_TW: 確定？

en: Art classes
zh_TW: 美術班

en: As the ultimate appointment booking plugin for online scheduling, Bookly is designed to help you effortlessly manage your booking calendar, services, and client base.
zh_TW: 作為線上日程安排的最終預約插件，Bookly旨在幫助您輕鬆管理您的預訂日曆、服務和客戶群。

en: Ask once
zh_TW: 詢問一次

en: Assist with setup, operations, and attendee support during the event
zh_TW: 在活動期間協助設置、操作和服務參與人員

en: Associate token with
zh_TW: 關聯令牌到

en: Associated payment status
zh_TW: 關聯付款狀態

en: Associated staff member
zh_TW: 關聯員工

en: At the top of your screen press on App ID to copy it.
zh_TW: 在熒幕頂部按App ID來複製。

en: Attach ICS file
zh_TW: 附加ICS文件

en: Attach invoice
zh_TW: 附加發票

en: Attach package
zh_TW: 附加包裹

en: Attach payment
zh_TW: 附加付款

en: Attach to package
zh_TW: 附加到包裹

en: Attachments
zh_TW: 附件

en: Attendee
zh_TW: 參與人員

en: Attendees
zh_TW: 參與人員

en: Attorneys
zh_TW: 咨詢律師

en: Audience ID
zh_TW: 觀眾ID

en: Authentication
zh_TW: 身份驗證

en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

en: Auto-Recharge
zh_TW: 自動儲值

en: Auto-Recharge disabled
zh_TW: 自動儲值已關閉

en: Auto-Recharge has been cancelled
zh_TW: 自動充值已被取消

en: Auto-Recharge has been enabled
zh_TW: 自動充值已被啟動

en: Auto-Recharge has been renewed
zh_TW: 自動充值已續期

en: Auto-Recharge has failed, please replenish your balance directly.
zh_TW: 自動充值失敗，請直接補充你的餘額。

en: Auto-Recharge is enabled
zh_TW: 自動充值已開啟

en: Auto-refresh Calendar
zh_TW: 自動更新月曆

en: Automatic selection
zh_TW: 自動選擇

en: Automatically change status of appointment
zh_TW: 自動更改預約狀態

en: Automatically link a gift card to a customer
zh_TW: 自動將禮品卡關聯客戶

en: Available
zh_TW: 可用

en: Available codes are %s and %s.
zh_TW: 可用代碼是%s和%s。

en: Available dates in calendar
zh_TW: 日曆中可用日期

en: Available payment methods
zh_TW: 可用的支付方式

en: BILL TO
zh_TW: 記賬到

en: Back
zh_TW: 返回

en: Back to lists
zh_TW: 返回列表

en: Back to the list of amounts
zh_TW: 返回金額清單

en: Balance
zh_TW: 餘額

en: Based on appointment date
zh_TW: 根據預約日期

en: Based on date of creation
zh_TW: 根據創建日期

en: Beauty and wellness
zh_TW: 美容健身

en: Beauty salons
zh_TW: 美容院

en: Before you post, please check if the same suggestion has already been made. If so, vote for ideas you like and add a comment with the details about your situation.
zh_TW: 發佈之前，請檢查是否已提出相同的建議。如果是這樣，請投票選出您喜歡的意見，並在評論中添加有關您的情況。

en: Below you can find a list of available time slots for {service_name} by {staff_name}.
    Click on a time slot to proceed with booking.
zh_TW: 您可以在下方查詢 {service_name} 的 {staff_name} 可預約時間.
    選擇您的預約時間以進行預約。

en: Below you can find a list of items in your cart
zh_TW: 您可以在下面找到購物車中的項目清單

en: Below you can find a list of services selected for booking.
    Click BOOK MORE if you want to add more services.
zh_TW: 您可以在下方看到預約項目列表.
    如果您想預約更多服務請點擊"繼續添加預約"。

en: Billing
zh_TW: 收費

en: Bind fields to services
zh_TW: 綁定欄位到服務

en: Bind payment
zh_TW: 綁定付款

en: Birthday
zh_TW: 生日

en: Biweekly
zh_TW: 每兩週

en: Blocked
zh_TW: 不可選

en: Body
zh_TW: 主體

en: Body height
zh_TW: 身高

en: Book More
zh_TW: 預約更多

en: Book more
zh_TW: 預訂更多

en: Book now
zh_TW: 立刻預訂

en: Booking Time
zh_TW: 預約時間

en: Booking cancellation
zh_TW: 取消預約

en: Booking exceeds the working hours limit for staff member
zh_TW: 預約超出員工的工作時間限制

en: Booking exceeds your working hours limit
zh_TW: 預約超出您的工作時間限制

en: Booking form
zh_TW: 預約表格

en: Booking number
zh_TW: 預約號碼

en: Booking product
zh_TW: 預約產品

en: Booking rejection
zh_TW: 拒絕預訂

en: Bookly %s required
zh_TW: Bookly %s 需要

en: Bookly Add-ons
zh_TW: Bookly附加組件

en: Bookly Cloud
zh_TW: Bookly雲端

en: Bookly Cloud - Low Balance
zh_TW: Bookly雲端 - 低餘額

en: Bookly Cloud Billing
zh_TW: Bookly雲端收費

en: Bookly Cloud Settings
zh_TW: Bookly雲端設定

en: Bookly Cloud couldn't connect to your server.
zh_TW: Bookly雲端無法連接您的伺服器。

en: Bookly Cloud is an integral part of the Bookly booking system, offering a range of additional products and features for efficient appointment management and automation.
zh_TW: Bookly Cloud是Bookly預訂系統的必要部分，為高效預約管理和自動化提供一系列額外產品和功能。

en: Bookly Help Center
zh_TW: Bookly幫助中心

en: Bookly Pro - License verification required
zh_TW: Bookly Pro - 需要驗證許可證

en: Bookly Pro will need to verify your license to restore access to your bookings. Please enter the purchase code in the administrative panel.
zh_TW: Bookly Pro將需要驗證您的許可證才能恢復對預約的訪問。請在管理面板中輸入購買代碼。

en: Bookly Stripe add-on has been upgraded to support <a href="%s" target="_blank">SCA</a>. You must update your Stripe settings to keep the integration with the upgraded add-on.
zh_TW: Bookly Stripe附加組件已升級為支援<a href="%s" target="_blank"> SCA </a>。您必須更新Stripe設置，才能保持與升級的加載項的聯繫。

en: Bookly can boost your sales and scale together with your business. Get more features and remove the limits by upgrading to the paid version with the <a href="%s" target="_blank">Bookly Pro add-on</a>, which allows you to use a vast number of additional features and settings for booking services, install other add-ons for Bookly, and includes six months of customer support.
zh_TW: Bookly可以促進您的銷售並擴大您的業務規模。通過使用<a href="%s" target="_blank">Bookly Pro附加組件</a>升級到付費版本，可獲得更多功能並消除限制，從而使您可以使用大量附加功能和預約服務的設置，為Bookly安裝其他加載項，並包括六個月的客戶支援。

en: Bookly can boost your sales and scale together with your business. With Bookly add-ons you can get more features and functionality to customize your online scheduling system according to your business needs and simplify the process even more.
zh_TW: Bookly可以促進您的銷售並擴大您的業務規模。借助Bookly附加組件，您可以獲得更多功能，以根據您的業務需求自定義網上行程系統，並進一步簡化流程。

en: Bookly data upon deleting Bookly items
zh_TW: 刪除Bookly項目時的數據

en: Bookly form
zh_TW: Bookly表單

en: Bookly update required
zh_TW: 要求Bookly更新

en: Bookly updater
zh_TW: Bookly更新

en: Bookly updates
zh_TW: Bookly更新

en: Bookly updates bring new useful features and bugfixes. Make sure you are using the latest version of Bookly to get more possibilities and the highest quality.
zh_TW: Bookly更新帶來了新的實用功能和漏洞修復。請確保您使用的是最新版本的Bookly，以獲得更多可能性和最高質量。

en: Bookly verification code
zh_TW: Bookly驗證碼

en: Bookly will simplify the booking process for your customers. This plugin creates another touchpoint to convert your visitors into customers. With Bookly your clients can see your availability, pick the services you provide, book them online and much more.
zh_TW: Bookly將簡化您的客戶預約過程。該插件建立了另一個接觸點，可以將您的訪問者轉化為客戶。借助Bookly，您的客戶可以查看您的空置狀況、選擇您提供的服務和在線預訂等等。

en: Both email and phone fields required
zh_TW: 電子郵件和電話字段均必填

en: Breaks
zh_TW: 暫停

en: Browse
zh_TW: 瀏覽

en: Bundles and add-ons
zh_TW: 捆綁件和附加組件

en: Business Hours
zh_TW: 營業時間

en: Business events
zh_TW: 商业活動

en: Busy
zh_TW: 忙碌

en: Button
zh_TW: 按鈕

en: Button title
zh_TW: 按鍵名稱

en: Buy now
zh_TW: 立即購買

en: By associating a token with a WordPress user, you can provide administrative access to Bookly from the mobile app. The level of access is determined by the user's role
zh_TW: 通過將令牌與WordPress用戶關聯，您可以在移動應用提供Bookly的管理訪問權限。訪問權限級別由用戶角色決定

en: By proceeding with the import process, the following actions will be performed:
zh_TW: 透過繼續進行導入流程，將執行如下操作：

en: By service
zh_TW: 按服務

en: By staff
zh_TW: 按員工

en: By status
zh_TW: 按狀態

en: Calendar
zh_TW: 日曆

en: Calendars synchronized successfully.
zh_TW: 日曆已成功同步。

en: Call
zh_TW: 撥打

en: Call centers
zh_TW: 呼叫中心

en: Calling %s
zh_TW: 撥打%s

en: Campaign
zh_TW: 活動

en: Campaigns
zh_TW: 活動

en: Can only contain letters or digits (up to 11 characters).
zh_TW: 只能包含字母或數字（最多11個字符）。

en: Can't change calendar for archived staff
zh_TW: 無法更改已存檔員工的日曆

en: Can't disable Auto-Recharge, please contact us at %s
zh_TW: 不能禁止自動充值，請與我們聯絡 %s

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Cancel Appointment
zh_TW: 取消預約

en: Cancel all appointments in chain link
zh_TW: 取消所有在連鎖鏈接中的預約

en: Cancel appointment URL (denied)
zh_TW: 取消預約的URL網址 (拒絕)

en: Cancel appointment URL (success)
zh_TW: 取消預約URL（成功）

en: Cancel appointment action
zh_TW: 取消預約行動

en: Cancel appointment link
zh_TW: 取消會議連結

en: Cancel campaign
zh_TW: 取消活動

en: Cancel immediately
zh_TW: 立即取消

en: Cancel on next renewal
zh_TW: 下次續期時取消

en: Cancel request
zh_TW: 取消請求

en: Cancel subscription
zh_TW: 取消訂閱

en: Canceled
zh_TW: 已取消

en: Cancellation confirmation
zh_TW: 確認取消

en: Cancellation form
zh_TW: 取消表格

en: Cancellation of this appointment is not allowed.
zh_TW: 此預約不允許取消。

en: Cancellation reason
zh_TW: 取消原因

en: Cancellation reason (optional)
zh_TW: 取消原因（可選）

en: Cancelled
zh_TW: 已取消

en: Cannot find your purchase code? See this <a href="%s" target="_blank">page</a>.
zh_TW: 找不到您的申購代碼？看這<a href="%s" target="_blank">頁</a>。

en: Capacity
zh_TW: 容量

en: Capacity (min and max)
zh_TW: 容量（最小和最大）

en: Capacity of service
zh_TW: 服務容量

en: Captcha
zh_TW: Captcha 驗證

en: Card
zh_TW: 卡

en: Card Security Code
zh_TW: 信用卡驗證碼

en: Card content
zh_TW: 卡片內容

en: Card payment has failed, please use another payment option
zh_TW: 信用卡付款失敗，請使用其他付款方式

en: Card types
zh_TW: 卡類型

en: Cards
zh_TW: 卡

en: Cards display mode
zh_TW: 卡片顯示模式

en: Cards with Any staff
zh_TW: 任何員工的卡

en: Cart
zh_TW: 購物車

en: Cart information
zh_TW: 購物車資料

en: Cart information with cancel
zh_TW: 購物車資料（可取消）

en: Cart is empty
zh_TW: 購物車是空的

en: Cart item data
zh_TW: 購物車內項目的資料

en: Catalog view allows you to organize and display the services conveniently for your customers.
zh_TW: 目錄視圖允許您方便地為您的客戶整理和顯示服務。

en: Catalog view allows you to organize and display the staff conveniently for your customers.
zh_TW: 目錄視圖允許您方便地為客戶整理和顯示員工。

en: Categories
zh_TW: 分類

en: Categories list
zh_TW: 分類列表

en: Category
zh_TW: 分類

en: Change
zh_TW: 更改

en: Change password
zh_TW: 修改密碼

en: Change the sender's name to your phone number or any other name
zh_TW: 將發件人的姓名更改為您的電話號碼或其他名稱

en: Changes saved.
zh_TW: 已保存更改。

en: Check cart
zh_TW: 查看購物車

en: Check for updates
zh_TW: 按此檢查更新

en: Check status of this option in Settings > Additional > <a href="%s" target="_blank"/>Display front-end calendar</a>
zh_TW: 在設定 > 附加 > <a href="%s" target="_blank"/>顯示前端日曆</a>中檢查此選項的狀態

en: Check your spam folder.
zh_TW: 檢查你的垃圾郵件箱。

en: Checkbox
zh_TW: 核取方塊

en: Checkbox Group
zh_TW: 核取方塊組

en: Checkout
zh_TW: 結算

en: Checkout form
zh_TW: 結算表單

en: Child Payment
zh_TW: 子付款

en: Child care
zh_TW: 兒童保育

en: Child payment
zh_TW: 子付款

en: Chiropractors
zh_TW: 按摩療法醫生

en: Choose 'Accurate date' if you want the {appointment_end_date} placeholder to return the exact end date of the appointment. Select '+1 day' if you prefer the placeholder to include an additional day in the end date calculation. Please note that this setting will affect only appointments with a duration longer or equal to one day.
zh_TW: 如果您希望{appointment_end_date}佔位符來返回預約的確切結束日期，請選擇'準確日期'。如果您希望佔位符在結束日期計算中多加一天，則請選擇'+1 天'。請注意，此設定將僅影響持續時間超過或等於一天的預約。

en: Choose CSV file to import
zh_TW: 選擇CSV文件來導入

en: Choose address fields you want to request from the client.
zh_TW: 選擇您要向客戶獲得的地址字段。

en: Choose the font for your invoice template
zh_TW: 為您的發票模板選擇字體

en: Choose whether notification is enabled and sending messages or it is disabled and no messages are sent until you activate the notification.
zh_TW: 選擇啟用通知並發送消息與否，還是禁用通知，並且在激活通知之前不發送消息。

en: Choose whether notification should be sent for specific services only or not.
zh_TW: 選擇是否僅針對特定服務而發送通知。

en: Choose who will receive this notification.
zh_TW: 選擇誰將收到此通知。

en: City
zh_TW: 城市

en: City councils
zh_TW: 市政局

en: City is required
zh_TW: 城市為必填

en: Classic
zh_TW: 經典

en: Classic booking form with the consequent scheduling process.
zh_TW: 經典預定表單和相應時間安排流程。

en: Cleaned
zh_TW: 已清理

en: Cleaning
zh_TW: 清潔

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清空

en: Clear all logs
zh_TW: 清除所有日誌

en: Clear field
zh_TW: 清除字段

en: Click "%s" to create your first one
zh_TW: 點擊"%s"來創建第一個

en: Click %s here %s to resend the email.
zh_TW: 點擊 %s 這裡 %s 重新發送電郵。

en: Click <b>Continue</b>, then <b>Test trigger</b> and <b>Continue</b>
zh_TW: 點擊<b>繼續</b>，然後<b>啟動測試</b>和<b>繼續</b>

en: Click <b>Create App</b> and enter application details.
zh_TW: 點擊<b>建立應用程式</b>，然後輸入應用程式詳細信息。

en: Click <b>Library</b> on the left sidebar menu. Select Google Maps JavaScript API and make sure it's enabled.
zh_TW: 點擊左側工具欄菜單上的<b>圖書館</b>。選擇Google Maps JavaScript API並確保已啟用。

en: Click <b>Save</b>.
zh_TW: 點擊<b>保存</b>。

en: Click on a time slot to proceed with booking
zh_TW: 點擊一個時間段來繼續完成預定

en: Click on the underlined text to edit.
zh_TW: 點擊下畫綫編輯文本

en: Client
zh_TW: 客戶

en: Client ID
zh_TW: 客戶ID

en: Client Secret
zh_TW: 客戶密鑰

en: Client birthday
zh_TW: 客戶生日日期

en: Client birthday full date
zh_TW: 客戶完整出生日期

en: Client email
zh_TW: 客戶電子郵箱地址

en: Client name
zh_TW: 客戶名稱

en: Client phone
zh_TW: 客戶電話號碼

en: Client secret
zh_TW: 客戶密匙

en: Clients imported
zh_TW: 導入的客戶

en: Clone
zh_TW: 克隆

en: Clone form
zh_TW: 克隆表單

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Cloud
zh_TW: 雲端

en: Coaching
zh_TW: 指導

en: Code
zh_TW: 代碼

en: Code %s already exists
zh_TW: 代碼%s已存在

en: Codes
zh_TW: 代碼

en: Collaborative
zh_TW: 協同合作

en: Collaborative service
zh_TW: 協同合作服務

en: Collaborative services
zh_TW: 協作服務

en: Colleges
zh_TW: 學院

en: Color
zh_TW: 顏色

en: Coloring mode
zh_TW: 上色模式

en: Column
zh_TW: 欄

en: Columns
zh_TW: 列

en: Combined values of all custom fields
zh_TW: 所有自定義欄目的價值

en: Combined values of all custom fields (formatted in 2 columns)
zh_TW: 所有自定義欄目的價值（以兩列表示）

en: Combined values of all customer information fields
zh_TW: 所有客戶信息欄的組合值

en: Comma (,)
zh_TW: 逗號 (,)

en: Comment
zh_TW: 留言

en: Company
zh_TW: 公司

en: Company address
zh_TW: 公司地址

en: Company address line 2
zh_TW: 公司地址（第2行）

en: Company logo
zh_TW: 公司標誌

en: Company name
zh_TW: 公司名稱

en: Company number
zh_TW: 公司號碼

en: Company phone
zh_TW: 公司電話

en: Company size
zh_TW: 公司規模

en: Company web-site address
zh_TW: 公司網址

en: Compatibility with Bookly add-ons
zh_TW: 與Bookly插件的兼容性

en: Complete
zh_TW: 完成

en: Complete payment
zh_TW: 完成付款

en: Completed
zh_TW: 已完成

en: Compound
zh_TW: 複合

en: Compound service
zh_TW: 複合服務

en: Condition
zh_TW: 條件

en: Condition to apply the discount
zh_TW: 應用折扣的條件

en: Conditions
zh_TW: 條件

en: Configure what information should be placed in the title of Google Calendar event.
zh_TW: 設定Google Calendar事件標題中應該涵蓋的資訊。

en: Configure what information should be placed in the title of Outlook Calendar event.
zh_TW: 設定Outlook Calendar事件標題中應該涵蓋的資訊。

en: Confirm
zh_TW: 確認

en: Confirm cancellation
zh_TW: 確認取消

en: Confirm email
zh_TW: 確認電郵

en: Confirm password
zh_TW: 確認密碼

en: Confirmation code
zh_TW: 確認碼

en: Congrats!
zh_TW: 恭喜！

en: Congratulations!!!
zh_TW: 恭喜！

en: Connect
zh_TW: 連接

en: Connected
zh_TW: 已連接

en: Consulting
zh_TW: 咨詢

en: Contact us
zh_TW: 聯絡我們

en: Contact your admin to verify Bookly add-ons license; {days} remaining.
zh_TW: 聯繫您的管理員以驗證Bookly附加組件許可證; 剩餘{days}天。

en: Continue
zh_TW: 繼續

en: Continue creating your Zap by selecting the options you'd like
zh_TW: 通過選擇所需的選項繼續創建您的Zap

en: Continue with
zh_TW: 繼續

en: Copied to clipboard
zh_TW: 複製到剪貼板

en: Copy Google Calendar event titles
zh_TW: 複製Google日曆活動標題

en: Copy Outlook Calendar event titles
zh_TW: 複製Outlook日曆活動標題

en: Copy checkout URL
zh_TW: 複製結算URL

en: Copy invoice to another email(s)
zh_TW: 將發票複製到其他電子郵件

en: Copy of
zh_TW: 副本

en: Copy of %s
zh_TW: %s的副本

en: Copy shortcode
zh_TW: 複製短代碼

en: Copy to clipboard
zh_TW: 複製到剪貼板

en: Cost
zh_TW: 成本

en: Could not save appointment in database.
zh_TW: 無法將預約存進系統

en: Could you please do me a BIG favor and give it a 5-star rating on WordPress?
zh_TW: 您可以幫我們一個大忙，在Wordpress中給我們五星評級嗎？

en: Counselling
zh_TW: 輔導

en: Country
zh_TW: 國家

en: Country is required
zh_TW: 國家為必填項

en: Country out of service
zh_TW: 國家暫停服務

en: Coupon
zh_TW: 優惠券

en: Coupon code
zh_TW: 優惠券代碼

en: Coupon discount
zh_TW: 優惠券折扣

en: Coupons
zh_TW: 優惠券

en: Create
zh_TW: 創建

en: Create WordPress user
zh_TW: 創建WordPress用戶

en: Create WordPress user account for customers
zh_TW: 為客戶建立WordPress的用戶帳戶

en: Create a WooCommerce order from backend
zh_TW: 從後端創建一個 WooCommerce 訂單

en: Create a WooCommerce order if the cost of the service is zero
zh_TW: 如果服務成本為零，則創建一個WooCommerce訂單

en: Create a new page in WordPress.
zh_TW: 在WordPress中創建一個新頁面。

en: Create a product in WooCommerce that can be placed in cart.
zh_TW: 在WooCommerce中建立一個可以放置在購物車裏的產品。

en: Create an account
zh_TW: 創建一個賬戶

en: Create another coupon
zh_TW: 建立另一張優惠券

en: Create customer
zh_TW: 新增客戶

en: Create new access token
zh_TW: 創建新訪問令牌

en: Create new appointment for every recurring booking
zh_TW: 為每個定期預約建立新預約

en: Create notification
zh_TW: 建立通知

en: Create online meetings
zh_TW: 進行網上會議

en: Create or select a project. Click <b>Continue</b> to enable the API.
zh_TW: 建立或選擇一個項目。點擊<b>繼續</b>以啟用API。

en: Create package
zh_TW: 創建包裹

en: Create payment
zh_TW: 建立付款

en: Create service
zh_TW: 建立服務

en: Create staff
zh_TW: 建立員工

en: Created
zh_TW: 已建立

en: Created at any time
zh_TW: 在任何時間建立

en: Creation Date
zh_TW: 建立日期

en: Creation date
zh_TW: 建立日期

en: Credit Card Number
zh_TW: 信用卡號碼

en: Credit card
zh_TW: 信用卡

en: Critical errors
zh_TW: 關鍵性誤差

en: Currency
zh_TW: 貨幣

en: Current directory name
zh_TW: 當前目錄名稱

en: Current mailing list
zh_TW: 當前郵件列表

en: Current password
zh_TW: 現時密碼

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自定義

en: Custom CSS
zh_TW: 自定義CSS

en: Custom Fields
zh_TW: 自定欄位

en: Custom Statuses
zh_TW: 自定狀態

en: Custom field
zh_TW: 自定欄位

en: Custom field description
zh_TW: 自定欄位描述

en: Custom fields
zh_TW: 自定欄位

en: Custom notification
zh_TW: 自定通知

en: Custom range
zh_TW: 自定範圍

en: Custom service name
zh_TW: 自定服務名稱

en: Custom service price
zh_TW: 自定服務價格

en: Custom settings for location
zh_TW: 自定地區設定

en: Custom settings for location enabled
zh_TW: 啟動位置的自定義設定

en: Custom statuses
zh_TW: 自定狀態

en: Customer
zh_TW: 客戶

en: Customer Email
zh_TW: 客戶電郵

en: Customer Groups
zh_TW: 客戶群

en: Customer Information
zh_TW: 客戶資料

en: Customer Information description
zh_TW: 客戶資料說明

en: Customer Name
zh_TW: 客戶名稱

en: Customer Phone
zh_TW: 客戶電話

en: Customer address
zh_TW: 自定地址

en: Customer birthday
zh_TW: 客戶生日日期

en: Customer birthday greeting (requires cron setup)
zh_TW: 客戶生日問候（需要cron設置）

en: Customer cabinet
zh_TW: 
    客戶櫃

en: Customer cabinet (all services displayed in tabs)
zh_TW: 客戶櫃（所有服務顯示在選項卡中）

en: Customer email
zh_TW: 顧客電郵

en: Customer group based
zh_TW: 客戶群基地

en: Customer information
zh_TW: 客戶資料

en: Customer information field
zh_TW: 客戶信息欄

en: Customer name
zh_TW: 顧客名稱

en: Customer new password
zh_TW: 客戶新密碼

en: Customer new username
zh_TW: 客戶新用戶名

en: Customer notes for appointment
zh_TW: 客戶對預約的留言

en: Customer notes for gift card
zh_TW: 禮品卡客戶須知

en: Customer phone
zh_TW: 顧客電話

en: Customer's address fields
zh_TW: 客戶的地址欄

en: Customer's birthday
zh_TW: 客戶生日日期

en: Customer's birthday greeting
zh_TW: 客戶的生日祝福

en: Customer's last appointment notification
zh_TW: 客戶的最後預約通知

en: Customers
zh_TW: 客戶

en: Customers limit
zh_TW: 客戶限制

en: Customers must pay for all appointments in series
zh_TW: 客戶必須支付所有系列的預約

en: Customers must pay only for the 1st appointment
zh_TW: 客戶只需為第一次預約付費

en: Customers without group
zh_TW: 沒有組別的客戶

en: Daily
zh_TW: 每日

en: Dashboard
zh_TW: 儀表板

en: Data already in use
zh_TW: 數據已在使用

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Date Field
zh_TW: 日期欄

en: Date in the past.
zh_TW: 過去日期

en: Date limit (from and to)
zh_TW: 日期限制（從和到）

en: Date of appointment
zh_TW: 預約日期

en: Date of birth
zh_TW: 出生日期

en: Date of next day
zh_TW: 下一天的日期

en: Day
zh_TW: 日

en: Day is required
zh_TW: 日期必填

en: Days Off
zh_TW: 休息日

en: Days from the creation
zh_TW: 天-已創建

en: Days from the first booking
zh_TW: 天-首次預訂

en: Days off
zh_TW: 休息日

en: Deactivate Bookly Pro
zh_TW: 停用Bookly Pro

en: Deactivation date
zh_TW: 取消日期

en: Dear Bookly Cloud customer.
    We would like to notify you that your Bookly Cloud balance fell below 5 USD. To use our service without interruptions please recharge your balance by visiting Bookly Cloud page <a href='%s'>here</a>.
    
    If you want to stop receiving these notifications, please update your settings <a href='%s'>here</a>.
zh_TW: 尊敬的Bookly雲端客戶：
    謹在此通知您，您的Bookly Cloud餘額低於5美元。想要不間斷地使用我們的服務，請訪問Bookly Cloud頁面充值<a href='%s'>here</a>。
    
    若您想停止接收這些通知，請<a href='%s'>在此</a>更新您的設定。

en: Dear {client_name}
zh_TW: 尊敬的{client_name}

en: Dear {client_name},
    
    Happy birthday!
    We wish you all the best.
    May you and your family be happy and healthy.
    
    Thank you for choosing our company.
    
    {company_name}
    {company_phone}
    {company_website}
zh_TW: 尊敬的{client_name}，
    
    生日快樂！
    我們祝你一切順利。
    願你和你的家人幸福和健康。
    
    感謝您選擇我們的公司。
    
    {company_name}
    {company_phone}
    {company_website}

en: Dear {client_name},
    
    The time slot on {appointment_date} at {appointment_time} for {service_name} is now available for booking. Please use the link below to approve this appointment: {appointment_booking_url}. Please note that the availability of the requested timeslot is not guaranteed, because this message is sent out to all customers in the appointment waitlist.
zh_TW: 尊敬的{client_name}，
    
    現在{service_name}的{appointment_date}{appointment_time}時間段開放預訂。請使用如下鏈接來批准此預約：{appointment_booking_url}。請注意，此信息發送給預約候補名單中的所有客戶，因此我們並不保證所請求之時間段的可用性。

en: Dear {client_name},
    
    This is a confirmation that the following Gift Card {gift_card} has been purchased at {company_name}.
    
    We are waiting for you at {company_address}.
zh_TW: 親愛的{client_name}，
    
    此為確認已在{company_name}購買如下禮品卡{gift_card}。
    
    我們在{company_address}等著您。

en: Dear {client_name},
    Happy birthday!
    We wish you all the best.
    May you and your family be happy and healthy.
    Thank you for choosing our company.
    {company_name}
    {company_phone}
    {company_website}
zh_TW: 尊敬的{client_name}，
    生日快樂！
    我們祝你一切順利。
    願你和你的家人幸福和健康。
    感謝您選擇我們的公司。
    {company_name}
    {company_phone}
    {company_website}

en: Dear {client_name}.
    
    Attached please find invoice #{invoice_number} for your appointment.
    
    Thank you for choosing our company.
    
    {company_name}
    {company_phone}
    {company_website}
zh_TW: 尊敬的{client_name}，
    
    隨函附上預約編號#{invoice_number} 。
    
    感謝您選擇我們的公司。
    
    {company_name}
    {company_phone}
    {company_website}

en: Dear {client_name}.
    
    Thank you for choosing {company_name}. We hope you were satisfied with your {service_name}.
    
    Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
    
    {company_name}
    {company_phone}
    {company_website}
zh_TW: 尊敬的{client_name}，
    
    感謝您光顧{company_name}。我們希望您滿意這次的{service_name}服務。
    
    期待您的再次光臨。
    
    {company_name}
    {company_phone}
    {company_website}

en: Dear {client_name}.
    
    This is a confirmation that you have been added to the waiting list for {service_name} (x {recurring_count}).
    
    Please find the service schedule below.
    
    {appointment_schedule}
    
    Thank you for choosing our company.
    
    {company_name}
    {company_phone}
    {company_website}
zh_TW: 尊敬的{client_name}，
    
    我們確認您已被添加到{service_name}（x {recurring_count}）的候補名單中。
    
    請在下面查閱服務時間表。
    
    {appointment_schedule}
    
    感謝您選擇我們的公司。
    
    {company_name}
    {company_phone}
    {company_website}

en: Dear {client_name}.
    
    This is a confirmation that you have been added to the waiting list for {service_name} on {appointment_date} at {appointment_time}.
    
    Thank you for choosing our company.
    
    {company_name}
    {company_phone}
    {company_website}
zh_TW: 尊敬的{client_name}，
    
    我們確認您已被添加到在{appointment_date} 的{appointment_time}有關{service_name}的候補名單中。
    
    感謝您選擇我們的公司。
    
    {company_name}
    {company_phone}
    {company_website}

en: Dear {client_name}.
    
    This is a confirmation that you have booked the following items:
    
    {cart_info}
    
    Thank you for choosing our company.
    
    {company_name}
    {company_phone}
    {company_website}
zh_TW: 尊敬的{client_name}。
    
    這是您預訂下列項目的確認：
    
    {cart_info}
    
    感謝您選擇我們公司。
    
    {company_name}
    {company_phone}
    {company_website}

en: Dear {client_name}.
    
    This is a confirmation that you have booked {package_name}.
    We are waiting you at {company_address}.
    
    Thank you for choosing our company.
    
    {company_name}
    {company_phone}
    {company_website}
zh_TW: 尊敬的{client_name}，
    
    我們確認您已被預約了 {package_name}，我們會在{company_address}等候您。
    
    感謝您選擇我們的公司。
    
    {company_name}
    {company_phone}
    {company_website}

en: Dear {client_name}.
    
    This is a confirmation that you have booked {service_name} (x {recurring_count}).
    
    Please find the schedule of your booking below.
    
    {appointment_schedule}
    
    We are waiting you at {company_address}.
    
    Thank you for choosing our company.
    
    {company_name}
    {company_phone}
    {company_website}
zh_TW: 尊敬的{client_name}，
    
    我們確認您預約了{service_name}（x {recurring_count}）。
    
    請在下面查閱服務時間表。
    
    {appointment_schedule}
    
    我們會在{company_address}等候您。
    
    感謝您選擇我們的公司。
    
    {company_name}
    {company_phone}
    {company_website}

en: Dear {client_name}.
    
    This is a confirmation that you have booked {service_name}.
    
    We are waiting you at {company_address} on {appointment_date} at {appointment_time}.
    
    Thank you for choosing our company.
    
    {company_name}
    {company_phone}
    {company_website}
zh_TW: 尊敬的 {client_name}.
    
    您預訂的{service_name}已確認.
    
    請在{appointment_date} {appointment_time}到達{company_address} 
    
    再次感謝使用本公司的服務
    
    {company_name}
    {company_phone}
    {company_website}

en: Dear {client_name}.
    
    We would like to remind you that you have booked {service_name} tomorrow at {appointment_time}. We are waiting for you at {company_address}.
    
    Thank you for choosing our company.
    
    {company_name}
    {company_phone}
    {company_website}
zh_TW: 親愛的 {client_name}.
    
    你預訂的{service_name}在明天{appointment_time}。我們會恭候光臨。
    
    請在{appointment_date} {appointment_time}到達{company_address} 
    
    再次感謝使用本公司的服務
    
    {company_name}
    {company_phone}
    {company_website}

en: Dear {client_name}.
    
    You have cancelled your booking of {service_name} on {appointment_date} at {appointment_time}.
    
    Thank you for choosing our company.
    
    {company_name}
    {company_phone}
    {company_website}
zh_TW: 尊敬的{client_name}，
    
    我們確認您取消了在{appointment_date}的 {appointment_time}預約了的{service_name}。
    
    感謝您選擇我們的公司。
    
    {company_name}
    {company_phone}
    {company_website}

en: Dear {client_name}.
    
    Your booking of {service_name} (x {recurring_count}) has been cancelled.
    
    Reason: {cancellation_reason}
    
    Please find the schedule of the cancelled booking below:
    
    {appointment_schedule}
    
    Thank you for choosing our company.
    
    {company_name}
    {company_phone}
    {company_website}
zh_TW: 尊敬的{client_name}，
    
    您預約的{service_name}（x {recurring_count}）已被取消。
    
    原因： {cancellation_reason}
    
    請在下面查閱已取消服務的時間表。
    {appointment_schedule}
    
    感謝您選擇我們的公司。
    
    {company_name}
    {company_phone}
    {company_website}

en: Dear {client_name}.
    
    Your booking of {service_name} (x {recurring_count}) has been rejected.
    
    Reason: {cancellation_reason}
    
    Please find the schedule of the cancelled booking below:
    
    {appointment_schedule}
    
    Thank you for choosing our company.
    
    {company_name}
    {company_phone}
    {company_website}
zh_TW: 尊敬的{client_name}，
    
    您預約的{service_name}（x {recurring_count}）已被拒絕。
    
    原因： {cancellation_reason}
    
    請在下面查閱已取消服務的時間表。
    {appointment_schedule}
    
    感謝您選擇我們的公司。
    
    {company_name}
    {company_phone}
    {company_website}

en: Dear {client_name}.
    
    Your booking of {service_name} on {appointment_date} at {appointment_time} has been rejected.
    
    Reason: {cancellation_reason}
    
    Thank you for choosing our company.
    
    {company_name}
    {company_phone}
    {company_website}
zh_TW: 尊敬的{client_name}。
    
    您在{appointment_date}（{appointment_time}）預訂的{service_name}已被拒絕。
    
    原因：{cancellation_reason}
    
    感謝您選擇我們的公司。
    
    {company_name}
    {company_phone}
    {company_website}

en: Dear {client_name}.
    
    Your package of services {package_name} has been deactivated.
    
    Thank you for choosing our company.
    
    If you have any questions, please contact us.
    {company_name}
    {company_phone}
    {company_website}
zh_TW: 尊敬的{client_name}，
    
    您的服務包 {package_name}已被中止。
    
    感謝您選擇我們的公司。
    
    如有任何問題，歡迎聯絡我們。
    {company_name}
    {company_phone}
    {company_website}

en: Dear {client_name}.
    
    Your task {service_name} has been done.
    
    Thank you for choosing our company.
    
    {company_name}
    {company_phone}
    {company_website}
zh_TW: 尊敬的{client_name}，
    
    您的任務 {service_name} 已完成。
    
    感謝您選擇我們的公司。
    
    {company_name}
    {company_phone}
    {company_website}

en: Dear {client_name}.
    Thank you for choosing {company_name}. We hope you were satisfied with your {service_name}.
    Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
    {company_name}
    {company_phone}
    {company_website}
zh_TW: 尊敬的{client_name}，
    
    感謝您選擇{company_name}。希望您滿意我們為您提供的 {service_name}。
    
    謝謝，希望可以再次為您服務。
    
    {company_name}
    {company_phone}
    {company_website}

en: Dear {client_name}.
    This is a confirmation that you have been added to the waiting list for {service_name} (x {recurring_count}).
    Please find the service schedule below.
    {appointment_schedule}
    Thank you for choosing our company.
    {company_name}
    {company_phone}
    {company_website}
zh_TW: 尊敬的{client_name}，
    
    您預約的{service_name}（x {recurring_count}）已被加入候補名單。
    
    請在下面查閱服務時間表。
    {appointment_schedule}
    
    感謝您選擇我們的公司。
    
    {company_name}
    {company_phone}
    {company_website}

en: Dear {client_name}.
    This is a confirmation that you have been added to the waiting list for {service_name} on {appointment_date} at {appointment_time}.
    Thank you for choosing our company.
    {company_name}
    {company_phone}
    {company_website}
zh_TW: 尊敬的{client_name}，
    
    您在 {appointment_date}的{appointment_time}預約的{service_name}已被加入候補名單。
    
    感謝您選擇我們的公司。
    
    {company_name}
    {company_phone}
    {company_website}

en: Dear {client_name}.
    This is a confirmation that you have booked the following items:
    {cart_info}
    Thank you for choosing our company.
    {company_name}
    {company_phone}
    {company_website}
zh_TW: 尊敬的{client_name}，
    
    我們確認您已預約了以下的東西：
    {cart_info}
    
    感謝您選擇我們的公司。
    {company_name}
    {company_phone}
    {company_website}

en: Dear {client_name}.
    This is a confirmation that you have booked {package_name}.
    We are waiting you at {company_address}.
    Thank you for choosing our company.
    {company_name}
    {company_phone}
    {company_website}
zh_TW: 尊敬的{client_name}，
    
    我們確認您已預約了 {package_name}。
    
    我們會在{company_address}等候您。
    
    感謝您選擇我們的公司。
    {company_name}
    {company_phone}
    {company_website}

en: Dear {client_name}.
    This is a confirmation that you have booked {service_name} (x {recurring_count}).
    Please find the schedule of your booking below.
    {appointment_schedule}
    
    We are waiting you at {company_address}.
    Thank you for choosing our company.
    {company_name}
    {company_phone}
    {company_website}
zh_TW: 尊敬的{client_name}，
    
    我們確認您已預約了 {service_name} (x {recurring_count})。
    請在下面查閱預約時間表。
    {appointment_schedule}
    
    我們會在{company_address}等候您。
    感謝您選擇我們的公司。
    {company_name}
    {company_phone}
    {company_website}

en: Dear {client_name}.
    This is a confirmation that you have booked {service_name}.
    We are waiting you at {company_address} on {appointment_date} at {appointment_time}.
    Thank you for choosing our company.
    {company_name}
    {company_phone}
    {company_website}
zh_TW: 尊敬的{client_name}，
    
    我們確認您已預約了 {service_name} 。
    我們將在{appointment_date}的{appointment_time}在{company_address}等候您。
    感謝您選擇我們的公司。
    {company_name}
    {company_phone}
    {company_website}

en: Dear {client_name}.
    We would like to remind you that you have booked {service_name} tomorrow at {appointment_time}. We are waiting for you at {company_address}.
    Thank you for choosing our company.
    {company_name}
    {company_phone}
    {company_website}
zh_TW: 尊敬的{client_name}，
    
    我們提醒您，您的預約{service_name}將在明天{appointment_time}進行。我們會在{company_address}等候您。
    
    感謝您選擇我們的公司。
    {company_name}
    {company_phone}
    {company_website}

en: Dear {client_name}.
    You have cancelled your booking of {service_name} on {appointment_date} at {appointment_time}.
    Thank you for choosing our company.
    {company_name}
    {company_phone}
    {company_website}
zh_TW: 尊敬的{client_name}，
    
    您已經取消了在{appointment_date}的{appointment_time}進行的預約{service_name}。
    
    感謝您選擇我們的公司。
    {company_name}
    {company_phone}
    {company_website}

en: Dear {client_name}.
    Your booking of {service_name} (x {recurring_count}) has been cancelled.
    Reason: {cancellation_reason}
    Please find the schedule of the cancelled booking below: {appointment_schedule}
    Thank you for choosing our company.
    {company_name}
    {company_phone}
    {company_website}
zh_TW: 尊敬的{client_name}，
    
    您已經取消了在{appointment_date}的{appointment_time}進行的預約{service_name}。
    
    感謝您選擇我們的公司。
    {company_name}
    {company_phone}
    {company_website}

en: Dear {client_name}.
    Your booking of {service_name} (x {recurring_count}) has been rejected.
    Reason: {cancellation_reason}
    Please find the schedule of the cancelled booking below: {appointment_schedule}
    Thank you for choosing our company.
    {company_name}
    {company_phone}
    {company_website}
zh_TW: 尊敬的{client_name}，
    
    您預訂的{service_name}（x {recurring_count}）已被拒絕。
    原因：{cancellation_reason}
    請在下面找到已取消預訂的時間表：{appointment_schedule}
    感謝您選擇我們的公司。
    {company_name}
    {company_phone}
    {company_website}

en: Dear {client_name}.
    Your booking of {service_name} on {appointment_date} at {appointment_time} has been rejected.
    Reason: {cancellation_reason}
    Thank you for choosing our company.
    {company_name}
    {company_phone}
    {company_website}
zh_TW: 尊敬的{client_name}。
    您在{appointment_date}（{appointment_time}）預訂的{service_name}已被拒絕。
    原因：{cancellation_reason}
    感謝您選擇我們的公司。
    {company_name}
    {company_phone}
    {company_website}

en: Dear {client_name}.
    Your package of services {package_name} has been deactivated.
    Thank you for choosing our company.
    If you have any questions, please contact us.
    {company_name}
    {company_phone}
    {company_website}
zh_TW: 尊敬的{client_name}，
    您的服務包{package_name}已被中止。
    感謝您選擇我們的公司。
    {company_name}
    {company_phone}
    {company_website}

en: Dear {client_name}.
    Your task {service_name} has been done.
    Thank you for choosing our company.
    {company_name}
    {company_phone}
    {company_website}
zh_TW: 尊敬的{client_name}，
    您的項目{service_name} 已完成。
    感謝您選擇我們的公司。
    {company_name}
    {company_phone}
    {company_website}

en: Dear {staff_name},
    
    The time slot on {appointment_date} at {appointment_time} for {service_name} is now available for booking. Please see the list of customers on the waiting list and make a new appointment.
    
    {appointment_waiting_list}
zh_TW: 尊敬的{staff_name}，
    
    現在可以在{appointment_date}的{appointment_time}上預訂{service_name}。請在候補名單上查看客戶名單並進行新的預約。
    
    {appointment_waiting_list}

en: Dear {staff_name},
    The time slot on {appointment_date} at {appointment_time} for {service_name} is now available for booking. Please see the list of customers on the waiting list and make a new appointment.
    {appointment_waiting_list}
zh_TW: 尊敬的{staff_name}，
    現在可以在{appointment_date}的{appointment_time}上預訂{service_name}。請在候補名單上查看客戶名單並進行新的預約。
    {appointment_waiting_list}

en: Declined
zh_TW: 下降

en: Deduction
zh_TW: 扣除

en: Deduction should be a positive number.
zh_TW: 折扣應該爲一個正數。

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Default appointment status
zh_TW: 預設預約狀態

en: Default code mask
zh_TW: 預設代碼掩碼

en: Default country code
zh_TW: 預設國家號碼

en: Default gift card mask
zh_TW: 默認禮品卡掩碼

en: Default settings
zh_TW: 預設設定

en: Default status
zh_TW: 預設狀態

en: Default status of WooCommerce order
zh_TW: WooCommerce 訂單默認狀態

en: Default status of new user according to Mailchimp statuses
zh_TW: 根據Mailchimp狀態的新用戶的預設狀態

en: Default ticket mask
zh_TW: 默認門票掩碼

en: Default value
zh_TW: 默認值

en: Default value for category
zh_TW: 分類預設值

en: Default value for category select
zh_TW: 分類選擇的預設值

en: Default value for employee
zh_TW: 員工預設值

en: Default value for employee select
zh_TW: 員工選擇的預設值

en: Default value for location
zh_TW: 地點預設值

en: Default value for location select
zh_TW: 選擇地點預設值

en: Default value for service
zh_TW: 服務預設值

en: Default value for service select
zh_TW: 已選服務的默認值

en: Delete
zh_TW: 删除

en: Delete Appointment
zh_TW: 刪除預約

en: Delete account
zh_TW: 刪除帳戶

en: Delete all appointments in series
zh_TW: 刪除系列中的所有預約

en: Delete break
zh_TW: 刪除休息

en: Delete customers
zh_TW: 删除客戶

en: Delete customers with existing bookings
zh_TW: 刪除現有預約的客戶

en: Delete customers' WordPress accounts if there are any
zh_TW: 刪除客戶的WordPress帳戶（如果有）

en: Delete form
zh_TW: 刪除表單

en: Delete only this appointment
zh_TW: 僅刪除此預約

en: Delete package appointment
zh_TW: 刪除包裹預約

en: Delete this and the following appointments
zh_TW: 刪除此預約和以下預約

en: Deleted
zh_TW: 已刪除

en: Deleted Customer
zh_TW: 已刪除客戶

en: Delimiter
zh_TW: 分隔符

en: Delimiter, minutes
zh_TW: 分隔符, 分鐘

en: Delivered
zh_TW: 已發貨

en: Demo
zh_TW: 示範

en: Dentists
zh_TW: 牙醫

en: Depending on the mode (Sandbox or Production), look for the <b>Application ID</b> and <b>Access token</b>.
zh_TW: 根據模式（沙箱或生產），請查找<b>應用ID</b>和<b>訪問令牌</b>。

en: Depending on the mode (Sandbox or Production), press <b>Add subscription</b> button, enter the following URL as the destination for events %s and select %s in <b>Events</b>.
zh_TW: 根據模式（沙箱或生產），按<b>添加訂閱</b>按鈕，輸入如下URL作為事件%s並在<b>事件</b>中選擇%s。

en: Deposit
zh_TW: 存款

en: Deposit only
zh_TW: 只需按金

en: Deposit options
zh_TW: 按金選項

en: Deposit or full price (deposit by default)
zh_TW: 按金或全價（默認按金）

en: Deposit value
zh_TW: 存款金額

en: Description
zh_TW: 形容

en: Design consultants
zh_TW: 設計顧問

en: Destination URL where Zoom will send the access token after the user completes the OAuth authentication
zh_TW: 用戶完成OAuth身份驗證後，Zoom將在目標URL中發送訪問令牌

en: Detach
zh_TW: 分離

en: Details
zh_TW: 細節

en: Diagnostics
zh_TW: 診斷

en: Didn't receive the email?
zh_TW: 沒收到電郵？

en: Disable
zh_TW: 禁止

en: Disable Auto-Recharge
zh_TW: 停用自動儲值

en: Disable capacity update
zh_TW: 禁用更新容量

en: Disable dates without available timeslots
zh_TW: 禁用無可用時段的日期

en: Disable deposit update
zh_TW: 禁用更新按金

en: Disable price update
zh_TW: 禁用更新價錢

en: Disable services update
zh_TW: 禁用更新服務

en: Disable special hours update
zh_TW: 禁用更新特別時間

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 停用

en: Disagree
zh_TW: 不同意

en: Disconnect
zh_TW: 連結中斷

en: Discount
zh_TW: 折扣

en: Discount (%)
zh_TW: 折扣(%）

en: Discount should be between 0 and 100.
zh_TW: 折扣應該在0到100之間。

en: Discounts
zh_TW: 折扣

en: Discover features to extend your Bookly functionality
zh_TW: 发现功能以扩展您的Bookly功能

en: Discover the full range of <a href="%s" target="_blank">powerful tools here</a>.
zh_TW: 探索所有<a href="%s" target="_blank">強大工具</a>。

en: Dismiss
zh_TW: 解散

en: Display available time slots in client's time zone
zh_TW: 以客戶所在的時區顯示可預約時段

en: Display dates according to schedule
zh_TW: 根據時間表顯示日期

en: Display front-end calendar
zh_TW: 顯示前端日曆

en: Display gift cards
zh_TW: 展示禮品卡

en: Display packages
zh_TW: 展示包裹

en: Display services
zh_TW: 展示服務

en: Displayed appointments
zh_TW: 展示預約

en: Displayed time slots
zh_TW: 顯示的時段

en: Displaying appointments rating in the backend
zh_TW: 在後端顯示預約評分

en: Do not allow to select a specific staff member
zh_TW: 不允許選擇某個員工

en: Do not cancel
zh_TW: 不要取消

en: Do not count appointments in 'Limit appointments per customer' with the following statuses
zh_TW: 在以下情況下，不要計算在“限制每個顧客的預約”中的預約

en: Do not forget to update your email and SMS codes for customer names
zh_TW: 不要忘記為客戶名稱更新電子郵件和SMS代碼

en: Documentation
zh_TW: 文件紀錄

en: Don't delete
zh_TW: 切勿刪除

en: Don't override
zh_TW: 不要覆蓋

en: Don't save
zh_TW: 不要儲存

en: Don't show
zh_TW: 不顯示

en: Done
zh_TW: 已完成

en: Download
zh_TW: 下載

en: Download ICS
zh_TW: 下載ICS

en: Download filtered invoices
zh_TW: 下載篩選後的發票

en: Download invoice
zh_TW: 下載發票

en: Download invoices
zh_TW: 下載發票

en: Download selected invoices
zh_TW: 下載選定發票

en: Driving Instructors
zh_TW: 駕駛教練

en: Driving Schools
zh_TW: 駕駛學校

en: Drop Down
zh_TW: 下拉顯示

en: Due
zh_TW: 應有

en: Due date
zh_TW: 到期日

en: Due date of invoice
zh_TW: 發票過期的日期

en: Duplicate
zh_TW: 重複

en: Duplicate dates are not permitted.
zh_TW: 不允許重複日期。

en: Duplicate staff member
zh_TW: 重複員工

en: Duration
zh_TW: 時長

en: Duration of appointment
zh_TW: 預約持續時間

en: Duration of service
zh_TW: 服務時間

en: During the trial period, you can use the add-ons without entering a purchase code. Once the trial ends, purchase code activation is required.
zh_TW: 在試用期內，您無需輸入購買代碼即可使用附加組件。在試用期結束後，需要激活購買代碼。

en: E.g
zh_TW: 如，

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Edit Group
zh_TW: 編輯組別

en: Edit Location
zh_TW: 編輯地點

en: Edit Status
zh_TW: 編輯狀態

en: Edit WhatsApp notification
zh_TW: 編輯WhatsApp通知

en: Edit access token
zh_TW: 編輯訪問令牌

en: Edit appointment
zh_TW: 編輯預約

en: Edit appointments
zh_TW: 編輯預約

en: Edit booking details
zh_TW: 編輯預約詳情

en: Edit campaign
zh_TW: 編輯活動

en: Edit coupon
zh_TW: 編輯優惠券

en: Edit custom CSS
zh_TW: 編輯自定義CSS

en: Edit custom JavaScript
zh_TW: 編輯自定義JavaScript

en: Edit customer
zh_TW: 編輯客戶

en: Edit discount
zh_TW: 編輯折扣

en: Edit email notification
zh_TW: 編輯電子郵件通知

en: Edit event
zh_TW: 編輯活動

en: Edit gift card
zh_TW: 編輯禮品卡

en: Edit gift card type
zh_TW: 編輯禮品卡類型

en: Edit group
zh_TW: 編輯組別

en: Edit package
zh_TW: 編輯包裹

en: Edit package appointment
zh_TW: 編輯包裹預約

en: Edit service
zh_TW: 編輯服務

en: Edit sms notification
zh_TW: 編輯SMS通知

en: Edit staff
zh_TW: 編輯員工

en: Edit tax
zh_TW: 編輯稅

en: Edit voice notification
zh_TW: 編輯語音通知

en: Education
zh_TW: 教育

en: Email
zh_TW: 電郵地址

en: Email Notifications
zh_TW: 電郵通知

en: Email address
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址

en: Email already in use.
zh_TW: 該郵箱已被使用

en: Email confirmation doesn't match
zh_TW: 電子郵件確認不符

en: Email confirmation field
zh_TW: 電子郵件確認欄

en: Email details
zh_TW: 電子郵件詳細信息

en: Email field required
zh_TW: 電子郵件欄為必填

en: Email logs
zh_TW: 電子郵件日誌

en: Email notifications
zh_TW: 電子郵件通知

en: Email of attendee
zh_TW: 參與人員電郵地址

en: Email of client
zh_TW: 客戶電郵

en: Email of staff
zh_TW: 員工電郵

en: Email required
zh_TW: 電子郵件為必填

en: Embassies and consulates
zh_TW: 大使館和領事館

en: Employee
zh_TW: 員工

en: Empty
zh_TW: 空白

en: Empty option
zh_TW: 清空選項

en: Empty password.
zh_TW: 空密碼。

en: Empty value
zh_TW: 空值

en: Enable
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Enable "Login with the JavaScript SDK" and enter your site URL in "Allow Domains for the JavaScript SDK". Click "Save changes".
zh_TW: 啟用"使用JavaScript SDK登入"，並在"允許JavaScript SDK的域"中輸入您的站點URL。點擊"保存更改"。

en: Enable Auto-Recharge and get up to %s extra.
zh_TW: 啟用自動充值功能，最多可獲得％s的優惠

en: Enable this option if you want to limit the possibility of booking within the service capacity to one time.
zh_TW: 如果要將服務能力內的預訂次數限制為一次，請啟用此選項。

en: Enable this option to make Bookly close the PHP session as soon as it is done with it. This should prevent locking the session, which could cause various other processes to timeout or fail
zh_TW: 啟用這個選項，Bookly在完成PHP會話後會自動關閉會話。這樣可以防止會話鎖定，否則可能導致其他各種進程超時或失敗

en: Enable this option to make slot length equal to service duration at the Time step of booking form.
zh_TW: 啟用此選項可使時間長度等於預約表格的時間步驟中的服務持續時間。

en: Enable this option to pick a random staff member if both meet the criteria chosen in "Providers preference for ANY". Otherwise the selection order is unknown.
zh_TW: 啟用此選項以隨機選擇人員，如符合"提供者偏好為任何"的條件。否則，選擇順序未知。

en: Enable this setting so that the package can be displayed and available for booking when clients have not specified a particular provider.
zh_TW: 啟用此設置，客戶在未指定特定供應商的情況下，顯示包裹並可供預訂。

en: Enable this setting to be able to set custom settings for staff members for different locations.
zh_TW: 啟用此設置，可以為不同位置的員工設置自定義設置。

en: Enable this setting to display ratings in the back-end.
zh_TW: 啟用此設置，評分可在後端顯示。

en: Enabled
zh_TW: 啟用

en: End date
zh_TW: 結束日期

en: End date / Duration
zh_TW: 結束日期/時長

en: End date of appointment
zh_TW: 預約完結日期

en: End date of event
zh_TW: 活動結束日期

en: End date: %s
zh_TW: 結束日期：%s

en: End points
zh_TW: 終點

en: End time must not be empty
zh_TW: 必須輸入結束時間

en: End time must not be equal to start time
zh_TW: 結束時間不能等於開始時間

en: End time of appointment
zh_TW: 預約完結時間

en: End time of event
zh_TW: 活動結束時間

en: Enter a Google API key that you got after registering your app project on the Google API Console.
zh_TW: 註冊應用程式項目在Google API控制台後，輸入獲得的Google API金鑰。

en: Enter a JavaScript code that will be executed when the button is clicked
zh_TW: 輸入一個按鈕被點擊時會執行的JavaScript代碼

en: Enter a URL
zh_TW: 輸入一個URL

en: Enter a content
zh_TW: 輸入內容

en: Enter a description
zh_TW: 輸入描述

en: Enter a label
zh_TW: 輸入標籤

en: Enter a mask containing asterisks "*" for variables.
zh_TW: 輸入包含星號"*"作為變量的掩碼。

en: Enter a phone number in international format. E.g. for the United States a valid phone number would be +17327572923.
zh_TW: 輸入一個國際格式的電話號碼。例如，在美國的一個有效的電話號碼是+17327572923。

en: Enter a value
zh_TW: 輸入值

en: Enter code from email
zh_TW: 從電郵輸入代碼

en: Enter default mask for auto-generated codes.
zh_TW: 輸入預設掩碼作為自動生成代碼。

en: Enter default mask for auto-generated codes. You can enter asterisks "*" for variables here.
zh_TW: 輸入自動生成代碼的默認掩碼。您可以在此處輸入包含星號"*"作為變量的掩碼。

en: Enter file extensions that can be uploaded. For example: "png,jpg,bmp".
zh_TW: 輸入可以上傳的文件擴展名。例如: "png、jpg、bmp"。

en: Enter notification name which will be displayed in the list.
zh_TW: 輸入將在列表中顯示的通知名稱。

en: Enter one or more email addresses separated by commas.
zh_TW: 輸入一個或多個用逗號分隔的電子郵件地址。

en: Enter promo code
zh_TW: 輸入促銷碼

en: Enter purchase code
zh_TW: 輸入購買代碼

en: Enter the URL of the page where this forms shortcode is placed.
zh_TW: 輸入放置此表單短代碼的頁面的URL。

en: Enter the fixed amount of discount (e.g. 10 off). To specify a percentage discount (e.g. 10% off), add '%' symbol to a numerical value.
zh_TW: 輸入固定的折扣金額（例如，優惠10%）。要指定折扣百分比（例如，優惠10%），請在數字值後添加'％'符號。

en: Enter the following URL as the destination for events <b>%s</b> and click <b>Add endpoint</b>.
zh_TW: 輸入以下URL作為事件<b>％s</b>的終點，然後點擊<b>添加端點</b>。

en: Enter the network folder path where the files will be stored. If necessary, make sure that there is no free web access to the folder materials.
zh_TW: 輸入存儲文件的網絡文件夾路徑。如有必要，請限制網頁訪問文件夾資料。

en: Enter the starting number for your invoices. For example, if you set it to 1000, the first invoice will be numbered 1000, the second 1001, the third 1002, and so on.
zh_TW: 輸入發票的起始編號。例如，如果您將其設置為1000，則第一張發票的編號為1000，第二張為1001，第三張為1002，如此類推。

en: Enter the tags of the fields in your Mailchimp audience settings in accordance with Bookly data.
zh_TW: 根據Bookly資料在您的Mailchimp觀眾設定中輸入欄位的標籤。

en: Enter this URL as a Redirect URLs in the Microsoft App Registration Portal.
zh_TW: 在Microsoft App註冊平台中輸入此URL作為重定向URL。

en: Enter this URL as a redirect URI in the Google Cloud Platform
zh_TW: 在Google Cloud平台輸入此URL作為重定向URI

en: Enter verification code from SMS
zh_TW: 輸入來自SMS的驗證碼

en: Enter verification code from email
zh_TW: 輸入來自電子郵件的驗證碼

en: Enter your purchase code for a Bookly add-on or bundle
zh_TW: 輸入您的購買代碼以獲得Bookly附加組件或捆綁件

en: Entries per page
zh_TW: 條目/每頁

en: Equal duration
zh_TW: 相等長度

en: Equipment rental
zh_TW: 設備租賃

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Error adding the break interval
zh_TW: 添加休息時段時錯誤

en: Error connecting to server.
zh_TW: 連線到伺服器發生錯誤。

en: Error sending email.
zh_TW: 發送電子郵件時出現錯誤。

en: Error sending support request.
zh_TW: 發送錯誤的支援請求。

en: Error.
zh_TW: 錯誤。

en: Escape rooms
zh_TW: 密室逃脫

en: Evening notification with the next day agenda to staff member (requires cron setup)
zh_TW: 通知員工第二天日程（需要cron的設置）

en: Evening reminder to customer about next day appointment (requires cron setup)
zh_TW: 預約日前一天晚上的客戶提醒（需要cron的設置）

en: Event
zh_TW: 活動

en: Event date
zh_TW: 活動日期

en: Event details
zh_TW: 活動詳情

en: Event was not found
zh_TW: 無法找到活動

en: Event {event_title} on {event_start_date} at {event_start_time}
zh_TW: 活動{event_title}於{event_start_date}的{event_start_time}開始

en: Events
zh_TW: 活動

en: Events (One time and Recurring)
zh_TW: 活動（一次且循環）

en: Events and entertainment
zh_TW: 文化活動與娛樂

en: Events form
zh_TW: 活動表單

en: Events list
zh_TW: 活動列表

en: Every
zh_TW: 每個

en: Every 1 minute
zh_TW: 每一分鐘

en: Every 15 minutes
zh_TW: 每十五分鐘

en: Every 5 minutes
zh_TW: 每五分鐘

en: Exclude taxes
zh_TW: 不含稅

en: Expected directory name
zh_TW: 預計目錄名稱

en: Expiration Date
zh_TW: 到期日

en: Expiration date: %s
zh_TW: 截止日期：%s

en: Expired
zh_TW: 已過期

en: Expires
zh_TW: 過期

en: Explore Bookly products
zh_TW: 探索Bookly產品

en: Export only active coupons
zh_TW: 導出有效的優惠券

en: Export only active gift cards
zh_TW: 僅匯出有效禮品卡

en: Export to CSV
zh_TW: 導出 CSV

en: Extend support
zh_TW: 擴展支援

en: Extended staff agenda for next day
zh_TW: 延長的下一天員工議程

en: External connections
zh_TW: 外部連接

en: Extras
zh_TW: 額外

en: Extras Step
zh_TW: 額外步驟

en: Extras price
zh_TW: 額外價格

en: Extras quantity
zh_TW: 額外數量

en: Extras tax
zh_TW: 額外稅收

en: Extras title
zh_TW: 額外標題

en: Extras titles
zh_TW: 額外標題

en: Extras total price
zh_TW: 額外總價錢

en: Eyelash extensions
zh_TW: 睫毛嫁接

en: Failed
zh_TW: 已失敗

en: Failed to create an online meeting
zh_TW: 創建線上會議失敗

en: Failed to send SMS.
zh_TW: 傳送SMS短訊失敗。

en: Feature requests
zh_TW: 功能要求

en: Features like SMS Notifications, Zapier integration, Stripe and Square Payments, Gift Cards, Voice and WhatsApp Notifications are designed to enhance your operations and boost your online business.
zh_TW: SMS通知、Zapier集成、Stripe和Square支付、禮品卡、語音和WhatsApp通知等功能旨在提升您的運營並促進您的線上業務。

en: Feedback
zh_TW: 回饋

en: Field will be displayed in booking form
zh_TW: 欄位將在預訂表格中顯示

en: Field will not be displayed in booking form
zh_TW: 欄位將不會在預訂表格中顯示

en: Fields
zh_TW: 欄目

en: Fields matching
zh_TW: 欄位匹配

en: File
zh_TW: 文件

en: File Upload Field
zh_TW: 文件上載欄

en: File's extension is not allowed
zh_TW: 不允許文件擴展名

en: Files
zh_TW: 文件

en: Filter events
zh_TW: 篩選活動

en: Filters
zh_TW: 篩選

en: Final step URL
zh_TW: 最後一步URL

en: Finally provide the necessary information in the form below.
zh_TW: 最後，在下面的表格中提供必要的信息。

en: Finally, click <b>Finish</b> to create your Zap
zh_TW: 最後，點擊<b>完成</b>建立您的Zap

en: Financial services
zh_TW: 金融服務

en: Finish
zh_TW: 完成

en: Finish by
zh_TW: 完成於

en: First
zh_TW: 首先

en: First name
zh_TW: 名字

en: First name of attendee
zh_TW: 參與人員名字

en: First name of client
zh_TW: 客戶名字

en: First value for newly created appointments via backend
zh_TW: 通過後端新創建預約的第一個值

en: Fitness classes
zh_TW: 健身班

en: Flag
zh_TW: 國家

en: Follow the steps at %s to create a Developer Account.
zh_TW: 按照%s的步驟創建開發者賬戶。

en: Follow these steps to get an API key:
zh_TW: 請按照以下步驟獲取API金鑰：

en: Follow-up message in the same day after appointment (requires cron setup)
zh_TW: 服務完成後發送的跟進信息（需要cron的設置）

en: Font
zh_TW: 字體

en: For some reason, your server blocks Bookly Cloud requests. To fix the issue, please ask your hosting provider to whitelist the Bookly Cloud server.
zh_TW: 由於某些原因，您的伺服器阻塞了Bookly Cloud請求。要解決這個問題，請讓您的託管供應商將Bookly Cloud伺服器列入白名單。

en: Forgot password
zh_TW: 忘記密碼

en: Form
zh_TW: 表單

en: Form ID error.
zh_TW: 表格ID錯誤。

en: Form fields
zh_TW: 表格欄位

en: Form in case of 100% discount
zh_TW: 100％折扣時的表格

en: Form title
zh_TW: 表單標題

en: Form view if there are no common payment methods for client and staff
zh_TW: 如果客戶和員工沒有常用的付款方式，則查看表單視圖

en: Form view in case of multiple booking
zh_TW: 多次預訂時的表格查看

en: Form view in case of payment has been accepted for processing
zh_TW: 已接受付款的表格視圖

en: Form view in case of payment has been skipped
zh_TW: 已跳過付款的表格視圖

en: Form view in case of single booking
zh_TW: 單人預訂時的表格視圖

en: Form view in case of successful booking
zh_TW: 成功預約的表格視圖

en: Form view in case the number of bookings exceeds the limit
zh_TW: 預約超出上限的表格視圖

en: Fourth
zh_TW: 第四

en: Free
zh_TW: 空閒

en: Free/Busy
zh_TW: 空閒/忙碌

en: Free/busy
zh_TW: 空閒/忙碌

en: Frequencies
zh_TW: 頻率

en: From
zh_TW: 由

en: Full address
zh_TW: 完整地址

en: Full day agenda
zh_TW: 全日議程

en: Full name
zh_TW: 全名

en: Full name of attendee
zh_TW: 參與人員全名

en: Full name of client
zh_TW: 客戶全名

en: Full name of staff member
zh_TW: 員工全名

en: Full price or deposit (full price by default)
zh_TW: 全價或按金（默認全價）

en: General
zh_TW: 通用

en: General settings
zh_TW: 一般設置

en: Generate
zh_TW: 生成

en: Generate new API Key
zh_TW: 產生新的API密鑰

en: Get Bookly Pro
zh_TW: 獲得Bookly Pro

en: Get it
zh_TW: 立即獲得

en: Get started
zh_TW: 立即開始

en: Gift Cards
zh_TW: 禮品卡

en: Gift card
zh_TW: 禮品卡

en: Gift card amount
zh_TW: 禮品卡數量

en: Gift card balance is not enough
zh_TW: 禮品卡餘額不足

en: Gift card code
zh_TW: 禮品卡碼

en: Gift card discount
zh_TW: 禮品卡折扣

en: Gift card expiration date
zh_TW: 禮品卡過期日期

en: Gift card not found
zh_TW: 未找到禮品卡

en: Gift card type was not found
zh_TW: 找不到禮品卡類型

en: Gift card valid-from date
zh_TW: 禮品卡生效日期

en: Gift cards
zh_TW: 禮品卡

en: Gift cards settings
zh_TW: 禮品卡設定

en: Given email address is already subscribed, thank you!
zh_TW: 提供的電子郵件地址已經訂閱，謝謝！

en: Go to Posts/Pages and click on the 'Add Bookly booking form' button in the page editor to publish the booking form on your website.
zh_TW: 轉到帖子/頁面，然後點擊頁面編輯器中的“添加Bookly預訂表”按鈕，以在您的網站上發布預訂表。

en: Go to the <a href="%s" target="_blank">Square Developer dashboard</a>.
zh_TW: 前往<a href="%s" target="_blank">Square開發者面板</a>.

en: Go to the <a href="https://console.developers.google.com/flows/enableapi?apiid=places_backend&reusekey=true" target="_blank">Google API Console</a>.
zh_TW: 轉到<a href="https://console.developers.google.com/flows/enableapi?apiid=places_backend&reusekey=true" target="_blank">Google API控制台</a>。

en: Golf classes
zh_TW: 高爾夫球班

en: Google Calendar
zh_TW: Google日曆

en: Google Calendar event
zh_TW: Google日曆活動

en: Google Calendar integration
zh_TW: Google日曆整合

en: Google Maps
zh_TW: Google地圖

en: Google maps address
zh_TW: Google地圖地址

en: Greetings
zh_TW: 你好

en: Group
zh_TW: 組別

en: Group Booking
zh_TW: 組別預約

en: Group appointments
zh_TW: 組別預約

en: Group bookings information format
zh_TW: 組別預約信息格式

en: Group discount
zh_TW: 組別折扣

en: Group name
zh_TW: 組別名稱

en: Group name is required
zh_TW: 必填組別名稱

en: Groups
zh_TW: 組別

en: Guess country by user's IP address
zh_TW: 通過用戶的 IP 地址猜用戶所在的國家

en: Gyms
zh_TW: 健身房

en: HTML allowed in all texts and labels.
zh_TW: 所有文字和標籤皆允許HTML語法

en: HTML allows formatting, colors, fonts, positioning, etc. With Text you must use Text mode of rich-text editors below. On some servers only text emails are sent successfully.
zh_TW: HTML允許設定格式、 顏色、 字體、 定位等。若使用文字，您必須使用下面的rich-text編輯器的文字模式。在某些服務器上僅text郵件能成功發送。

en: Hair salons
zh_TW: 髮廊

en: Happy Birthday!
zh_TW: 生日快樂！

en: Have questions? Visit our %s or reach out to our %s.
zh_TW: 有問題嗎？請訪問我們的%s或聯繫我們的%s。

en: Header
zh_TW: 頁頭

en: Header height
zh_TW: 頁頭高度

en: Headers
zh_TW: 頁頭

en: Hello,
    Let's organize {event_title} on {event_start_date} at {event_start_time}.
zh_TW: 您好，
    請安排於{event_start_date}的{event_start_time}開始的{event_title}。

en: Hello,
    Order: #{order_id}
    Tickets: {attendees_count}
    {#each attendees as attendee}
    {attendee.event_title} - {attendee.attendee_full_name} {attendee.attendee_phone} (Code: {attendee.attendee_code})
    {/each}
    
    Total: {total_price} {payment_type}
zh_TW: 您好，
    訂單： #{order_id}
    門票： {attendees_count}
    {#each attendees as attendee}
    {attendee.event_title} - {attendee.attendee_full_name} {attendee.attendee_phone}（驗證碼： {attendee.attendee_code}）
    {/each}
    
    總計： {total_price} {payment_type}

en: Hello.
    
    An account was created for you at {site_address}
    
    Your user details:
    user: {new_username}
    password: {new_password}
    
    Thanks.
zh_TW: 你好.
    
    您在 {site_address}上建立了一個賬號
    
    您的用戶詳情:
    用戶: {new_username}
    密碼: {new_password}
    
    謝謝.

en: Hello.
    
    The following Package of services {package_name} has been deactivated.
    
    Client name: {client_name}
    
    Client phone: {client_phone}
    
    Client email: {client_email}
zh_TW: 你好，
    
    以下的服務包 {package_name}已被中止。
    
    客戶名稱：{client_name}
    
    客戶電話：{client_phone}
    
    客戶電子郵件：{client_email}

en: Hello.
    
    The following booking has been cancelled.
    
    Reason: {cancellation_reason}
    
    Service: {service_name} (x {recurring_count})
    Schedule:
    {appointment_schedule}
    Client name: {client_name}
    Client phone: {client_phone}
    Client email: {client_email}
zh_TW: 你好，
    
    以下預約已被取消。
    
    原因：{cancellation_reason}
    
    服務：{service_name}（x {recurring_count}）
    時間表：
    {appointment_schedule}
    客戶名稱：{client_name}
    客戶電話：{client_phone}
    客戶電子郵件：{client_email}

en: Hello.
    
    The following booking has been cancelled.
    
    Service: {service_name}
    Date: {appointment_date}
    Time: {appointment_time}
    Client name: {client_name}
    Client phone: {client_phone}
    Client email: {client_email}
zh_TW: 你好，
    
    以下預約已被取消。
    
    服務：{service_name}
    日期：{appointment_date}
    時間：{appointment_time}
    客戶名稱：{client_name}
    客戶電話：{client_phone}
    客戶電子郵件：{client_email}

en: Hello.
    
    The following booking has been rejected.
    
    Reason: {cancellation_reason}
    
    Service: {service_name}
    Date: {appointment_date}
    Time: {appointment_time}
    Client name: {client_name}
    Client phone: {client_phone}
    Client email: {client_email}
zh_TW: 你好。
    
    以下預訂已被拒絕。
    
    原因：{cancellation_reason}
    
    服務：{service_name}
    日期：{appointment_date}
    時間：{appointment_time}
    客戶名稱：{client_name}
    客戶電話：{client_phone}
    客戶電子郵件：{client_email}

en: Hello.
    
    The following booking has been rejected.
    
    Reason: {cancellation_reason}
    
    Service: {service_name} (x {recurring_count})
    Schedule:
    {appointment_schedule}
    Client name: {client_name}
    Client phone: {client_phone}
    Client email: {client_email}
zh_TW: 你好，
    
    以下預約已被拒絕。
    
    拒絕原因：{cancellation_reason}
    
    服務：service_name} (x {recurring_count})
    時間表：
    {appointment_schedule}
    客戶名稱：{client_name}
    客戶電話：{client_phone}
    客戶電子郵件：{client_email}

en: Hello.
    
    The following task has been done.
    
    Service: {service_name}
    
    Client name: {client_name}
    
    Client phone: {client_phone}
    
    Client email: {client_email}
zh_TW: 你好，
    
    以下的項目已完成。
    
    服務：{service_name}
    
    客戶名稱：{client_name}
    
    客戶電話：{client_phone}
    
    客戶電子郵件：{client_email}

en: Hello.
    
    You have a new booking.
    
    Service: {service_name}
    Date: {appointment_date}
    Time: {appointment_time}
    Client name: {client_name}
    Client phone: {client_phone}
    Client email: {client_email}
zh_TW: 您好.
    
    你有一個新的顧客預約.
    
    服務: {service_name}
    日期: {appointment_date}
    時間: {appointment_time}
    顧客姓名: {client_name}
    顧客電話: {client_phone}
    顧客 Email: {client_email}

en: Hello.
    
    You have a new booking.
    
    Service: {service_name} (x {recurring_count})
    Schedule:
    {appointment_schedule}
    Client name: {client_name}
    Client phone: {client_phone}
    Client email: {client_email}
zh_TW: 你好，
    
    你有一個新預約。{service_name} (x {recurring_count})
    時間表：
    {appointment_schedule}
    客戶名稱：{client_name}
    客戶電話：{client_phone}
    客戶電子郵件：{client_email}

en: Hello.
    
    You have new customer in the waiting list.
    
    Service: {service_name}
    Date: {appointment_date}
    Time: {appointment_time}
    Client name: {client_name}
    Client phone: {client_phone}
    Client email: {client_email}
zh_TW: 你好，
    
    您的候補名單中有新客戶。
    
    服務：{service_name}
    日期：{appointment_date}
    時間：{appointment_time}
    客戶名稱：{client_name}
    客戶電話：{client_phone}
    客戶電子郵件：{client_email}

en: Hello.
    
    You have new customer in the waiting list.
    
    Service: {service_name} (x {recurring_count})
    Schedule:
    {appointment_schedule}
    Client name: {client_name}
    Client phone: {client_phone}
    Client email: {client_email}
zh_TW: 你好，
    
    您的候補名單中有新客戶。
    
    服務：{service_name} (x {recurring_count})
    時間表：
    {appointment_schedule}
    客戶名稱：{client_name}
    客戶電話：{client_phone}
    客戶電子郵件：{client_email}

en: Hello.
    
    You have new package booking.
    
    Package: {package_name}
    
    Client name: {client_name}
    
    Client phone: {client_phone}
    
    Client email: {client_email}
zh_TW: 你好，
    
    您有新預約包裹。
    
    Package: {package_name}
    
    Client name: {client_name}
    
    Client phone: {client_phone}
    
    Client email: {client_email}

en: Hello.
    
    Your agenda for tomorrow is:
    
    {next_day_agenda}
zh_TW: 您好。
    
    您明天的日程是：
    
    {next_day_agenda}

en: Hello.
    An account was created for you at {site_address}
    Your user details:
    user: {new_username}
    password: {new_password}
    
    Thanks.
zh_TW: 您好.
    我們已經為您在{site_address}開設了一個賬戶
    用戶詳情:
    用戶名稱: {new_username}
    用戶密碼: {new_password}
    
    謝謝.

en: Hello.
    Please note that attendee ticket {attendee_code} for {event_title} (Order #{order_id}) has been deleted.
zh_TW: 您好，
    請注意，{event_title}（訂單 #{order_id}）的參與人員門票{attendee_code}已被刪除。

en: Hello.
    The following Package of services {package_name} has been deactivated.
    Client name: {client_name}
    Client phone: {client_phone}
    Client email: {client_email}
zh_TW: 你好，
    
    以下的服務包 {package_name}已被中止。
    
    Client name: {client_name}
    Client phone: {client_phone}
    Client email: {client_email}

en: Hello.
    The following booking has been cancelled.
    Reason: {cancellation_reason}
    Service: {service_name} (x {recurring_count})
    Schedule:
    {appointment_schedule}
    Client name: {client_name}
    Client phone: {client_phone}
    Client email: {client_email}
zh_TW: 你好，
    
    以下的預約被取消。
    取消原因：{cancellation_reason}
    服務：{service_name} (x {recurring_count})
    時間表：
    {appointment_schedule}
    Client name: {client_name}
    Client phone: {client_phone}
    Client email: {client_email}

en: Hello.
    The following booking has been cancelled.
    Service: {service_name}
    Date: {appointment_date}
    Time: {appointment_time}
    Client name: {client_name}
    Client phone: {client_phone}
    Client email: {client_email}
zh_TW: 你好，
    
    以下的預約被取消。
    
    服務：{service_name} 
    日期： {appointment_date}
    時間：{appointment_time}
    Client name: {client_name}
    Client phone: {client_phone}
    Client email: {client_email}

en: Hello.
    The following booking has been rejected.
    Reason: {cancellation_reason}
    Service: {service_name}
    Date: {appointment_date}
    Time: {appointment_time}
    Client name: {client_name}
    Client phone: {client_phone}
    Client email: {client_email}
zh_TW: 你好。
    以下預訂已被拒絕。
    原因：{cancellation_reason}
    服務：{service_name}
    日期：{appointment_date}
    時間：{appointment_time}
    客戶名稱：{client_name}
    客戶電話：{client_phone}
    客戶電子郵件：{client_email}

en: Hello.
    The following booking has been rejected.
    Reason: {cancellation_reason}
    Service: {service_name} (x {recurring_count})
    Schedule:
    {appointment_schedule}
    Client name: {client_name}
    Client phone: {client_phone}
    Client email: {client_email}
zh_TW: 你好，
    
    以下的預約被拒絕。
    
    拒絕原因：{cancellation_reason}
    服務：{service_name} (x {recurring_count})
    時間表：
    {appointment_schedule}
    Client name: {client_name}
    Client phone: {client_phone}
    Client email: {client_email}

en: Hello.
    The following task has been done.
    Service: {service_name}
    Client name: {client_name}
    Client phone: {client_phone}
    Client email: {client_email}
zh_TW: 你好，
    以下的項目已經完成。
    服務: {service_name}
    客戶名稱: {client_name}
    客戶電話: {client_phone}
    客戶電郵: {client_email}

en: Hello.
    You have a new booking.
    Service: {service_name}
    Date: {appointment_date}
    Time: {appointment_time}
    Client name: {client_name}
    Client phone: {client_phone}
    Client email: {client_email}
zh_TW: 你好，
    你有新的預約。
    服務: {service_name}
    日期：{appointment_date}
    時間：{appointment_time}
    客戶名稱: {client_name}
    客戶電話: {client_phone}
    客戶電郵: {client_email}

en: Hello.
    You have a new booking.
    Service: {service_name} (x {recurring_count})
    Schedule:
    {appointment_schedule}
    Client name: {client_name}
    Client phone: {client_phone}
    Client email: {client_email}
zh_TW: 你好，
    你有新的預約。
    服務: {service_name} (x {recurring_count})
    時間表：
    {appointment_schedule}
    客戶名稱: {client_name}
    客戶電話: {client_phone}
    客戶電郵: {client_email}

en: Hello.
    You have a new invoice #{invoice_number} for an appointment scheduled by {client_first_name} {client_last_name}.
    Please download invoice here: {invoice_link}
zh_TW: 你好，
    你有新的發票，來自{client_first_name} {client_last_name}的預約。
    請下載發票： {invoice_link}

en: Hello.
    You have new customer in the waiting list.
    Service: {service_name}
    Date: {appointment_date}
    Time: {appointment_time}
    Client name: {client_name}
    Client phone: {client_phone}
    Client email: {client_email}
zh_TW: 你好，
    你的候補名單有新客戶。
    服務：{service_name}
    日期：{appointment_date}
    時間：{appointment_time}
    客戶名稱: {client_name}
    客戶電話: {client_phone}
    客戶電郵: {client_email}

en: Hello.
    You have new customer in the waiting list.
    Service: {service_name} (x {recurring_count})
    Schedule:
    {appointment_schedule}
    Client name: {client_name}
    Client phone: {client_phone}
    Client email: {client_email}
zh_TW: 你好，
    你的候補名單有新客戶。
    服務: {service_name} (x {recurring_count})
    時間表：
    {appointment_schedule}
    客戶名稱: {client_name}
    客戶電話: {client_phone}
    客戶電郵: {client_email}

en: Hello.
    You have new package booking.
    Package: {package_name}
    Client name: {client_name}
    Client phone: {client_phone}
    Client email: {client_email}
zh_TW: 你好，
    你的新的包裹預約。
    包裹: {package_name}
    客戶名稱: {client_name}
    客戶電話: {client_phone}
    客戶電郵: {client_email}

en: Hello.
    Your access token for Bookly Staff Cabinet mobile app: {access_token}
zh_TW: 您好。
    您的Bookly Staff Cabinet移動應用程式訪問令牌：{access_token}

en: Hello.
    Your agenda for tomorrow is:
    {next_day_agenda}
zh_TW: 你好，
    你明天的行程：
    {next_day_agenda}

en: Help center
zh_TW: 幫助中心

en: Help us improve Bookly by sending anonymous usage stats
zh_TW: 通過發送匿名使用統計信息幫助我們改進Bookly

en: Hidden
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: Hidden gift cards
zh_TW: 隱藏禮品卡

en: Hidden packages
zh_TW: 隱藏包裹

en: Hidden services
zh_TW: 隱藏服務

en: Hide WordPress users
zh_TW: 隱藏WordPress用戶

en: Hide cart step
zh_TW: 隐藏購物車步驟

en: Hide categories step
zh_TW: 隱藏分類步驟

en: Hide comment
zh_TW: 隱藏留言

en: Hide form borders
zh_TW: 隱藏表單邊框

en: Hide services step
zh_TW: 隱藏服務步驟

en: Hide staff step
zh_TW: 隱藏員工步驟

en: Hide tags step
zh_TW: 隱藏標籤步驟

en: Hide this field
zh_TW: 隱藏字段

en: Hide this field if you want to hide the list of WP users from your staff members.
zh_TW: 如果要向工作人員隱藏WP用戶列表，請隱藏此字段。

en: Hide times input
zh_TW: 隱藏時間輸入

en: Hide visibility field
zh_TW: 隱藏可見性字段

en: Highlight special hours
zh_TW: 強調特殊時間

en: Holidays
zh_TW: 假期

en: Hostname
zh_TW: 託管名稱

en: Household
zh_TW: 家務

en: How can we help you?
zh_TW: 我們該怎樣幫助你？

en: How it works
zh_TW: 如何運作

en: How likely is it that you would recommend Bookly to a friend or colleague?
zh_TW: 您推薦Bookly給朋友或同事的可能性有多大？

en: How to publish this form on your web site?
zh_TW: 如何在您的網站上發布此表格？

en: I accept <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">Service Terms</a> and <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">Privacy Policy</a>
zh_TW: 我接受<a href="%1$s" target="_blank">服務條款</a>和<a href="%2$s" target="_blank">隱私政策</a>

en: I agree to the terms of service
zh_TW: 我同意服務條款

en: I have already made the purchase
zh_TW: 我已購買

en: I have another purchase code
zh_TW: 我有其他購買代碼

en: I understand that I am proceeding with the import at my own risk.
zh_TW: 我知悉我正在進行導入，風險由我自行承擔。

en: I want to make a purchase now
zh_TW: 我想進行購買

en: I will pay by gift card
zh_TW: 我將用禮品卡支付

en: I will pay deposit
zh_TW: 我會付按金

en: I will pay locally
zh_TW: 我會即場支付

en: I will pay now with Credit Card
zh_TW: 我會現在使用信用卡支付

en: I will pay now with Mollie
zh_TW: 我會現在使用手機支付

en: I will pay now with PayPal
zh_TW: 我會現在使用Paypal支付

en: I will pay total price
zh_TW: 我會付全數

en: I will provide license info later
zh_TW: 我將在稍後提供許可證信息

en: I'll do it later
zh_TW: 稍後再做

en: I'm available on or after
zh_TW: 我可以在此或之後

en: ICS description for customers
zh_TW: 客戶ICS描述

en: ICS description for staff
zh_TW: 員工ICS描述

en: ICalendar feed
zh_TW: ICalendar庫

en: ICalendar feed URL
zh_TW: ICalendar庫URL

en: ID of audience can be found in Settings > Audience name and campaign defaults of interested audience
zh_TW: 可在設置 > 觀眾姓名和感興趣觀眾的活動預設值中找到觀眾ID

en: INVOICE
zh_TW: 發票

en: If %s equals or exceeds %s
zh_TW: 如果 %s 等於或大過 %s

en: If a service, staff member, or customer already exists, the existing records will be used to avoid duplication.
zh_TW: 若服務、工作人員或客戶已存在，則將使用現有的記錄來避免重複。

en: If enabled and someone is already on the waiting list, all other customers will be placed on the waiting list. If disabled, free places will be available for booking on the front-end if the number of persons matches the remaining places in appointment.
zh_TW: 如啟用，且有人已在候補名單中，則所有其他客戶將被放置在候補名單中。如禁用，在預約人數與剩餘名額相匹配的情況下，前端將有閒置名額供預訂。

en: If enabled then the description of the Google Calendar events originally copied to Bookly will be overwritten by the Bookly appointment data after they have been edited in Bookly Calendar
zh_TW: 如果啟用，在Bookly Calendar中進行編輯後，原本複製到Bookly的Google Calendar事件描述，將被Bookly約會資料覆蓋

en: If enabled then titles of Google Calendar events will be copied to Bookly appointments. If disabled, a standard title "Google Calendar event" will be used.
zh_TW: 如果啟用，則Google日曆事件的標題將被複製到Bookly預約中。如果不啟用，將使用標準標題"Google日曆事件"。

en: If enabled then titles of Outlook Calendar events will be copied to Bookly appointments. If disabled, a standard title "Outlook Calendar event" will be used.
zh_TW: 如果啟用，則Outlook日曆事件的標題將被複製到Bookly預約中。如果不啟用，將使用標準標題"Outlook日曆事件"。

en: If enabled, News notification icon will be displayed
zh_TW: 如啟用，將顯示新聞通知圖標

en: If enabled, a WooCommerce order will be created for appointment when a payment is attached in backend
zh_TW: 如果啟用，當後端有附上付款單時，將為預約創建一個WooCommerce訂單

en: If enabled, a WooCommerce order will be created for services with 0 (zero) price. Please note that if the order contains at least one service with a price other than 0, the WooCommerce order will still be created
zh_TW: 如果啟用，將創建一個服務價格為0 (零) 的WooCommerce訂單。請注意，如果訂單中至少包含一個價格不為0的服務，則仍將創建WooCommerce訂單

en: If enabled, a customer will be required to enter a date of birth to proceed with a booking.
zh_TW: 如果啟用，則將要求客戶輸入出生日期才能繼續進行預訂。

en: If enabled, a customer will be required to enter address to proceed with a booking.
zh_TW: 如啟用，客戶將需要輸入地址以進行預訂。

en: If enabled, a new user will be created if any of the registration data during the booking is different.
zh_TW: 如果啟用，預約的任何註冊資料都不相同時，將會建立一個新用戶。

en: If enabled, all extras will be multiplied by number of persons.
zh_TW: 如果啟用，所有額外費用將乘以人數。

en: If enabled, clients will be able to use gift card when the balance of the gift card is less than the total amount due. If disabled, clients will only be able to use gift card that has a balance equal to or greater than the service price.
zh_TW: 若啟用，則當禮品卡餘額少於應付總金額，客戶將能夠使用禮品卡。若禁用，則客戶只能使用餘額等於或大於服務價格的禮品卡。

en: If enabled, customers will see custom fields for unique appointments while booking multiple instances of the service. Repeating custom fields are merged (collapsed) into one field. If disabled, customers will see custom fields for each appointment in the set of bookings.
zh_TW: 如果啟用，客戶在預約多個服務時將看到單一預約的自定義字段。重複的自定義字段將合併（折疊）為一個字段。如果不啟用，客戶將在預約集中看到每個約會的自定義字段。

en: If enabled, initial status of the appointment will be changed to the status set in the "Status to be set" field after the appointment has been completed.
zh_TW: 如果開啟，預約的初始狀態將會更改為在預約已完成后的“待設置狀態”中設置的狀態。

en: If enabled, invoices will be numbered sequentially. If disabled, invoice numbers will match the corresponding payment numbers.
zh_TW: 如果開啟，則發票將按照順序編號。如果禁用，則發票號碼將匹配相應的付款編號。

en: If enabled, only packages with attached payments in "Completed" status will be displayed for customers in a packages list
zh_TW: 如啟用，包裹列表僅為客戶顯示帶有"已完成"狀態附加款項的包裹

en: If enabled, packages without attached payments will be displayed for customers in a packages list
zh_TW: 如啟用，包裹列表將為客戶顯示不帶附加款項的包裹

en: If enabled, the backend calendar will occupy part of the screen and remain scrollable. If disabled, it will take up more space and scroll along with the entire page.
zh_TW: 如啟用，則後端日曆將佔用熒幕的一部分並保持可滾動狀態。如禁用，則後端日曆將佔用更多空間並隨整個頁面滾動。

en: If enabled, the card will be automatically associated with the customer who purchases it via the frontend booking form
zh_TW: 如啟用，卡片將自動關聯通過前端預訂表單購買該卡的客戶

en: If enabled, you will see an indicator near 'Calendar' for newly created appointments
zh_TW: 如果啟用，將在“日曆”周圍看到新創建預約的標誌

en: If enabled, you'll get the ICalendar feed URL which can be used in other calendars for displaying staff member appointments.
zh_TW: 如果啟用，您將獲得ICalendar庫URL，可用於其他日曆中顯示員工的預約。

en: If exact service duration data is unavailable, durations will be calculated based on the start and end times of appointments.
zh_TW: 若沒有準確的服務時長資料，則根據預約的開始時間和結束時間來計算時長。

en: If needed, edit item data which will be displayed in the cart. Besides cart item data Bookly passes address and account fields into WooCommerce if you collect them in your booking form.
zh_TW: 如果需要，編輯項目資料將顯示在購物車中。除了購物車資料外，Bookly會將預訂表中收集到的地址和帳戶資料傳遞到WooCommerce。

en: If problem persists, please contact us at <a href="mailto:%1$s">%1$s</a>
zh_TW: 如果問題仍然存在，請聯繫我們：<a href="mailto:%1$s">%1$s</a>

en: If the imported file does not contain a column for the status value, select Custom and set a default status for appointments.
zh_TW: 若導入的文件不包含狀態值列，請選擇“自定義”並設定預約的默認狀態。

en: If the prices for your services include taxes, select include taxes. If the prices for your services do not include taxes, select exclude taxes.
zh_TW: 如果您的服務價格包括稅收，請選擇包括稅收。如果您的服務價格不包括稅收，請選擇不包括稅收。

en: If the problem persists, contact our support at %s.
zh_TW: 若問題仍然存在，請通過%s聯絡我們的客服。

en: If there is a lot of events in Google Calendar sometimes this leads to a lack of memory in PHP when Bookly tries to fetch all events. You can limit the number of fetched events here.
zh_TW: 如果Google日曆中有很多事件，那麼當Bookly嘗試獲取所有事件時，這有時會導致PHP記憶體不足。您可以在此處限制獲取的事件數量。

en: If there is a lot of events in Outlook Calendar sometimes this leads to a lack of memory in PHP when Bookly tries to fetch all events. You can limit the number of fetched events here.
zh_TW: 如果Outlook日曆中有很多事件，那麼當Bookly嘗試獲取所有事件時，這有時會導致PHP記憶體不足。您可以在此處限制獲取的事件數量。

en: If this option is enabled and customer enters contact info different from the previous order, a warning message will appear asking to update the data.
zh_TW: 如果啟用此選項，並且客戶輸入的聯繫信息與以前的訂單不同，則會出現警告消息，要求您更新資料。

en: If this option is enabled and the customer selects a staff member in the first step of the booking form then only this staff will be used for searching available slots for all sub-services.
zh_TW: 如果啟用此選項，並且客戶在預訂表單的第一步中選擇了一名工作人員，則在搜索所有子服務的可用時段時只會顯示這名工作人員的時間。

en: If this option is enabled then all staff members who are associated with WordPress users will be able to edit their own profiles, services, schedule and days off.
zh_TW: 如果啟用該選項，那麽與WordPress用戶相聯的所有員工將能夠編輯自己的個人描述，服務，時間表及休息日期。

en: If this option is enabled then customers will be able to view the availability of the selected staff in a front-end calendar
zh_TW: 如果啟用該選項，則客戶將能夠在前端日曆中查看所選員工的可用時間。

en: If this option is enabled then customers won't be able to select a staff member for collaborative services in the first step of the booking form
zh_TW: 如果啟用此選項，那麼客戶將無法在預約表格的第一步中選擇提供協作服務的員工

en: If this option is enabled then the email address of the customer is used as a sender email address for notifications sent to staff members and administrators.
zh_TW: 如果啟用此選項，客戶的電子郵件地址將作為發件人地址曏工作人員和管理員發送通知。

en: If this setting is enabled then Bookly will be creating WordPress user accounts for all new customers. If the user is logged in then the new customer will be associated with the existing user account.
zh_TW: 如果啟用此設定，Bookly將為所有新客戶創建WordPress賬戶。如果用戶已登錄，則新的客戶將與現有的用戶帳戶相關聯。

en: If this setting is enabled then online meetings will be created for new appointments with the selected online meeting provider. Make sure that the provider is configured properly in Settings > <a href="%s">Online Meetings</a>
zh_TW: 如果這個設置生效，建立網上會議將會交由選定的會議供應商。記得確保設置中的供應商設定正確 <a href="%s">網上會議</a>

en: If this setting is enabled then only business days will be visible in the calendar according to the company's business hours settings
zh_TW: 如果啟用此設置，則根據公司的營業時間設置，日曆中將僅顯示工作天

en: If this setting is enabled then only staff members who have associated appointments will be displayed in the Day view
zh_TW: 如果啟用此設置，則會以“天”顯示擁有相關約會的工作人員

en: If this setting is enabled then returning customers will have their personal information fields filled in at the Details step with the data previously saved in cookies.
zh_TW: 如果啟用此設置，返回的客戶將在"詳細信息"步驟中填寫其個人信息字段，並將之前保存在Cookie中的數據。

en: If this setting is enabled then the visible hours in the calendar will be limited to the company's business hours
zh_TW: 如果啟用此設置，則日曆中的可見時間將限於公司的營業時間

en: If this staff member requires separate login to access personal calendar, a regular WP user needs to be created for this purpose.
zh_TW: 如果員工需要獨立登入訪問個人日曆，則需要建立普通的Wordpress用戶賬號 。

en: If you already have an API key listed and you'd like to use it for your application, simply copy it.
zh_TW: 如您已有API密鑰列出，且希望在您的應用程式使用它，只需複製它。

en: If you are not redirected automatically, follow the <a href="%s">link</a>.
zh_TW: 如果您的頁面沒有自動跳轉，請點擊此<a href=“%s”>鏈接</a> 。

en: If you choose Delete, all data associated with Bookly will be permanently deleted when deleting Bookly items (Bookly, Bookly Pro, or any Bookly add-on)
zh_TW: 如果您選擇"刪除"，在刪除Bookly項目（Bookly、Bookly Pro、任何Bookly附加組件）時，與Bookly關聯的所有數據將被永久刪除。

en: If you choose Google Meet then meetings will be created for those staff members who have Google Calendar configured.
zh_TW: 如果您選擇Google Meet，則將為已配置了Google Calendar的員工創建會議。

en: If you do not provide a valid purchase code within {days}, access to your bookings will be disabled.
zh_TW: 如果您在{days}內沒有提供有效的購買代碼，您的預訂將被停用。

en: If you do not provide a valid purchase code within {days}, access to your bookings will be disabled. <a href="{url}">Details</a>
zh_TW: 如果您未在{days}內提供有效的購買代碼，則將無法訪問您的預約。 <a href="{url}">詳細信息</a>

en: If you do not see your country in the list please contact us at <a href="mailto:support@bookly.info">support@bookly.info</a>.
zh_TW: 如果您在列表中沒有找到您的國家，請通過<a href="mailto:support@bookly.info">support@bookly.info </a>與我們聯繫。

en: If you do not verify the license within {days}, access to your bookings will be disabled.
zh_TW: 如果您在{days}內未驗證許可，您的預約將被禁用。

en: If you do not verify the license within {days}, the respective add-ons will be disabled.
zh_TW: 如果您沒有在{days}天內驗證許可證，則相應的擴展組件將被禁用。

en: If you enable "Deposit only", customers will be requested to pay only a deposit amount. If you enable "Deposit or full price", customers will be requested to pay a deposit amount or a full amount.
zh_TW: 如果啟用"只收取定金"，則將要求客戶僅支付定金。如果啟用"定金或全價"，將要求客戶支付定金或全額。

en: If you encountered any issues during the import, you can roll back the import of this file.
zh_TW: 若在導入過程中遇到任何問題，您可以回退該文件的導入。

en: If you have added a new customer to this appointment or changed the appointment status for an existing customer, and for these records you want the corresponding email or SMS notifications to be sent to their recipients, select the "Send if new or status changed" option before clicking Send. You can also send notifications as if all customers were added as new by selecting "Send as for new".
zh_TW: 如果您在此約會添加了新客戶，或更改了現有客戶的約會狀態，並且希望將相應的記錄以電子郵件或SMS發送給收件人，請在點擊發送之前選擇"新的或狀態更改下發送"選項。您還可以通過選擇"以新的形式發送"來發送通知，就好像所有客戶也是新添加客戶一樣。

en: If you have not already done so, <a href="%s" target="_blank">sign up for Zapier</a>
zh_TW: 如果您還沒完成，<a href="%s" target="_blank">請登入到Zapier</a>

en: If you leave this field blank, this staff member will not be able to access personal calendar using WP backend.
zh_TW: 如果你將這欄留空，這名員工將無法使用WordPress後端查看個人日曆。

en: If you select "By service", then the color will be taken from the service settings. If you select "By status", then the color will depend on the appointment status
zh_TW: 若您選擇"按服務"，則將從服務設置中選取顏色。若您選擇"按狀態"，則顏色將取決於預約狀態

en: If you select busy, then a customer with this status will occupy a place in appointment. If you select free, then a place will be considered as free.
zh_TW: 如果選擇忙碌，則具有此狀態的客戶將佔據預約位置。如果您選擇有空，那麼這個地方將被視為有空。

en: If you still need to import a large file, you can split it into several parts and upload them one by one.
zh_TW: 若您仍然需要導入一個大文件，您可以將其分成幾個部分，然後進行逐個上傳。

en: If you use WPML and notice that some translations don't appear on front end, you will need to restore them. Go to WPML, select strings within %s domain, choose any translation, and click the "Save" button.
zh_TW: 如果您使用WPML，並注意到有些翻譯沒有在前端顯示，則您將需要恢復它們。前往WPML，在%s域中選擇字符串，選擇任何翻譯，然後點擊“保存”按鈕。

en: If you use {cart_info} code in notifications, you can select the columns that you want to display and set the order of fields here. Uncheck the box to hide the column.
zh_TW: 如果在通知中使用{cart_info}代碼，則可以選擇要顯示的列，並在此處設置字段順序。取消選中該框可隱藏該列。

en: If you want to become invisible to your customers set the visibility to "Private".
zh_TW: 如果您希望客戶看不到您，請將可見性設置為"私人"。

en: If you're importing a large CSV file, make sure to check your server limits, as exceeding them may disrupt the import.
zh_TW: 若要導入一個大型CSV文件，請確保您的服務器限制，因為超過限制可能會導致導入中斷。

en: Ignore
zh_TW: 忽略

en: Image
zh_TW: 圖片

en: Image URL of event
zh_TW: 活動圖片URL

en: Image of category
zh_TW: 分類圖像

en: Image of event
zh_TW: 活動圖片

en: Image of gift card
zh_TW: 禮品卡圖像

en: Image of service
zh_TW: 服務圖像

en: Image of service category
zh_TW: 服務類別圖像

en: Image of staff category
zh_TW: 員工分類圖像

en: Import
zh_TW: 導入

en: Import file
zh_TW: 導入文件

en: Import results
zh_TW: 導入結果

en: Import successful
zh_TW: 導入成功

en: Important
zh_TW: 重要

en: Imported appointments will not be synced with external calendars.
zh_TW: 導入的預約將不會與外部日曆同步。

en: In "Add products to your app" section, find "Facebook login" and press "Set up".
zh_TW: 在"添加產品到您的應用"部分，找到"Facebook登入"並點擊"設定"。

en: In <b>Approved URL</b> enter the URL of your booking page.
zh_TW: 在<b>已批核的URL</b>中，輸入您的預約頁面的URL。

en: In <b>Checkout Options</b> of your 2Checkout account do the following steps:
zh_TW: 在您的2Checkout帳戶的<b>結帳選項</b>中，執行以下步驟：

en: In <b>Direct Return</b> select <b>Header Redirect (Your URL)</b>.
zh_TW: 在<b>直接返回</b>中，選擇<b>頁頭重定向（您的URL)</b>。

en: In Bookly, 'staff' refers to any employee or resource that provides services to your clients, such as a consultant, therapist, or any other service provider. Adding staff members allows you to manage their schedules, assign services to them, and track their appointments.
zh_TW: 在Bookly中，“員工”指的是為您的客戶提供服務的任何員工或資源，比如諮詢師、治療師或任何其他服務提供者。添加員工允許您管理他們的日程安排，為他們分配服務，並跟蹤他們的預約。

en: In Bookly, a 'service' refers to the various offerings or activities your business provides to clients, such as consultations, treatments, classes, or other services. By adding services, you can manage their duration, cost, and assign them to specific employees.
zh_TW: 在Bookly中，“服務”指的是您的公司為客戶提供的各種產品或活動，如諮詢、治療、課程或其他服務。通過添加服務，您可以管理服務的持續時間、費用，並將其分配給特定的員工。

en: In appeal
zh_TW: 正在申訴

en: In progress
zh_TW: 進行中

en: In the <b>Choose Account</b> step click <b>Sign in to Bookly</b>
zh_TW: 在<b>選擇帳戶</b>中點擊<b>登入到Bookly</b>

en: In the <b>Choose App & Event</b> step search for the <b>Bookly</b> app and select it
zh_TW: 在<b>選擇程式和活動</b>中搜尋<b>Bookly</b>程式以及選擇它

en: In the <b>Choose Trigger Event</b> dropdown choose a trigger and click <b>Continue</b>
zh_TW: 在<b>選擇觸發事件</b>下拉列表中，選擇一個觸發，然後點擊<b>繼續</b>

en: In the Apps section, click the Create App button. Select Other as the use case, and then choose Consumer as the app type.
zh_TW: 在應用程式部分，點擊"創建應用程式"按鈕。選擇"其他"作為用例，然後選擇"顧客"作為應用程式類型。

en: In the Dashboard's <a href="%s" target="_blank">Webhooks settings</a> section, click <b>Add endpoint</b> to reveal a form to add a new endpoint for receiving events.
zh_TW: 在控制板的<a href="%s" target="_blank">Webhooks 設置</a>中，點擊<b>添加端點</b>以顯示一個表格，以添加一個新的端點來接收事件。

en: In the Feature Requests section of our Community, you can make suggestions about what you'd like to see in our future releases.
zh_TW: 在我們社區的功能要求部分，您可以對我們將來的版本提出建議。

en: In the form below enable WooCommerce option.
zh_TW: 在下面的表單中啟用WooCommerce選項。

en: In the popup window enter the API Key found below on this page, and click <b>Yes, Continue</b>
zh_TW: 在彈出窗口中，輸入在此頁面下方找到的API密鑰，然後點擊<b>是，繼續</b>

en: In the sidebar on the left, go to the <b>Webhooks > Subscriptions</b>.
zh_TW: 在左側的邊欄中，前往<b>Webhooks>訂閱</b>。

en: In the sidebar on the left, select "Settings".
zh_TW: 在左側側邊欄中，選擇"設定"。

en: In the sidebar on the left, select <b>Locations</b>.
zh_TW: 在左側邊欄中，選擇<b>位置</b>。

en: Include taxes
zh_TW: 包括稅項

en: Included add-ons
zh_TW: 包括附加組件

en: Incompatible plugins
zh_TW: 不兼容的插件

en: Incorrect code
zh_TW: 代碼不正確

en: Incorrect email or password.
zh_TW: 郵件信箱或密碼錯誤

en: Incorrect location and package combination
zh_TW: 錯誤的位置和包裹組合

en: Incorrect password.
zh_TW: 錯誤密碼。

en: Incorrect payment data
zh_TW: 錯誤付款資料

en: Incorrect recovery code.
zh_TW: 不正確的復原碼。

en: Incorrect sender ID
zh_TW: 不正確發送ID

en: Incorrect value
zh_TW: 錯誤值

en: Incorrect verification code
zh_TW: 錯誤驗證碼

en: Increase/Discount (%)
zh_TW: 增加／減少(%)

en: Industry
zh_TW: 行業

en: Info
zh_TW: 資訊

en: Info field
zh_TW: 信息欄

en: Info of category
zh_TW: 分類信息

en: Info of event
zh_TW: 活動資訊

en: Info of service
zh_TW: 服務資料

en: Info of staff
zh_TW: 員工資料

en: Info of staff category
zh_TW: 員工分類資料

en: Info of staff member
zh_TW: 員工資料

en: Initial invoice number
zh_TW: 初始發票編號

en: Initial setup
zh_TW: 初始設定

en: Initial status
zh_TW: 初始狀態

en: Initial view
zh_TW: 初始視圖

en: Insert
zh_TW: 插入

en: Insert Appointment Booking Form
zh_TW: 插入預約表

en: Insert the following shortcode: %s
zh_TW: 插入如下短代码：%s

en: Installed
zh_TW: 已安裝

en: Instant notifications
zh_TW: 即時通知

en: Instant notifications will not be sent, but all types of reminders will be sent.
zh_TW: 即時通知將不會發送，但會發送所有類型的提醒。

en: Instructions
zh_TW: 使用說明

en: Internal Notes
zh_TW: 內部筆記

en: Internal note
zh_TW: 內部說明

en: Interval
zh_TW: 時間間隔

en: Interview scheduling
zh_TW: 面試安排預訂

en: Invalid date
zh_TW: 日期無效

en: Invalid day
zh_TW: 日子無效

en: Invalid email
zh_TW: 無效的電郵地址

en: Invalid email.
zh_TW: 無效的郵件地址。

en: Invalid gateway.
zh_TW: 無效的Gateway。

en: Invalid number
zh_TW: 無效數字

en: Invalid online meeting url
zh_TW: 無效線上會議url

en: Invalid role
zh_TW: 無效角色

en: Invalid time
zh_TW: 時間無效

en: Invert datepicker colors
zh_TW: 反轉日期選擇器顏色

en: Invite
zh_TW: 邀請

en: Invoice
zh_TW: 發票

en: Invoice #{invoice_number} for your appointment
zh_TW: 您預約的發票＃{invoice_number}

en: Invoice creation date
zh_TW: 發票產生日期

en: Invoice due days
zh_TW: 發票到期日期

en: Invoice due days: Please enter value in days from 1 to 365
zh_TW: 發票到期天數：請輸入1到365的值

en: Invoice file name prefix
zh_TW: 發票文件名稱前綴

en: Invoice link
zh_TW: 發票連結

en: Invoice number
zh_TW: 發票號碼

en: Invoice template
zh_TW: 發票樣式

en: Invoice#
zh_TW: 發票#

en: Invoices
zh_TW: 發票

en: Is this something that impacts just you, your whole team, or your customers?
zh_TW: 這是否會影響到您自己、整個團隊或您的客戶？

en: It is important to leave at least one visible field with personal info (Full name, First name or Last name) and one field with contact info (Email or Phone), otherwise the booking will be created without required customer details.
zh_TW: 請記得要留下至少一個帶有個人資料（全名、姓氏或名字）的可見字段以及一個帶有聯繫方式（電子郵件地址或電話號碼）的字段，否則預訂的創建將不帶任何必要的客戶詳細資料。

en: It is not possible to generate %d codes for this mask. Only %d codes available.
zh_TW: 無法為此掩碼生成％d代碼。僅％d代碼可用。

en: It is strongly recommended to back up your database before proceeding, as there will be no straightforward way to undo the changes made during the import.
zh_TW: 強烈建議在繼續之前備份您的資料庫，因為沒有直接方法可以撤銷在導入過程中所做的更改。

en: It seems like you are trying to log in with a user that is not associated with an existing customer or staff member.
zh_TW: 您似乎正在嘗試使用一個與現有客戶或工作人員無關聯的用戶來登入。

en: It's much easier for us to address a suggestion if we clearly understand the context of the issue, the problem, and why it matters to you. When commenting or posting, please consider these questions so we can get a better idea of the problem you're facing:
zh_TW: 如果我們清楚地了解背景、問題及其對您的重要性，那麼我們便更容易提出建議。留言或發表評論時，請考慮這些問題，以便我們更好地了解您面臨的問題：

en: Item
zh_TW: 項目

en: Item count
zh_TW: 項目數量

en: Join
zh_TW: 加入

en: Join online meeting
zh_TW: 參加網上會議

en: Just to help us spread the word and boost our motivation.
zh_TW: 這樣可以幫助我們建立口碑，並加強我們的動力。

en: Keep logs
zh_TW: 保留日誌

en: Language
zh_TW: 語言

en: Last
zh_TW: 過去

en: Last 30 days
zh_TW: 過去30天

en: Last 7 days
zh_TW: 過去7天

en: Last appointment
zh_TW: 最後一個預約

en: Last client's appointment
zh_TW: 過去客戶預約

en: Last month
zh_TW: 上個月

en: Last name
zh_TW: 姓

en: Last name of attendee
zh_TW: 參與人員姓氏

en: Last name of client
zh_TW: 客戶姓名

en: Least expensive
zh_TW: 
    最便宜的

en: Least occupied for period
zh_TW: 時段最少佔用

en: Least occupied that day
zh_TW: 當天最少佔用

en: Leave us a message
zh_TW: 給我們留言

en: Leave your comment
zh_TW: 留下意見

en: Legal services
zh_TW: 法律服務

en: Let Bookly Cloud products continuously work without interruptions.
zh_TW: 讓Bookly雲端產品連續不斷地工作。

en: Let the plugin anonymously collect usage information to help Bookly team improve the product.
zh_TW: 讓插件匿名收集使用信息，以幫助Bookly團隊改進產品。

en: Libraries
zh_TW: 圖書館

en: License verification
zh_TW: 許可證驗證

en: License verification required
zh_TW: 所需的許可證驗證

en: License verification succeeded
zh_TW: 許可證驗證成功

en: Life Time
zh_TW: 終生

en: Lifetime
zh_TW: 終身

en: Lightweight form that allows your customers to cancel their appointments and optionally specify the cancellation reason.
zh_TW: 輕量級表單允許您的客戶取消他們的預約並具體說明取消原因（選填）。

en: Lightweight form that allows your customers to pay for appointments, events, and more.
zh_TW: 輕量級表單允許您的客戶支付預約和活動等費用。

en: Limit
zh_TW: 限制

en: Limit appointments in cart (min and max)
zh_TW: 限制購物車中的預約（最少和最多）

en: Limit appointments per customer
zh_TW: 限制每個客戶的預約

en: Limit exceeded
zh_TW: 已超過限制

en: Limit number of fetched events
zh_TW: 獲取事件的數量限制

en: Limit to customers
zh_TW: 對客戶的限制

en: Limit working hours per day
zh_TW: 限制每天工作時間

en: Link with customer
zh_TW: 關聯客戶

en: List
zh_TW: 列表

en: Loading...
zh_TW: 載入中…

en: Local
zh_TW: 即場

en: Locale of client
zh_TW: 客戶所在地

en: Location
zh_TW: 位置

en: Location ID
zh_TW: 位置ID

en: Location info
zh_TW: 地址資料

en: Location name
zh_TW: 地址名稱

en: Locations
zh_TW: 地點

en: Log In
zh_TW: 登入

en: Log out
zh_TW: 登出

en: Login
zh_TW: 登入

en: Login form
zh_TW: 登入表格

en: Look for the necessary location and copy <b>Location ID</b>.
zh_TW: 查找必要位置並複製<b>位置ID</b>。

en: Loop over appointments list
zh_TW: 循環預約列表

en: Loop over appointments list with delimiter
zh_TW: 循環預約列表（附有定界符）

en: Loop over attendees list
zh_TW: 循環參與人員名單

en: Loop over attendees list with delimiter
zh_TW: 用分隔符循環參與人員名單

en: Loop over clients list
zh_TW: 查看客戶列表

en: Loop over clients list with delimiter
zh_TW: 用定界符查看客戶列表

en: Loop over extras
zh_TW: 循環其他

en: Loop over extras with delimiter
zh_TW: 循環其他(附有定界符）

en: Loop over participants list
zh_TW: 循環參加者列表

en: Loop over participants list with delimiter
zh_TW: 用分隔符號循環參與者列表

en: Lost your password?
zh_TW: 忘記密碼？

en: Mail gateway
zh_TW: 郵件網關

en: Mailing lists
zh_TW: 郵件列表

en: Mailing message
zh_TW: 郵件消息

en: Main Street
zh_TW: 主街道

en: Main color
zh_TW: 主要顏色

en: Main text
zh_TW: 主要文本

en: Make a test call
zh_TW: 打一個測試電話

en: Make address mandatory
zh_TW: 將地址設為必填項

en: Make birthday mandatory
zh_TW: 將生日日期設為必填項

en: Make every service duration equal to the duration of the longest one.
zh_TW: 使每個服務時間長度等於最長的服務時間長度。

en: Make purchase
zh_TW: 進行購買

en: Make selecting employee required
zh_TW: 使選擇所需員工為必需

en: Make selecting location required
zh_TW: 要求選擇位置

en: Manual
zh_TW: 手動

en: Manual adjustment
zh_TW: 手動調整

en: Manual selection
zh_TW: 手動選擇

en: Mask
zh_TW: 掩蓋

en: Massage
zh_TW: 按摩

en: Max appointments should be greater than zero.
zh_TW: 最多預約需要大過零

en: Max quantity
zh_TW: 最大數量

en: Max value
zh_TW: 最大值

en: Max. appointments
zh_TW: 最多預約

en: Maximum units
zh_TW: 最大單位

en: Medical
zh_TW: 醫療

en: Medical Clinics & Doctors
zh_TW: 醫療診所&醫生

en: Meeting rooms
zh_TW: 會議室

en: Merchant ID
zh_TW: 商戶編號

en: Merge
zh_TW: 合併

en: Merge customers
zh_TW: 合併客戶

en: Merge list
zh_TW: 合併名單

en: Merge repeating custom fields for multiple bookings of the service
zh_TW: 合併多次預約服務重複的自定義字段

en: Merge with
zh_TW: 合併

en: Message
zh_TW: 訊息

en: Messages
zh_TW: 消息

en: Method to include Bookly JavaScript and CSS files on the page
zh_TW: 方法包括Bookly JavaScript和網頁CSS文件

en: Min appointments should be greater than zero.
zh_TW: 最少預約應大於零。

en: Min capacity should not be greater than max capacity.
zh_TW: 最小容量不應大於最大容量。

en: Min quantity
zh_TW: 最小數量

en: Min quantity should not be greater than max quantity
zh_TW: 最小數量不應大於最大數量

en: Min value
zh_TW: 最小值

en: Min. appointments
zh_TW: 最少預約

en: Minimalistic
zh_TW: 簡約

en: Minimum capacity
zh_TW: 最小容量

en: Minimum number of asterisks "*" - 4
zh_TW: 最少星號"*"數量 - 4

en: Minimum time requirement prior to booking
zh_TW: 最短提早預約時間

en: Minimum time requirement prior to canceling
zh_TW: 最遲要求取消預約時間

en: Minimum units
zh_TW: 最少單位

en: Mixed
zh_TW: 混合

en: Modern booking forms
zh_TW: 現代預約表單

en: Modern, fast, and smooth form that allows your customers to easily find the right service.
zh_TW: 現代、快速、流暢的表單能讓您的客戶輕鬆找到正確的服務。

en: Month
zh_TW: 月

en: Month is required
zh_TW: 月份為必填

en: Month view style
zh_TW: 月視圖樣式

en: Monthly
zh_TW: 每月

en: More news
zh_TW: 更多新聞

en: Most expensive
zh_TW: 最昂貴

en: Most occupied for period
zh_TW: 時段最多佔用

en: Most occupied that day
zh_TW: 當天最多佔用

en: Multiply Appointments
zh_TW: 乘以預約

en: Multiply extras by number of persons
zh_TW: 額外費用乘以人數

en: N/A
zh_TW: 不適用

en: Nail salons
zh_TW: 美甲店

en: Name
zh_TW: 姓名

en: Name of category
zh_TW: 類別名稱

en: Name of company
zh_TW: 公司名稱

en: Name of duplicated staff member
zh_TW: 重複員工的姓名

en: Name of package
zh_TW: 包裹名稱

en: Name of service
zh_TW: 服務名稱

en: Name of staff
zh_TW: 員工名稱

en: Name of staff category
zh_TW: 員工分類名稱

en: Name of ticket type
zh_TW: 門票類型名稱

en: Navigate to the <a href="%s" target="_blank">API Keys section</a> of your Mailchimp account.
zh_TW: 導航到您的Mailchimp賬戶的<a href="%s" target="_blank">API密鑰部分</a>。

en: Need help? Contact us here.
zh_TW: 需要幫忙？這裡與我們聯繫。

en: New
zh_TW: 新

en: New Group
zh_TW: 新組別

en: New Item
zh_TW: 新項目

en: New Location
zh_TW: 新地點

en: New Status
zh_TW: 新狀態

en: New WhatsApp notification
zh_TW: 新WhatsApp通知

en: New access token
zh_TW: 新訪問令牌

en: New appointment
zh_TW: 建立預約

en: New booking
zh_TW: 新預約

en: New booking combined notification
zh_TW: 新預約合併通知

en: New booking information
zh_TW: 新預約信息

en: New booking notification
zh_TW: 新預約通知

en: New campaign
zh_TW: 新活動

en: New coupon
zh_TW: 新的優惠券

en: New coupon series
zh_TW: 新優惠券系列

en: New customer
zh_TW: 新客戶

en: New customer's WordPress user login details
zh_TW: 新客戶的WordPress用戶登錄詳細信息

en: New discount
zh_TW: 新折扣

en: New email notification
zh_TW: 新電郵通知

en: New event
zh_TW: 新活動

en: New gift card
zh_TW: 新禮品卡

en: New gift card type
zh_TW: 新禮品卡類型

en: New group
zh_TW: 新組別

en: New invoice
zh_TW: 新發票

en: New list
zh_TW: 新列表

en: New mailing list
zh_TW: 新郵件列表

en: New notification
zh_TW: 新通知

en: New package
zh_TW: 新包裹

en: New package booking
zh_TW: 新包裹預約

en: New password
zh_TW: 新密碼

en: New recurring booking notification
zh_TW: 新的定期預約通知

en: New sms notification
zh_TW: 新短信通知

en: New staff account role
zh_TW: 新員工賬戶角色

en: New staff member
zh_TW: 新員工

en: New staff member's Bookly Staff Cabinet mobile app access token details
zh_TW: 新員工Bookly Staff Cabinet移動應用程式訪問令牌詳情

en: New staff member's Staff Cabinet mobile app access token details
zh_TW: 新員工Staff Cabinet移動應用程式訪問令牌詳情

en: New staff member's WordPress user login details
zh_TW: 新員工的WordPress用戶登入詳情

en: New staff members, services, customers, appointments and payments will be created based on the data in your CSV file.
zh_TW: 新的工作人員、服務、客戶、預約和付款將根據您的CSV文件中的資料創建。

en: New staff's WordPress user login details
zh_TW: 新員工的WordPress用戶登入詳情

en: New tax
zh_TW: 新稅收

en: New user account role
zh_TW: 新用戶帳戶角色

en: New version of %1$s is available. <a href="%2$s" %3$s>View version %4$s details</a> or <a href="#" %5$s %6$s>update now</a>.
zh_TW: %1$s 的新版本出現了。<a href="%2$s" %3$s>查看版本 %4$s 詳情</a>或<a href="#" %5$s %6$s>現在更新</a>。

en: New voice notification
zh_TW: 新語音通知

en: New waiting list information
zh_TW: 新的候補名單信息

en: News
zh_TW: 新聞

en: Next
zh_TW: 下

en: Next 30 days
zh_TW: 下一個30天

en: Next 7 days
zh_TW: 下一個7天

en: Next billing date
zh_TW: 下個收費日期

en: Next month
zh_TW: 下月

en: No
zh_TW: 不

en: No answer
zh_TW: 無應答

en: No appointments for selected period.
zh_TW: 選擇時間沒有預約。

en: No appointments found.
zh_TW: 沒有約會找到。

en: No appointments.
zh_TW: 沒有預約。

en: No coupons found.
zh_TW: 沒有找到優惠券。

en: No customer groups yet.
zh_TW: 沒有客戶組別。

en: No customers found.
zh_TW: 沒有客戶找到。

en: No data available in table
zh_TW: 表中無資料可用

en: No discounts found.
zh_TW: 找不到折扣。

en: No events for selected period and criteria.
zh_TW: 所選時間段和條件下沒有活動。

en: No gift card types found.
zh_TW: 未找到禮品卡類型。

en: No gift cards found.
zh_TW: 未找到禮品卡。

en: No group
zh_TW: 沒有客戶組別

en: No group selected
zh_TW: 沒有選擇組別

en: No limit
zh_TW: 沒有限制

en: No locations found.
zh_TW: 找不到地點。

en: No locations selected
zh_TW: 未選擇位置

en: No matching records found
zh_TW: 沒有找到匹配記錄

en: No methods selected
zh_TW: 無選定方式

en: No packages available
zh_TW: 無可用包裹

en: No packages for selected period and criteria.
zh_TW: 在所選期間和條件下沒有包裹。

en: No payment
zh_TW: 尚無付款

en: No payment methods available. Please contact service provider.
zh_TW: 無可用支付方式。請聯繫服務供應商。

en: No payments for selected period and criteria.
zh_TW: 所選期間和條件下沒有付款。

en: No records for selected period.
zh_TW: 沒有記錄時間選擇。

en: No records.
zh_TW: 沒有記錄。

en: No result found
zh_TW: 找不到結果

en: No results found
zh_TW: 未發現結果

en: No service selected
zh_TW: 未選擇服務

en: No services found. Please add services.
zh_TW: 找不到服務。請添加新服務。

en: No staff selected
zh_TW: 沒有選擇員工

en: No status selected
zh_TW: 無選定狀態

en: No statuses found.
zh_TW: 找不到狀態。

en: No taxes found.
zh_TW: 找不到稅收。

en: No tickets added yet
zh_TW: 尚未添加門票

en: No time is available for selected criteria.
zh_TW: 所選條件下沒有時段可供使用。

en: No time slots available
zh_TW: 沒有可用時間段

en: No timeslots available
zh_TW: 無可用的時段

en: No updates available
zh_TW: 沒有更新

en: No, update just here in services
zh_TW: 不，只更新在服務這裏

en: No.
zh_TW: 號

en: Nope, maybe later
zh_TW: 不用了，或許之後再算

en: Not allowed
zh_TW: 不允許

en: Not installed
zh_TW: 未安裝

en: Not paid
zh_TW: 未付

en: Note
zh_TW: 註解

en: Note of client
zh_TW: 客戶備註

en: Note that once you have enabled WooCommerce option in Bookly the built-in payment methods will no longer work. All your customers will be redirected to WooCommerce cart instead of standard payment step.
zh_TW: 請註意，一旦你在Bookly啟用WooCommerce選項內置的付款方式將不再起作用。您的所有客戶都將被重定向到WooCommerce購物車而不是標準支付步驟。

en: Note that only common payment methods for customer and staff will be available on Payment step
zh_TW: 請注意，在付款步驟中將僅提供客戶和員工常用的付款方式

en: Note: If payment is made for several services, then for each service you will see the entire amount paid as revenue.
zh_TW: 注意：如果您為多項服務付款，那麼對於每項服務，您將看到全部已支付的收入。

en: Notes
zh_TW: 記錄

en: Nothing selected
zh_TW: 沒有選擇任何東西

en: Notification
zh_TW: 通知

en: Notification about customer's appointment status change
zh_TW: 有關客戶約會狀態更改的通知

en: Notification about new event
zh_TW: 新活動通知

en: Notification about new gift card creation
zh_TW: 關於新禮品卡創建的通知

en: Notification about new package creation
zh_TW: 有關預約新包裹的通知

en: Notification about new ticket
zh_TW: 新門票通知

en: Notification about package deletion
zh_TW: 有關刪除新包裹的通知

en: Notification about recurring appointment status changes
zh_TW: 關於定期預約狀態更改的通知

en: Notification about ticket deletion
zh_TW: 門票刪除通知

en: Notification for staff member to set up appointment from waiting list
zh_TW: 通知員工從候補名單中設置預約的通知

en: Notification settings
zh_TW: 通知設定

en: Notification templates
zh_TW: 通知模板

en: Notification to customer about approved appointment
zh_TW: 通知客戶已確定的預約資料

en: Notification to customer about approved appointments
zh_TW: 通知客戶有關批准任命

en: Notification to customer about approved recurring appointment
zh_TW: 通知客戶有關批准的定期預約

en: Notification to customer about cancelled appointment
zh_TW: 通知客戶已取消的預約資料

en: Notification to customer about cancelled recurring appointment
zh_TW: 通知客戶有關取消的定期預約

en: Notification to customer about deleted ticket(s)
zh_TW: 通知客戶門票刪除

en: Notification to customer about new event ticket(s)
zh_TW: 通知客戶有新活動門票

en: Notification to customer about package deactivation
zh_TW: 通知客戶有關中止包裹

en: Notification to customer about pending appointment
zh_TW: 通知客戶有關審核中的預約資料

en: Notification to customer about pending appointments
zh_TW: 通知客戶有關待審核預約

en: Notification to customer about pending payment for reserved event ticket(s)
zh_TW: 通知客戶有預約活動門票待付款

en: Notification to customer about pending recurring appointment
zh_TW: 通知客戶有關待審核定期預約

en: Notification to customer about placing on waiting list
zh_TW: 通知客戶有關候補名單

en: Notification to customer about placing on waiting list for recurring appointment
zh_TW: 通知客戶有關定期預約的候補名單

en: Notification to customer about purchased gift card
zh_TW: 關於客戶購買禮品卡的通知

en: Notification to customer about purchased package
zh_TW: 通知客戶有關購買了的包裹

en: Notification to customer about rejected appointment
zh_TW: 通知客戶關於拒絕任命

en: Notification to customer about rejected recurring appointment
zh_TW: 通知客戶有關被拒絕的定期預約

en: Notification to customer about their WordPress user login details
zh_TW: 通知客戶關於他們的WordPress用戶登入信息

en: Notification to customer to set appointment from waiting list
zh_TW: 通知客戶從候補名單設置預約

en: Notification to customer with verification code
zh_TW: 向客戶發送帶驗證碼的通知

en: Notification to organizer about deleted ticket(s)
zh_TW: 通知主辦方門票刪除

en: Notification to organizer about new event ticket(s)
zh_TW: 通知主辦方有新活動門票

en: Notification to organizer about purchased new event tickets
zh_TW: 通知主辦方有新活動門票被購買

en: Notification to staff member about approved appointment
zh_TW: 通知員工已確定的預約資料

en: Notification to staff member about approved recurring appointment
zh_TW: 通知員工有關批准了的定期預約

en: Notification to staff member about cancelled appointment
zh_TW: 通知員工已取消的預約資料

en: Notification to staff member about cancelled recurring appointment
zh_TW: 通知員工有關取消了的定期預約

en: Notification to staff member about cancelled recurring appointment
zh_TW: 通知員工有關批准了的定期預約

en: Notification to staff member about new event
zh_TW: 通知工作人員有新活動

en: Notification to staff member about package deactivation
zh_TW: 通知員工有關中止了的包裹

en: Notification to staff member about pending appointment
zh_TW: 通知員工審核中的預約資料

en: Notification to staff member about pending recurring appointment
zh_TW: 通知員工有關待審核的定期預約

en: Notification to staff member about placing on waiting list
zh_TW: 通知員工有關候補名單

en: Notification to staff member about placing on waiting list for recurring appointment
zh_TW: 通知員工有關定期預約候補名單

en: Notification to staff member about placing on waiting list for recurring appointment
zh_TW: 通知員工有關定期預約候補名單

en: Notification to staff member about purchased package
zh_TW: 通知員工有關購買了的包裹

en: Notification to staff member about rejected appointment
zh_TW: 通知工作人員有關被拒絕任命

en: Notification to staff member about rejected recurring appointment
zh_TW: 通知員工有關拒絕了的定期預約

en: Notification to staff member to set appointment from waiting list
zh_TW: 通知員工有關從候補名單設定預約

en: Notifications
zh_TW: 通知

en: Number of attendees
zh_TW: 參與人員數量

en: Number of days
zh_TW: 天數

en: Number of days available for booking
zh_TW: 可供預訂的天數

en: Number of days to shift appointments
zh_TW: 輪班預約的天數

en: Number of days to submit payment
zh_TW: 付款的天數

en: Number of persons
zh_TW: 人數

en: Number of persons already in the list
zh_TW: 已在名單中的人數

en: Number of persons on waiting list
zh_TW: 已在等候名單中的人數

en: Number of recipients
zh_TW: 收件人數量

en: Number of times used
zh_TW: 優惠券已經被使用過

en: Number of uploaded files
zh_TW: 上載檔案的數目

en: Number of users
zh_TW: 用戶人數

en: Numeric Field
zh_TW: 數字欄

en: OFF
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Off
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Officials
zh_TW: 辦公人員

en: Ok
zh_TW: 可以

en: Ok, continue editing
zh_TW: 可以，繼續編輯

en: Ok, you deserve it
zh_TW: 好，您值得擁有

en: Old password
zh_TW: 舊密碼

en: On
zh_TW: 在

en: On hold
zh_TW: 擱置

en: On the <b>Credentials</b> page, get an <b>API key</b> (and set the API key restrictions). Note: If you have an existing unrestricted API key, or a key with server restrictions, you may use that key.
zh_TW: 在<b>憑據</b>頁上，獲取<b>API金鑰</b>（並設置API金鑰限制）。注意：如果您具有現有不受限制的API金鑰或具有服務器限制的金鑰，則可以使用該金鑰。

en: On waiting list
zh_TW: 在候補名單

en: Once created, copy <b>Client ID</b> and <b>Secret</b> and use them in the form below.
zh_TW: 建立完成後，複製<b>Client ID</b>和<b>Secret</b>，並在下面的表格中使用它們。

en: Once per customer
zh_TW: 每個客戶一次

en: Once your Zap is created, make sure to toggle your Zap "on". It's now ready to go and will run automatically
zh_TW: 一旦創建了Zap，請確保將"Zap"切換為"on"。現在可以使用了，它將自動運行

en: One booking per time slot
zh_TW: 每個時段一次預訂

en: One or several incompatible plugins were detected. Please add pages with Bookly shortcodes to cache exceptions and Javascript-code minification.
zh_TW: 檢測到一個或幾個不兼容的插件。請添加帶有Bookly短代碼的頁面，以緩存異常和Javascript代碼縮減。

en: One-time payment
zh_TW: 一次性付款

en: One-way
zh_TW: 單向

en: Online Meetings
zh_TW: 網上會議

en: Online Payments
zh_TW: 網上付款

en: Online meeting
zh_TW: 網上會議

en: Online meeting URL
zh_TW: 網上會議的連結

en: Online meeting join URL
zh_TW: 網上會議的參加連結

en: Online meeting password
zh_TW: 網上會議密碼

en: Online meeting start URL
zh_TW: 網上會議的開始連結

en: Online meetings
zh_TW: 網上會議

en: Only appropriate slots
zh_TW: 僅合適的時段

en: Only if data is different from the previous order
zh_TW: 僅當資料與以前的訂單不同時

en: Only this appointment
zh_TW: 只是這個預約

en: Oops
zh_TW: 不好了

en: Oops!
zh_TW: 等等！

en: Oops, it looks like some items in your cart are no longer available
zh_TW: 哎呀，似乎您購物車中的某些物品已不可用

en: Open the page where you want to add the booking form in page edit mode and click on the "Add Bookly booking form" button. Choose which fields you'd like to keep or remove from the booking form. Click Insert, and the booking form will be added to the page.
zh_TW: 在頁面編輯模式下打開要添加預訂表格的頁面，然後點擊"添加Bookly預約表單"按鈕。選擇您要保留或從預約表格中刪除的字段。點擊插入，預約表格將添加到頁面中。

en: Option
zh_TW: 選項

en: Optional
zh_TW: 自選

en: Order
zh_TW: 訂單

en: Order ID
zh_TW: 訂單ID

en: Order confirmation
zh_TW: 訂單確認

en: Organizer
zh_TW: 主辦方

en: Organizers
zh_TW: 主辦方

en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

en: Other retailers
zh_TW: 其他零售商

en: Otherwise, click <b>Create Key</b> and give it a descriptive name that will remind you which application it's used for.
zh_TW: 否則，點擊<b>創建密鑰</b>並為它命名一個描述性名稱，用以提醒自己它是用於哪個應用程式。

en: Out of credit
zh_TW: 信用額度已全用

en: Outlook Calendar
zh_TW: Outlook日曆

en: Outlook Calendar event
zh_TW: Outlook日曆事件

en: Outlook Calendar integration
zh_TW: Outlook日曆載入

en: Override
zh_TW: 覆蓋

en: Override customer's data in Mailchimp if email address matches the existing one. If you select "Override", then information about existing user will be overrided. If you select "Don't override", then information about existing user will remain unchanged
zh_TW: 如電子郵件地址與現有的匹配，則覆蓋客戶在Mailchimp中的資料。如您選擇"覆蓋"，則關於現有用戶的信息將被覆蓋。如您選擇"不要覆蓋"，則關於現有用戶的信息將保持不變

en: Overwrite the description of the original Google Calendar events
zh_TW: 覆蓋原先Google日曆活動的描述

en: PHP Sessions
zh_TW: PHP會話

en: Package
zh_TW: 包裹

en: Package info
zh_TW: 包裹資料

en: Package life time
zh_TW: 包裝壽命

en: Package schedule
zh_TW: 包裹時間表

en: Package size
zh_TW: 包裝大小

en: Package title
zh_TW: 包裹標題

en: Packages
zh_TW: 包裹

en: Packages list
zh_TW: 包裹列表

en: Padding time (before and after)
zh_TW: 服務間隔時間 (之前和之後)

en: Page Redirection
zh_TW: 網頁重定向

en: Page URL
zh_TW: 頁面URL

en: Pages with Bookly form
zh_TW: 帶Bookly表格的頁面

en: Pages with another time
zh_TW: 其他時間的頁面

en: Paid
zh_TW: 付費

en: Parent meetings
zh_TW: 家長會

en: Part of collaborative service
zh_TW: 協作服務的一部分

en: Part of compound service
zh_TW: 複合服務的一部分

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Passwords don't match
zh_TW: 密碼不符

en: Passwords mismatch
zh_TW: 密碼不符

en: Passwords must be the same.
zh_TW: 密碼必須相同。

en: Paused
zh_TW: 已暫停

en: Pay locally is not available.
zh_TW: 即場付款不可選。

en: Pay now
zh_TW: 現在付款

en: Pay now tax
zh_TW: 現在付款稅

en: Pay using
zh_TW: 付款選用

en: PayPal ID
zh_TW: PayPal 碼

en: Payment
zh_TW: 付款

en: Payment ID
zh_TW: 付款號碼

en: Payment for
zh_TW: 付款

en: Payment for whole series
zh_TW: 整個系列的付款

en: Payment has been skipped.
zh_TW: 已跳過付款。

en: Payment has failed, please use another payment option
zh_TW: 付款失敗，請用其他付款方式

en: Payment is not found.
zh_TW: 找不到付款

en: Payment method: %s
zh_TW: 付款方式：%s

en: Payment methods
zh_TW: 支付方式

en: Payment not found.
zh_TW: 未找到付款。

en: Payment only for current appointment
zh_TW: 僅當前預約的付款

en: Payment status
zh_TW: 付款狀態

en: Payment successful.
zh_TW: 付款成功。

en: Payment type
zh_TW: 付款類型

en: Payments
zh_TW: 付款

en: Pending
zh_TW: 審批中

en: Pending appointments
zh_TW: 待定預約

en: Pending deletion
zh_TW: 待刪除

en: Pending payment for your order #{order_id}
zh_TW: 您的訂單#{order_id}待付款

en: Pending sender ID already exists.
zh_TW: 待發件人ID已經存在。

en: Period
zh_TW: 時段

en: Period (before and after)
zh_TW: 時段（之前和之後）

en: Period for calculating rating average
zh_TW: 計算平均評分時期

en: Permanent access token
zh_TW: 永久訪問令牌

en: Personal meetings and services
zh_TW: 私人會議和服務

en: Personal trainers
zh_TW: 私人教練

en: Persons
zh_TW: 人數

en: Pet services
zh_TW: 寵物服務

en: Phone
zh_TW: 電話號碼

en: Phone field default country
zh_TW: 電話號碼默認國家

en: Phone field required
zh_TW: 電話字段必填

en: Phone number ID
zh_TW: 手機號碼ID

en: Phone number is empty.
zh_TW: 沒有輸入電話號碼。

en: Phone of attendee
zh_TW: 參與人員電話號碼

en: Phone of client
zh_TW: 客戶照片

en: Phone of staff
zh_TW: 員工電話

en: Photo of staff
zh_TW: 員工照片

en: Photo of staff member
zh_TW: 員工照片

en: Photographers
zh_TW: 攝影師

en: Physiologists
zh_TW: 生理學家

en: Pick random staff member in case of uncertainty
zh_TW: 如遇上不穩定的情況，隨機選擇員工

en: Placeholder
zh_TW: 佔位符

en: Plan and manage the event from start to finish
zh_TW: 全程規劃和管理活動

en: Please accept terms and conditions.
zh_TW: 請接受服務條款。

en: Please be aware that a value in this field is required in the frontend. If you choose to hide this field, please be sure to select a default value for it
zh_TW: 請註意，頁面要求此字段必須有一個值。如果您選擇隱藏這個字段，請先給它選擇一個預設值

en: Please check the code and try again.
zh_TW: 請檢查代碼並重試。

en: Please check your firewall settings.
zh_TW: 請檢查防火墻設定。

en: Please configure Facebook App integration in <a href="%s">settings</a> first.
zh_TW: 請首先在<a href="%s">設置</a>中結合Facebook應用程式。

en: Please configure Google Calendar <a href="%s">settings</a> first
zh_TW: 請先調整Google日曆<a href=“%s”>設定</a>

en: Please configure Outlook Calendar <a href="%s">settings</a> first
zh_TW: 請首先在<a href="%s">設置</a>中設定Outlook日曆。

en: Please configure Zoom <a href="%s">settings</a> first
zh_TW: 請先配置Zoom<a href="%s">設置</a>

en: Please contact Bookly support.
zh_TW: 請聯繫Bookly支援

en: Please contact your website administrator for additional information
zh_TW: 請聯絡您的網站管理員以獲取更多資訊

en: Please contact your website administrator in order to verify the license.
zh_TW: 請聯繫您的網站管理員，以驗證該許可證。

en: Please contact your website administrator of {site_url} in order to verify the license for Bookly add-ons.
zh_TW: 請聯繫您的網站管理員{site_url}，以驗證Bookly擴展組件的許可證。

en: Please contact your website administrator to verify your license by providing a valid purchase code. Upon providing the purchase code you will get access to software updates, including feature improvements and important security fixes. If you do not provide a valid purchase code within {days}, access to your bookings will be disabled.
zh_TW: 請與您的網站管理員聯繫，提供有效的購買代碼，以驗證您的許可證。提供購買代碼後，您將獲得軟件更新，包括功能改進和重要的安全修復。如果您未在{days}內提供有效的購買代碼，則將無法訪問您的預約。

en: Please double-check your credentials and ensure that you are using the correct login information.
zh_TW: 請仔細檢查您的憑證，並確保您正在使用正確的登入資料。

en: Please enter a non empty mask.
zh_TW: 請輸入非空掩碼。

en: Please enter a service name
zh_TW: 請輸入服務名稱

en: Please enter your email (optional)
zh_TW: 請輸入您的電子郵件（可選）

en: Please note that "I'm available on or after" picker will be hidden
zh_TW: 請注意，“我在那天或之後有空”的選項將被隱藏

en: Please note that Local payments not allowed for gift cards.
zh_TW: 請注意，禮品卡不允許本地支付。

en: Please note that QR code will be shown only for single appointments
zh_TW: 請注意，只有單一預約才會顯示二維碼

en: Please note that business hours you set here will be used as visible hours in Calendar for all staff members if you enable "Show only business hours in the calendar" in Settings > Calendar.
zh_TW: 請注意，如果在設定 > 日曆中啟用“僅在日曆中顯示工作時間”，您在此處設定的工作時間將被用作所有員工在日曆中可見的時間。

en: Please note that email address is required for some payment gateways in order to complete a transaction.
zh_TW: 請注意，某些支付網關需要電子郵件地址方可完成交易。

en: Please note that only customers who meet all of the conditions will be added to the list. You can find more information in our documentation
zh_TW: 請注意，只有滿足所有條件的客戶才會被添加至列表。您可在我們的文檔中查找更多信息

en: Please note that this setting will be overridden by Customer Groups > General settings > <a href="%s" target="_blank">Default appointment status</a>.
zh_TW: 請注意，此設置將被客戶組>一般設置><a href="%s" target="_blank">默認預約狀態</a>所覆蓋

en: Please note that upon deleting this Bookly item, all data associated with it will be permanently deleted
zh_TW: 請注意，在刪除這個Bookly項目時，所有與之相關的數據將被永久刪除

en: Please note that your user doesn't have the %s capability. All potentially unsecure HTML in Appearance, Email Notifications, and other Bookly sections will be sanitized during the saving of any changes
zh_TW: 請注意，您的用戶不具備%s功能。在保存任何更改期間，"外觀"、"電子郵件通知"和其他Bookly部分中的所有可能不安全的HTML都將被清除

en: Please note, the business hours below work as a template for all new staff members. To render a list of available time slots the system takes into account only staff members' schedule, not the company business hours. Be sure to check the schedule of your staff members if you have some unexpected behavior of the booking system.
zh_TW: 請注意，以下營業時間作為所有新工作人員的模板。 要提供可用時間表的列表，系統只考慮工作人員的時間表，而不是公司的營業時間。 如果您的預訂系統有一些意想不到的行為，請務必檢查您的員工的時間表。

en: Please note:
zh_TW: 請注意：

en: Please provide your details in the form below to proceed with the booking
zh_TW: 請在表單中提供您的詳細資料，以繼續完成預定

en: Please renew the connection to keep using Bookly Cloud services.
zh_TW: 請更新連接以繼續使用Bookly雲端服務。

en: Please resolve the duplication by changing code.
zh_TW: 請通過更改代碼解決重複。

en: Please select a Booking product
zh_TW: 請選擇一個預定產品

en: Please select a category
zh_TW: 請選擇一個類別

en: Please select a customer
zh_TW: 請選擇客戶

en: Please select a location
zh_TW: 請選擇地點

en: Please select a package
zh_TW: 請選擇包裹

en: Please select a payment method
zh_TW: 選擇付款方式

en: Please select a provider
zh_TW: 請選擇一個供應商

en: Please select a service
zh_TW: 請選擇服務

en: Please select a staff
zh_TW: 請選擇一名員工

en: Please select a ticket
zh_TW: 請選擇一張門票

en: Please select an amount and enable Auto-Recharge
zh_TW: 請選擇一個金額並開啟自動充值

en: Please select an amount and recharge your account
zh_TW: 選擇數目，充值帳戶

en: Please select an employee
zh_TW: 請選擇一位員工

en: Please select an event
zh_TW: 請選擇一項活動

en: Please select service:
zh_TW: 請選擇服務：

en: Please select some days
zh_TW: 請選擇數天

en: Please setup and enable New customer's WordPress user login details notification
zh_TW: 請設置並啟用新客戶的WordPress用戶登入詳情通知

en: Please setup and enable New staff member's WordPress user login details notification
zh_TW: 請設置並啟用新員工的WordPress用戶登入詳情通知

en: Please spend a minute to setup your country. This will help us provide you with appropriate payment methods when replenishing your account.
zh_TW: 請花一點時間設置您的國家。這將有助於我們在充值帳戶時為您提供適當的付款方式。

en: Please take into account that not all countries by law allow custom SMS sender ID. Please check if particular country supports custom sender ID in our price list. Also please note that prices for messages with custom sender ID are usually 20% - 25% higher than normal message price.
zh_TW: 請考慮到，並非所有國家在法律允許自定義短信發件人ID。請檢查特定國家支持我們的價格表自定義發件人ID。同時請注意，價格自定義發件人ID消息通常比正常價格的消息高出20％-25%。

en: Please tell us how you would like to pay
zh_TW: 請告訴我們您想要使用的付款方式

en: Please tell us how you would like to pay:
zh_TW: 請選擇您的支付方式：

en: Please tell us your email
zh_TW: 請提供您的電子郵箱

en: Please tell us your first name
zh_TW: 請告訴我們您的名字

en: Please tell us your last name
zh_TW: 請告訴我們您的姓氏

en: Please tell us your name
zh_TW: 請提供您的姓名

en: Please tell us your phone
zh_TW: 請提供您的電話

en: Please update the following add-ons for correct work of your version of Bookly:
zh_TW: 請更新如下插件，以確保您的 Bookly 版本運行正常：

en: Please verify Bookly Pro license in the administrative panel on {site_url}.
zh_TW: 請在{site_url}管理面板中驗證Bookly Pro許可證。

en: Please verify Bookly add-ons license; {days} remaining.
zh_TW: 請驗證Bookly附加組件許可證；剩餘{days}天。

en: Please verify your Bookly Pro license
zh_TW: 請驗證您的Bookly Pro許可證

en: Please verify your license by providing a valid purchase code. Upon providing the purchase code you will get access to software updates, including feature improvements and important security fixes.
zh_TW: 通過提供一個有效申購代碼請確認您的許可證。一旦提供申購代碼你會得到獲得軟件更新，包括功能的改進和重要的安全修補程序。

en: Please wait, we are checking updates for {checked}/{total} Bookly add-ons
zh_TW: 請等等，我們正在查看{checked}/{total} Bookly 附加插件的更新

en: Please, check your email to confirm the subscription. Thank you!
zh_TW: 請檢查您的電子郵件以確認訂閱。謝謝！

en: Port
zh_TW: 端口

en: Postal Code
zh_TW: 郵政編碼

en: Postcode is required
zh_TW: 必填郵政編碼

en: Powered by
zh_TW: 供應商

en: Present events and sell tickets with a fast and clear form.
zh_TW: 以快速且清晰的形式呈現活動和售票情況。

en: Prevent PHP session locking
zh_TW: 防止PHP會話鎖定

en: Prevent caching of pages with booking form
zh_TW: 防止緩存預約表格頁面

en: Preview
zh_TW: 預視

en: Price
zh_TW: 售價

en: Price correction
zh_TW: 價格修正

en: Price format
zh_TW: 價格格式

en: Price list
zh_TW: 價目表

en: Price of package
zh_TW: 包裹價錢

en: Price of service
zh_TW: 服務價錢

en: Price of ticket type
zh_TW: 門票類型價格

en: Price settings and display
zh_TW: 價格設置和顯示

en: Price with custom Sender ID
zh_TW: 價格與自定義發送者ID

en: Price/Minute
zh_TW: 價格/分鐘

en: Print
zh_TW: 打印

en: Private
zh_TW: 私人的

en: Proceed
zh_TW: 繼續

en: Proceed to Bookly Pro without license verification
zh_TW: 繼續使用未經許可驗證的Bookly Pro

en: Proceed to Feature requests
zh_TW: 使用功能要求

en: Proceed to demo
zh_TW: 使用示範版本

en: Processing
zh_TW: 處理中

en: Processing...
zh_TW: 處理...

en: Product not found.
zh_TW: 找不到產品。

en: Products
zh_TW: 產品

en: Profile
zh_TW: 簡介

en: Profile management
zh_TW: 個人資料管理

en: Profile updated successfully.
zh_TW: 個人資料更新成功

en: Promo code applied!
zh_TW: 促銷碼已應用！

en: Provide <b>Secret</b> and <b>Publishable</b> keys which are available in the <a href="%s" target="_blank">Dashboard</a>.
zh_TW: 提供<b>Secret</b>和<b>Publishable</b>keys，這些可在<a href="%s" target="_blank">儀表板</a>中可用。

en: Provider
zh_TW: 供應者

en: Providers
zh_TW: 供應者

en: Providers preference for ANY
zh_TW: 任何供應商喜好

en: Psychologists
zh_TW: 心理學家

en: Public
zh_TW: 上市

en: Published
zh_TW: 已發佈

en: Purchase Code
zh_TW: 訂購代碼

en: Purchase code
zh_TW: 購買代碼

en: Purchase code is not valid
zh_TW: 購買代碼無效

en: Purchase code is used on another account
zh_TW: 購買代碼已在其他賬戶上使用

en: Purchase code verification is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 購買代碼驗證暫時不可用。請稍後再試。

en: Quantity
zh_TW: 數量

en: Quantity of ticket type
zh_TW: 門票類型數量

en: Queued
zh_TW: 排列

en: Quick search
zh_TW: 快速搜索

en: Quick search customer
zh_TW: 快速搜索客戶

en: Quick search customers
zh_TW: 快速搜尋客戶

en: Quick search notifications
zh_TW: 快速搜索通知

en: Quick search services
zh_TW: 快速搜索服務

en: Quick search staff
zh_TW: 快速搜索員工

en: Radio Button
zh_TW: 單選按鈕

en: Radio Button Group
zh_TW: 單選按鈕組

en: Rate
zh_TW: 評分

en: Rate the quality of the %s provided to you on %s at %s by %s
zh_TW: 對通過%s在％s上以％s向您提供的％s的質量進行評分

en: Rating
zh_TW: 評分

en: Rating page URL
zh_TW: 評分頁面網址

en: Ratings
zh_TW: 評分

en: Read more
zh_TW: 閱讀更多

en: Read only
zh_TW: 只讀

en: Ready to send
zh_TW: 準備好發送

en: Reason
zh_TW: 原因

en: Reason mentioned while cancelling appointment
zh_TW: 取消預約時提到的原因

en: Reason you mentioned while deleting package
zh_TW: 您刪除包裹提到的原因

en: Recharge
zh_TW: 充值

en: Recharge not available.
zh_TW: 未能充值

en: Recharge your account balance and get up to %s extra.
zh_TW: 充值您的賬戶餘額，最多可獲得％s的優惠。

en: Recharge your account with one of the standard amounts
zh_TW: 使用其中一個標準金額增值您的賬戶

en: Recipient
zh_TW: 收件人

en: Recipient email
zh_TW: 收件人電子郵箱

en: Recipients
zh_TW: 收件人

en: Recovery code
zh_TW: 恢復代碼

en: Recovery code expired.
zh_TW: 復原碼已過期。

en: Recurring Appointments
zh_TW: 定期預約

en: Recurring appointments
zh_TW: 經常性約會

en: Recurring appointments schedule
zh_TW: 定期預約時間表

en: Recurring appointments schedule with cancel
zh_TW: 定期預約時間表（附上取消）

en: Redirect URI
zh_TW: 轉向連接URI

en: Redirect URL for OAuth
zh_TW: OAuth的轉向URL

en: Reference
zh_TW: 參考

en: Refund
zh_TW: 退款

en: Refund cannot be processed. Try again later or process it manually in your payment system
zh_TW: 無法處理退款。稍後再試或在您的付款系統中手動處理

en: Refunded
zh_TW: 已退款

en: Register
zh_TW: 註冊

en: Registration
zh_TW: 注册

en: Regular price
zh_TW: 正常價格

en: Reject appointment URL (denied)
zh_TW: 拒絕預約URL（被拒絕)

en: Reject appointment URL (success)
zh_TW: 拒絕預約URL（成功)

en: Rejected
zh_TW: 拒絕

en: Remaining tickets text
zh_TW: 剩餘門票文本

en: Remember Me
zh_TW: 記住我

en: Remember my choice
zh_TW: 記住我的選擇

en: Remember personal information in cookies
zh_TW: 記住cookies中的個人信息

en: Remind me later
zh_TW: 稍後提醒

en: Remove
zh_TW: 清除

en: Remove Promo Code
zh_TW: 移除促銷碼

en: Remove a subscriber from mailing list when customer is deleted in Bookly
zh_TW: 在Bookly中刪除客戶時，從郵件列表中刪除訂閱者

en: Remove customer
zh_TW: 删除客戶

en: Remove field
zh_TW: 刪除文字欄

en: Remove item
zh_TW: 刪除此項目

en: Renew
zh_TW: 更新

en: Reorder
zh_TW: 重新排序

en: Repeat
zh_TW: 重覆

en: Repeat every year
zh_TW: 每年重複

en: Repeat new password
zh_TW: 重覆新密碼

en: Repeat password
zh_TW: 重覆密碼

en: Repeat this appointment
zh_TW: 重覆預約

en: Reply directly to customers
zh_TW: 直接回覆客戶

en: Request
zh_TW: 請求

en: Request Sender ID
zh_TW: 請求發件人ID

en: Requested ID
zh_TW: 請求ID

en: Required
zh_TW: 必需

en: Required field
zh_TW: 必填的文字欄

en: Reschedule
zh_TW: 時間表

en: Resend
zh_TW: 重新發送

en: Resend code
zh_TW: 重新發送代碼

en: Reserved
zh_TW: 預約

en: Reserved of ticket type
zh_TW: 門票類型預約

en: Reset
zh_TW: 重置

en: Reset to default
zh_TW: 重置為默認

en: Restaurants
zh_TW: 餐館

en: Restore
zh_TW: 收復

en: Restore records
zh_TW: 恢復記錄

en: Retail Finance
zh_TW: 零售金融

en: Retailers
zh_TW: 零售商

en: Revenue
zh_TW: 收入

en: Revoke
zh_TW: 撤銷

en: Rollback
zh_TW: 回退

en: Run tests automatically
zh_TW: 自動運行測試

en: SMS Details
zh_TW: SMS 短信內容

en: SMS Notifications
zh_TW: SMS 短信通知

en: SMS has been sent successfully.
zh_TW: SMS 短訊發送成功。

en: Same staff member for all sub-services
zh_TW: 所有子服務使用相同的工作人員

en: Sandbox Mode
zh_TW: 沙箱模式

en: Save
zh_TW: 保存

en: Save & schedule
zh_TW: 儲存及計劃

en: Save administrator phone
zh_TW: 保存管理員電話

en: Save appointment to create a meeting
zh_TW: 儲存約會以建立會議

en: Save cart locally
zh_TW: 本地保存購物車

en: Save invoice settings
zh_TW: 保存發票設置

en: Save notification
zh_TW: 保存通知

en: Save the appearance to apply changes.
zh_TW: 保存外觀以應用更改。

en: Save the page and visit it to see your booking form in action.
zh_TW: 保存該頁面並訪問它，以查看您的預訂表格。

en: Schedule
zh_TW: 日程

en: Scheduled notifications (require cron setup)
zh_TW: 預定的通知（需要cron設置）

en: Scheduled notifications retry period
zh_TW: 計劃通知的重試期

en: Schools
zh_TW: 學校

en: Scrollable calendar
zh_TW: 可滾動日曆

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜索

en: Search for customer
zh_TW: 搜索客戶

en: Search form
zh_TW: 搜索表單

en: Search payment
zh_TW: 搜索付款

en: Searching
zh_TW: 搜索

en: Second
zh_TW: 第二

en: Section title
zh_TW: 分區名稱

en: Secure
zh_TW: 安全

en: Secure connection
zh_TW: 安全連接

en: See details for more items
zh_TW: 查看更多項目詳情

en: See the number of appointments and total revenue for the selected period
zh_TW: 查看選定期間的預約次數和總收入

en: Select
zh_TW: 選擇

en: Select "Enabled" if you want Bookly to prevent caching by third-party caching plugins by adding a DONOTCACHEPAGE constant on pages with booking form
zh_TW: 如果您希望Bookly通過在預約表格的頁面上添加DONOTCACHEPAGE常量來防止第三方緩存插件進行緩存，請選擇“啟用”

en: Select WordPress user
zh_TW: 選擇WordPress用戶

en: Select a mail gateway that will be used to send email notifications. For more information, see the <a href="%s" target="_blank">documentation</a> page.
zh_TW: 選擇將用於電郵發送通知的郵件網關。欲知詳情，請參閱<a href="%s" target="_blank">文檔</a>頁面。

en: Select a time interval to be used as a step when creating all time slots in the system.
zh_TW: 在系統創建所有時段時，請選擇一個時間間隔作為步長。

en: Select a time interval which will be used as a step when building all time slots in the system.
zh_TW: 選擇在構建系統中的所有時隙時將用作步驟的時間間隔。

en: Select all
zh_TW: 選擇所有

en: Select an app or create a new one.
zh_TW: 選擇一個應用或創建一個新應用。

en: Select appointment date
zh_TW: 選擇預約日期

en: Select card type
zh_TW: 選擇卡類型

en: Select category
zh_TW: 選擇分類

en: Select city
zh_TW: 選擇城市

en: Select columns that you want to display in a cart summary before the booking confirmation. Uncheck the box to hide the column. Drag the sandwich icon to change the order of fields.
zh_TW: 選擇要在預訂確認前顯示在購物車摘要中的列。取消選中該框可隱藏該列。拖動三明治圖標以更改字段順序。

en: Select company size
zh_TW: 選擇公司規模

en: Select day
zh_TW: 選擇日期

en: Select default country for the phone field in the 'Details' step of booking. You can also let Bookly determine the country based on the IP address of the client.
zh_TW: 在預約的"詳細信息"步驟中選擇電話號碼預設國家/地區。您還可以讓 Bookly 基於客戶端的 IP 地址確定國家。

en: Select event
zh_TW: 選擇活動

en: Select file
zh_TW: 選擇文件

en: Select for merge
zh_TW: 選擇合併

en: Select format for displaying the time slot occupancy for group bookings.
zh_TW: 選擇用於顯示團體預約的時段佔用率的格式。

en: Select from WordPress users
zh_TW: 從WordPress用戶中選擇

en: Select if the discount is enabled and applied to the booking price if the conditions are met, or if it is disabled and not applied
zh_TW: 選擇是否啟用折扣並在滿足條件的情況下將其應用於預訂價格，或者是否禁用且不應用折扣

en: Select industry
zh_TW: 選擇行業

en: Select location
zh_TW: 選擇地點

en: Select locations where the services are provided.
zh_TW: 選擇提供服務的位置。

en: Select mailing list
zh_TW: 選擇郵件列表

en: Select method how to include Bookly JavaScript and CSS files on the page. For more information, see the <a href="%s" target="_blank">documentation</a> page.
zh_TW: 選擇如何在頁面上包含Bookly JavaScript和CSS文件的方法。欲知詳情，請參閱<a href="%s" target="_blank">文檔</a>頁面。

en: Select month
zh_TW: 選擇月份

en: Select package
zh_TW: 選擇包裹

en: Select product
zh_TW: 選擇產品

en: Select service
zh_TW: 選擇服務

en: Select service provider to see the packages provided. Or select unassigned package to see packages with no particular provider.
zh_TW: 選擇服務供應商以查看提供的包裹。或選擇未分配的包裹以查看沒有特定供應商的包裹。

en: Select status for newly booked appointments.
zh_TW: 為最新預約選擇默認狀態

en: Select the Extras you'd like (Multiple Selection)
zh_TW: 選擇您想要的附加項目（多項選擇）

en: Select the currency for the prices of your services.
zh_TW: 為您的服務價格選擇貨幣。

en: Select the form you want to publish, click on the menu button, and select 'Copy shortcode'. Open the page where you want to add the booking form in a page edit mode and paste the previously copied shortcode. The form will be added to the page.
zh_TW: 請選擇您要發佈的表單，點擊菜單按鈕，並選擇"複製短代碼"。在頁面編輯模式下，打開要添加預定表單的頁面，並粘貼之前複製的短代碼。該表單將被添加到該頁面中。

en: Select the language of your notifications
zh_TW: 選擇通知的語言

en: Select the payment status required for this notification to be sent
zh_TW: 選擇要發送此通知的付款狀態

en: Select the product that you created at step 1 in the drop down list of products.
zh_TW: 從產品下拉列表中選擇第1步建立的產品。

en: Select the style for displaying appointments in Month view
zh_TW: 選擇在月視圖中顯示預約的樣式

en: Select the type of event at which the notification is sent.
zh_TW: 選擇發送通知的事件類型。

en: Select this option to limit the use of the coupon to 1 time per customer.
zh_TW: 選擇此選項可將優惠券的使用限制為每位客戶1次。

en: Select time slot
zh_TW: 選擇時段

en: Select what happens when customer clicks cancel appointment link. With "Delete" the appointment will be deleted from the calendar. With "Cancel" only appointment status will be changed to "Cancelled".
zh_TW: 選擇當客戶點擊取消約會鏈接時，會發生什麽。"刪除”將從日曆刪除預約。"取消"則將預約狀態更改為"已取消"。

en: Select what role will be assigned to newly created WordPress user accounts for customers.
zh_TW: 選擇將為客戶的新創建的WordPress用戶帳戶分配哪個角色。

en: Select what role will be assigned to newly created WordPress user accounts for staff
zh_TW: 選擇將為員工的新創建的WordPress用戶賬戶分配哪個角色。

en: Select what status an appointment should have for the notification to be sent.
zh_TW: 選擇預約狀態以發送通知。

en: Select what time slots will be shown when creating a new appointment via backend.
zh_TW: 通過後端創建一個新預約時，選擇將要顯示的時段。

en: Select what value should be selected first when creating a new appointment via backend.
zh_TW: 當通過後端創建一個新預約時，選擇應首先要選擇的值。

en: Select when to send a notification with a verification code to the customer by SMS or email.
zh_TW: 選擇何時通過SMS短訊或電子郵件向客戶發送帶驗證碼的通知。

en: Select where to store session data
zh_TW: 選擇存儲會話數據的位置

en: Select who can administrate Bookly
zh_TW: 選擇可管理Bookly的人

en: Select who can manage Bookly appointments
zh_TW: 選擇可管理Bookly預約的人

en: Select year
zh_TW: 選擇年份

en: Selected / maximum
zh_TW: 已選/最大

en: Selected appointment date exceeds the period when the customer can use a package of services.
zh_TW: 選定的預約日期超過了客戶可以使用服務包的期限。

en: Selected period doesn't match provider's schedule
zh_TW: 所選時間不符合供應商的時間表

en: Selected period doesn't match service duration
zh_TW: 選擇的時期不匹配服務期

en: Selected period doesn't match service schedule
zh_TW: 所選時間與服務時間表不符

en: Selected period is occupied by another appointment
zh_TW: 所選時段被另一個預約佔用

en: Semicolon (;)
zh_TW: 分號 (;)

en: Send
zh_TW: 發送

en: Send as for new
zh_TW: 如新發送

en: Send email notification to administrators at low balance
zh_TW: 餘額過低時發電郵通知管理員

en: Send emails as
zh_TW: 發送郵件

en: Send if new or status changed
zh_TW: 如果有新狀態或狀態更改則發送

en: Send invoice
zh_TW: 發送發票

en: Send notification with access data
zh_TW: 發送帶訪問資料的通知

en: Send notifications
zh_TW: 發送通知

en: Send recovery code
zh_TW: 發送恢復代碼

en: Send tax information
zh_TW: 發送稅務信息

en: Send test SMS
zh_TW: 傳送測試SMS短訊

en: Send weekly summary
zh_TW: 發送每週摘要

en: Sender ID
zh_TW: 發件人ID

en: Sender ID is reset to default.
zh_TW: 發件人ID被重置為默認值。

en: Sender ID request is sent.
zh_TW: 發件人ID發送請求。

en: Sender email
zh_TW: 發件人電郵

en: Sender name
zh_TW: 發件人名稱

en: Sending
zh_TW: 傳送中

en: Sent
zh_TW: 已發送

en: Sent successfully.
zh_TW: 成功發送。

en: Sequential numbering
zh_TW: 按順序編號

en: Server
zh_TW: 服務器

en: Service
zh_TW: 服務

en: Service Extras
zh_TW: 額外服務

en: Service category info of appointment
zh_TW: 預約的服務類別信息

en: Service category name of appointment
zh_TW: 預約的服務類別名稱

en: Service duration of appointment
zh_TW: 預約的服務時間

en: Service name
zh_TW: 服務名稱

en: Service name of appointment
zh_TW: 預約的服務名稱

en: Service package is deactivated
zh_TW: 
    服務包已停用

en: Service paid locally
zh_TW: 即場支付

en: Service price of appointment
zh_TW: 預約的服務價錢

en: Service tax amount
zh_TW: 服務稅額

en: Service tax rate
zh_TW: 服務稅率

en: Service title
zh_TW: 服務標題

en: Service was not found
zh_TW: 找不到服務

en: Services
zh_TW: 服務

en: Services form
zh_TW: 服務表單

en: Services imported
zh_TW: 導入的服務

en: Services list
zh_TW: 服務列表

en: Services order
zh_TW: 服務次序

en: Services will be linked to staff members, and customers will be linked to their appointments.
zh_TW: 服務將與工作人員相關聯，而客戶將與其預約相關聯。

en: Session error.
zh_TW: 訪問時段錯誤。

en: Session storage mode
zh_TW: 會話存儲模式

en: Set 0 to disable waiting list for this service or set the required value.
zh_TW: 設定"0"來禁用此服務的候補名單或設定所需值。

en: Set Default values that will be used in all locations where Use default settings is selected. To use custom settings in a location, select Use custom settings and enter custom values.
zh_TW: 當選擇預設設定時，預設值將用於所有位置。要在某個位置使用自定義設置，請選擇"使用自定義設置"並輸入自定義值。

en: Set a period of time after appointment when customer can rate and leave feedback for your services.
zh_TW: 設置預約後的一段時間，客戶可以對您的服務進行評分並留下意見。

en: Set a period of time during which the rating average is calculated.
zh_TW: 設置一段時間以計算平均評分。

en: Set a prefix for the file name that will be used for your invoices. For example, if the file name prefix is "myfile_", your PDF file will be downloaded with the "myfile_1.pdf" name
zh_TW: 為將用於發票的文件名設置前綴。例如，如果文件名稱前綴為"myfile_"，則PDF文件將以"myfile_1.pdf"名稱下載

en: Set appointment
zh_TW: 設置預約

en: Set appointment from waiting list
zh_TW: 從等候名單中設置預約

en: Set appointment from waiting list (denied)
zh_TW: 從候補名單設置預約（已拒絕）

en: Set appointment from waiting list (success)
zh_TW: 從候補名單設置預約（成功）

en: Set country
zh_TW: 選擇國家

en: Set how far in the future the clients can book appointments.
zh_TW: 設定客戶能夠預約多久的將來。

en: Set how late appointments can be booked (for example, require customers to book at least 1 hour before the appointment time).
zh_TW: 設定要求預約的最遲的時間(例如，要求客戶預約時間之前至少 1 小時預約)。

en: Set how late appointments can be cancelled (for example, require customers to cancel at least 1 hour before the appointment time).
zh_TW: 設定要求取消預約的最遲的時間(例如，要求客戶預約時間之前至少 1 小時取消預約)。

en: Set maximum value for Quantity field.
zh_TW: 設置數量字段的最大值。

en: Set new password
zh_TW: 設定新密碼

en: Set number of days before and after appointment that will be taken into account when calculating provider's occupancy. 0 means the day of booking.
zh_TW: 設置約會前後的天數，在計算供應者的入住率時將考慮到這一天。 0表示預訂日期。

en: Set padding time before and/or after an appointment. For example, if you require 15 minutes to prepare for the next appointment then you should set "padding before" to 15 min. If there is an appointment from 8:00 to 9:00 then the next available time slot will be 9:15 rather than 9:00.
zh_TW: 設置服務間隔時間。例如，如果您需要 15 分鐘來準備下一次服務，你應該設置"準備時間"到15分鐘。如果預約從8:00 到 9:00，下一個可用時段將是 9:15，而不是 9:00。

en: Set period of time when system will attempt to deliver notification to user. Notification will be discarded after period expiration.
zh_TW: 設置系統嘗試向用戶傳遞通知的時間。期限到期後，通知將被丟棄。

en: Set service duration. If you select Custom, a client, while booking, will have to choose the duration of the service from several time units. In the "Unit Price" field specify the cost of 1 unit, so the total cost of the service will increase linearly with the increase of its duration.
zh_TW: 設置服務時間。如果選擇"自定義"，則客戶在預訂時必須從幾個時間單位中選擇服務的持續時間。在"單價"字段中，指定一個單位的費用，因此服務的總費用將隨著其持續時間的增加而線性增加。

en: Set slot length as service duration
zh_TW: 將時段長度設置為服務持續時間

en: Set the URL of a page that is shown to clients after they successfully cancelled their appointment.
zh_TW: 設置成功取消預約時顯示給客戶的頁面的URL。

en: Set the URL of a page that is shown to clients after they successfully set the appointment from waiting list.
zh_TW: 在客戶成功從候補名單設置預約后，設置顯示給客戶的一個頁面的URL。

en: Set the URL of a page that is shown to clients when the cancellation of appointment is not available anymore.
zh_TW: 設置無法取消預約時顯示給客戶的頁面的URL。

en: Set the URL of a page that is shown to clients when the setting of appointment from waiting list is not available anymore.
zh_TW: 當從候補名單設置預約不再可用時，設置顯示給客戶的一個頁面的URL。

en: Set the URL of a page that is shown to staff after they successfully approved recurring appointment.
zh_TW: 設置成功批核重複預約後顯示給職員的頁面的URL。

en: Set the URL of a page that is shown to staff after they successfully approved the appointment.
zh_TW: 設置成功批核預約後顯示給職員的頁面的URL。

en: Set the URL of a page that is shown to staff after they successfully rejected the appointment.
zh_TW: 設置成功拒絕預約後顯示給職員的頁面的URL。

en: Set the URL of a page that is shown to staff when the approval of appointment cannot be done (due to capacity, changed status, etc.).
zh_TW: 設置在無法批准預約（由於容量、狀態更改等原因）時顯示給員工的頁面的URL。

en: Set the URL of a page that is shown to staff when the approval of recurring appointment cannot be done (changed status, etc.).
zh_TW: 設置無法批准重複預約（狀態更改等原因）時顯示給員工的頁面的URL。

en: Set the URL of a page that is shown to staff when the rejection of appointment cannot be done (due to changed status, etc.).
zh_TW: 設置在無法完成拒絕預約（由於狀態更改等原因）時顯示給員工的頁面的URL。

en: Set the URL of a page that the user will be forwarded to after successful booking. If disabled then the default Done step is displayed.
zh_TW: 設定用戶將成功預訂後跳到頁面的URL。如果不使用，則會顯示預設的"完成"頁面。

en: Set the URL of a page with a rating and comment form.
zh_TW: 設置評分和評論表單頁面的URL。

en: Set the URL of an appointment cancellation confirmation page that is shown to clients when they press cancellation link.
zh_TW: 設置取消預約確認頁面的URL，該頁面在客戶按下取消鏈接時顯示給客戶。

en: Set the corresponding duration in minutes.
zh_TW: 設定相應時長（分鐘）。

en: Set the corresponding price in your currency.
zh_TW: 設定相應價格（以您的貨幣）。

en: Set the limit of customers that can be added to waiting list.
zh_TW: 設定可添加至候補名單的客戶限制

en: Set the time when the mailing will start
zh_TW: 設置郵件寄出開始的時間

en: Set up pricing and inventory to enable sales
zh_TW: 設置價格和庫存以開啟銷售

en: Set up your custom CSS styles
zh_TW: 設置您的自定義CSS樣式

en: Set your company business hours. This schedule will serve as a template for all new staff members.
zh_TW: 設定您公司的營業時間。該日程將作為所有新員工的模板。

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Settings for customers without group
zh_TW: 沒有分組的客戶的設置

en: Settings saved.
zh_TW: 設定已保存。

en: Setup your country
zh_TW: 設定您的國家

en: Shared secret
zh_TW: 共享密鈅

en: Short Codes
zh_TW: 簡碼

en: Show
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Show "Book more" near "Next" button
zh_TW: 在"下一步"按鈕附近顯示"預訂更多"

en: Show 'Add to calendar'
zh_TW: 顯示'新增至日曆'

en: Show 'Book more' button
zh_TW: 顯示"預定更多"按鈕

en: Show 'Download ICS' button
zh_TW: 顯示“下載ICS”按鈕

en: Show 'Download invoice' button
zh_TW: 顯示'下載發票'按鈕

en: Show 'Start over' button
zh_TW: 顯示"重新開始"按鈕

en: Show Cart step
zh_TW: 顯示購物車步驟

en: Show Extras step
zh_TW: 顯示其他步驟

en: Show Facebook login button
zh_TW: 顯示Facebook登錄按鈕

en: Show Login button
zh_TW: 顯示登錄按鈕

en: Show QR Code
zh_TW: 顯示QR碼

en: Show QR code
zh_TW: 顯示二維碼

en: Show Repeat step
zh_TW: 顯示重複步驟

en: Show SMS notification icon
zh_TW: 顯示SMS通知圖標

en: Show Terms & Conditions checkbox
zh_TW: 顯示條款&條件複選框

en: Show Time step
zh_TW: 顯示時間步驟

en: Show address fields
zh_TW: 顯示地址欄

en: Show address required
zh_TW: 需要顯示地址

en: Show all available cards
zh_TW: 顯示所有可用卡片

en: Show archived
zh_TW: 顯示已存檔

en: Show badge
zh_TW: 顯示標記

en: Show birthday field
zh_TW: 顯示生日字段

en: Show blocked timeslots
zh_TW: 顯示不可選時間

en: Show calendar
zh_TW: 顯示日歷

en: Show cancellation reason
zh_TW: 顯示取消原因

en: Show cards with time slots only
zh_TW: 僅顯示帶時段的卡片

en: Show category info
zh_TW: 顯示類別信息

en: Show chain appointments
zh_TW: 顯示連鎖預約

en: Show confirmation dialog before updating customer's data
zh_TW: 在更新客戶資料之前顯示確認對話框

en: Show coupons
zh_TW: 顯示優惠券

en: Show duration
zh_TW: 顯示時長

en: Show each day in one column
zh_TW: 每一欄中顯示一天

en: Show extras
zh_TW: 顯示其他

en: Show form progress tracker
zh_TW: 顯示表格進度狀態

en: Show gift cards
zh_TW: 顯示禮品卡

en: Show google maps field
zh_TW: 顯示谷歌地圖字段

en: Show image
zh_TW: 顯示圖像

en: Show information about group bookings
zh_TW: 顯示有​​關團體預約的信息

en: Show information about time slot
zh_TW: 顯示時段的有關資訊

en: Show location required
zh_TW: 顯示所需位置

en: Show manual adjustments
zh_TW: 顯示手動調整

en: Show more
zh_TW: 顯示更多

en: Show new appointments notifications
zh_TW: 顯示新預約通知

en: Show news notifications
zh_TW: 顯示新聞通知

en: Show notes field
zh_TW: 顯示備註字段

en: Show only active
zh_TW: 僅顯示活躍

en: Show only business days in the calendar
zh_TW: 僅顯示日曆中的工作日

en: Show only business hours in the calendar
zh_TW: 僅顯示日曆中的工作時間

en: Show only first available timeslot
zh_TW: 僅顯示首個可用時段

en: Show only staff members with appointments in Day view
zh_TW: 在“天”的形式顯示擁有預約的工作人員

en: Show only the first timeslot in each day
zh_TW: 僅顯示每天首個時段

en: Show only the nearest timeslot
zh_TW: 僅顯示最近的時間段

en: Show only with Any staff
zh_TW: 僅顯示任何員工

en: Show packages with payments
zh_TW: 顯示帶款項的包裹

en: Show packages without payments in a packages list
zh_TW: 在包裹列表中顯示不帶款項的包裹

en: Show past appointments
zh_TW: 顯示過往的預約

en: Show price
zh_TW: 顯示價格

en: Show remaining tickets
zh_TW: 顯示剩餘門票

en: Show service duration next to service name
zh_TW: 在服務名稱旁邊顯示服務時長

en: Show service info
zh_TW: 顯示服務信息

en: Show service price next to duration
zh_TW: 在時長旁邊顯示服務價格

en: Show service price next to employee name
zh_TW: 在員工姓名旁邊顯示服務價格

en: Show staff info
zh_TW: 顯示員工資料

en: Show staff member rating before employee name
zh_TW: 在員工姓名前顯示員工評級

en: Show stepper
zh_TW: 显示步驟

en: Show summary
zh_TW: 顯示總結

en: Show time zone switcher
zh_TW: 顯示時區轉換

en: Show timezone
zh_TW: 顯示時區

en: Show tips
zh_TW: 顯示小費

en: Show title
zh_TW: 顯示標題

en: Show waiting list slots
zh_TW: 顯示候補名單

en: Sign up today and enjoy a welcome bonus!
zh_TW: 立即註冊，享受迎新獎金！

en: Signed up
zh_TW: 報名

en: Simple
zh_TW: 簡單

en: Since Bookly has specific add-ons directories, their renaming may cause issues.
zh_TW: 由於Bookly有特定的附加組件目錄，它們的重命名可能會導致問題。

en: Single appointment
zh_TW: 單一預約

en: Site address
zh_TW: 地址

en: Skip
zh_TW: 跳過

en: Skip button title
zh_TW: 跳過按鍵名稱

en: Skip first row of CSV file
zh_TW: 跳過CSV文件第一行

en: Skip payment step
zh_TW: 略過支付步驟

en: Skip step
zh_TW: 跳過步驟

en: Skip time selection
zh_TW: 跳過時間選項

en: Slot already booked
zh_TW: 時段已被預訂

en: Slot length as service duration
zh_TW: 時段長度作為服務持續時間

en: Slug
zh_TW: 處理後標題

en: Sms text
zh_TW: SMS文本

en: Sold
zh_TW: 已售

en: Sold out
zh_TW: 售罄

en: Some Bookly integrations require HTTPS connection and won't work with your website if there is no valid SSL certificate installed on your web server.
zh_TW: 一些Bookly集成需要HTTPS連接，如果沒有在您的網頁伺服器商安裝有效的SSL證書，則無法與您的網站運作。

en: Some Bookly items are outdated. Please update the following items:
zh_TW: 有些Bookly項目已過時。請更新如下項目：

en: Some critical errors in Bookly were found recently.
zh_TW: 最近在Bookly發現了一些嚴重錯誤。

en: Some folders were renamed. Below you can find a list with current and correct names.
zh_TW: 有些文件夾被重命名。如下您可以找到當前和正確的名稱列表。

en: Some items are no longer available
zh_TW: 某些項目不再可用

en: Some of the desired time slots are busy. System offers the nearest time slot instead. Click the Edit button to select another time if needed.
zh_TW: 所選的時段繁忙。系統改為提供最近的時段。如有需要，單擊"編輯"按鈕以選擇其他時間。

en: Something went wrong
zh_TW: 出錯了

en: Something went wrong.
zh_TW: 出現錯誤。

en: Sorry, the time slot %date_time% for %service% has been already occupied.
zh_TW: 對不起，％date_time％的％service％已有其他預約。

en: Spa
zh_TW: 水療

en: Spare time
zh_TW: 空閒時間

en: Special Days
zh_TW: 特別日子

en: Special days
zh_TW: 特別日子

en: Special hours
zh_TW: 特別時間

en: Special prices for appointments which begin between:
zh_TW: 於以下時間開始的特惠預約：

en: Specific day
zh_TW: 指定日期

en: Specified order
zh_TW: 指定訂單

en: Specify how many days of past and future calendar data you wish to display. If you enter 0 in either field, past or future appointments will not be displayed.
zh_TW: 指定您想要顯示過去多少天和未來多少天的日曆數據。如果您在字段輸入0，過去或未來的預約將無法顯示。

en: Specify how many days of past and future calendar data you wish to sync at the time of initial sync. If you enter 0 in either field, synchronization of past or future events will not be performed
zh_TW: 指定您在初次同步時希望同步多少過去和將來的日曆數據。如果您在任一字段中輸入0，則將不執行過去或將來事件的同步

en: Specify minimum and maximum (optional) number of services of the same type required to apply a coupon.
zh_TW: 指定應用優惠券所需的相同類型服務的最小和最大（可選）數量。

en: Specify minimum and maximum (optional) number of services of the same type required to apply a gift card.
zh_TW: 具體說明申請禮品卡所需的相同類型服務的最少和最多數量（選填）。

en: Specify the template for the invoice.
zh_TW: 指定發票模板。

en: Spiritual services
zh_TW: 宗教服務

en: Sport
zh_TW: 運動

en: Sport items renting
zh_TW: 運動物品租賃

en: Staff
zh_TW: 員工

en: Staff Cabinet Mobile App
zh_TW: Staff Cabinet移動應用程式

en: Staff Members
zh_TW: 員工

en: Staff agenda for next day
zh_TW: 下一天的員工議程

en: Staff category info of appointment
zh_TW: 預約的員工分類資料

en: Staff category name of appointment
zh_TW: 預約的員工分類名稱

en: Staff form
zh_TW: 員工表單

en: Staff full day agenda
zh_TW: 員工日程

en: Staff list
zh_TW: 員工列表

en: Staff member full name in appointment
zh_TW: 預約員工的全名

en: Staff member required
zh_TW: 需要員工

en: Staff member to duplicate
zh_TW: 要重複的員工

en: Staff members
zh_TW: 員工

en: Staff members imported
zh_TW: 導入的工作人員

en: Staff members order
zh_TW: 員工次序

en: Staff name
zh_TW: 工作人員名稱

en: Staff ratings
zh_TW: 員工評分

en: Start
zh_TW: 開始

en: Start Now
zh_TW: 立即開始

en: Start and end times of the appointment
zh_TW: 預約的開始和結束時間

en: Start at
zh_TW: 開始於

en: Start campaign
zh_TW: 開始活動

en: Start date
zh_TW: 開始日期

en: Start date of event
zh_TW: 活動開始日期

en: Start from
zh_TW: 由

en: Start over
zh_TW: 重新開始

en: Start sending messages at
zh_TW: 開始發送消息於

en: Start time
zh_TW: 開始時間

en: Start time must not be empty
zh_TW: 必須輸入開始時間

en: Start time of event
zh_TW: 活動開始時間

en: Start typing "{" to see the available codes. For more information, see the <a href="%s" target="_blank">documentation</a> page
zh_TW: 開始輸入 "{" 來看看可用的代碼。要獲得更多資訊， 看看<a href="%s" target="_blank">文件</a>頁面

en: State
zh_TW: 州

en: State is required
zh_TW: 州為必填項

en: State/Region
zh_TW: 州/地區

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Status date
zh_TW: 狀態日期

en: Status of WooCommerce order created from backend
zh_TW: 從後端創建的 WooCommerce 訂單的狀態

en: Status of appointment
zh_TW: 預約狀態

en: Status of payment
zh_TW: 付款狀態

en: Status to be set
zh_TW: 待設置狀態

en: Step by step form
zh_TW: 分步表單

en: Step content
zh_TW: 步驟內容

en: Step settings
zh_TW: 步驟設定

en: Street Address
zh_TW: 街道地址

en: Street Number
zh_TW: 街號

en: Street is required
zh_TW: 街道名稱為必填項

en: Street number is required
zh_TW: 街號為必填項

en: Stripe account not found
zh_TW: 找不到Stripe帳戶

en: Stripe activation was not completed
zh_TW: Stripe未能激活

en: Stripe not connected
zh_TW: 未能連結Stripe

en: Subject
zh_TW: 主題

en: Subscribe to monthly emails about Bookly improvements and new releases.
zh_TW: 訂閱Bookly每月電子郵件，獲得有關的改善和新功能。

en: Subscribed
zh_TW: 已訂閱

en: Subscription
zh_TW: 訂閱

en: Subscription not available.
zh_TW: 沒有可提供的訂閱

en: Subtotal
zh_TW: 小計

en: Success
zh_TW: 成功

en: Success appointment booking
zh_TW: 成功預約預定

en: Success package booking
zh_TW: 成功包裹預定

en: Summary
zh_TW: 總結

en: Supermarket
zh_TW: 超級市場

en: Support Team
zh_TW: 支援團隊

en: Support has expired
zh_TW: 支援已過期

en: Support is about to expire
zh_TW: 支援即將到期

en: Support is active
zh_TW: 支援正在生效

en: Support staff
zh_TW: 服務人員

en: Sync appointments history (past and future)
zh_TW: 同步約會的歷史（過去和將來）

en: Synchronization mode
zh_TW: 同步模式

en: Synchronize staff member appointments with Google Calendar.
zh_TW: 將員工預約與Google日曆同步。

en: Synchronize staff member appointments with Outlook Calendar.
zh_TW: 將員工預約與Outlook日曆同步。

en: Synchronize with Google Calendar
zh_TW: 與Google日曆同步

en: Synchronize with Outlook Calendar
zh_TW: 與Outlook日曆同步

en: Table settings
zh_TW: 桌面設定

en: Tag
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Tags
zh_TW: 標記

en: Tags form
zh_TW: 標簽表單

en: Take advantage of Bookly Cloud products which increase customers' loyalty and involvement.
zh_TW: 利用Bookly雲端產品的優勢，可以提高客戶的忠誠度和參與度。

en: Target
zh_TW: 目標

en: Target ID
zh_TW: 目標 ID

en: Task is done
zh_TW: 任務完成

en: Tasks
zh_TW: 任務

en: Tax
zh_TW: 稅

en: Taxation
zh_TW: 
    稅收

en: Taxes
zh_TW: 稅

en: Teaching
zh_TW: 教學

en: Template
zh_TW: 模板

en: Template for event description
zh_TW: 事件描述樣板

en: Template for event title
zh_TW: 預約標題的模板

en: Terms & conditions
zh_TW: 條款與條件

en: Test
zh_TW: 測試

en: Test email
zh_TW: 測試電郵

en: Test email notifications
zh_TW: 測試電郵通知

en: Test message
zh_TW: 測試消息

en: Test voice notifications
zh_TW: 測試語音通知

en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

en: Text Area
zh_TW: 多行文字框

en: Text Content
zh_TW: 文本内容

en: Text Field
zh_TW: 文字欄

en: Thank you
zh_TW: 謝謝

en: Thank you for being with us
zh_TW: 感謝您與我們在一起

en: Thank you for booking with us! Your order #{order_id} has been successfully reserved. We're currently awaiting payment to confirm your tickets.
zh_TW: 感謝您的預約！您的訂單#{order_id}已成功預約。我們正在等待您的付款來確認門票。

en: Thank you for choosing Bookly Pro as your booking solution.
zh_TW: 感謝選有Bookly Pro 作為您的預約解決方案。

en: Thank you for choosing our company.
zh_TW: 感謝您選擇我們公司。

en: Thank you for registration.
zh_TW: 感謝您的註冊。

en: Thank you for the {star} star rating!!!
zh_TW: 謝謝您給我們的{star}評價！

en: Thank you for your business!
zh_TW: 謝謝你的支持！

en: Thank you for your order!
    Order: #{order_id}
    Tickets: {attendees_count}
    Total: {total_price}
    
    Details:
    {#each attendees as attendee}
     {attendee.event_title} on {attendee.event_start_date} at {attendee.event_start_time} Ticket: {attendee.ticket_name} (Code: {attendee.attendee_code})
    {/each}
zh_TW: 感謝您的訂單！
    訂單：#{order_id}
    門票： {attendees_count}
    總計： {total_price}
    
    詳情：
    {#each attendees as attendee}
     {attendee.event_title}於{attendee.event_start_date}的{attendee.event_start_time}開始  門票：{attendee.ticket_name} （驗證碼： {attendee.attendee_code}）
    {/each}

en: Thank you for your payment.
zh_TW: 感謝您的付款。

en: Thank you!
zh_TW: 感謝您！

en: Thank you! Your booking is complete. An email with details of your booking has been sent to you.
zh_TW: 謝謝！ 您已完成預約。系統將會寄一封關於預約的詳細資訊到您的電郵。

en: The "Until" date cannot be earlier than the date of the appointment
zh_TW: "直至"日期不能早於預約日期

en: The API Key obtained from your Mailchimp account
zh_TW: 從您的Mailchimp賬戶中獲取的API密鑰

en: The Application ID obtained from the Microsoft App Registration Portal.
zh_TW: 從Microsoft應用程式註冊平台中獲得的Application ID。

en: The Application Secret password obtained from the Microsoft App Registration Portal.
zh_TW: 從Microsoft應用程式註冊平台中獲得的Application Secret密碼。

en: The Client ID obtained from your OAuth app
zh_TW: 在你的OAuth應用程式找到的客戶ID

en: The Client Secret obtained from your OAuth app
zh_TW: 在你的OAuth應用程式找到的客戶密鑰

en: The Secret obtained from command return
zh_TW: 從命令返回獲得的密鈅

en: The URL obtained from command return
zh_TW: 從命令返回獲得的URL

en: The URL of Jitsi server used for online meetings
zh_TW: 用於線上會議的Jitsi服務器URL

en: The booking form on this step may have different set or states of its elements. It depends on various conditions such as installed/activated add-ons, settings configuration or choices made on previous steps. Select option and click on the underlined text to edit.
zh_TW: 此步驟上的預訂表單可能具有不同的元素集或狀態。 這取決於各種條件，例如安裝/激活的附加組件，設定配置或之前所做的選擇。 選擇選項，然後單擊帶有劃線的文本進行編輯。

en: The calendar list is not available
zh_TW: 日曆列表不可用

en: The client ID obtained from the Google Cloud Platform
zh_TW: 從Google Cloud平台獲取的客戶ID

en: The client secret obtained from the Google Cloud Platform
zh_TW: 從Google Cloud平台獲取的客戶機密

en: The code already exists
zh_TW: 該代碼已經存在

en: The country will also be displayed in the invoice on a separate line below the company address. Make sure the other fields in the invoice do not contain the name of the country.
zh_TW: 該國家/地區也將顯示在發票中公司地址下方的另一行中。確保發票中的其他字段不包含國家名稱。

en: The date has already passed.
zh_TW: 日期已經過去。

en: The demo is a version of Bookly Pro with all installed add-ons so that you can try all the features and capabilities of the system and then choose the most suitable configuration according to your business needs.
zh_TW: 這是Bookly Pro的示範版本，其中包含所有已安裝的加載項，您可以嘗試系統的所有功能，然後根據您的業務需求選擇最合適的配置。

en: The feedback period has expired.
zh_TW: 意見反饋時間已過。

en: The first recurring appointment was added to cart. You will be invoiced for the remaining appointments later.
zh_TW: 第一個定期預約已添加到購物車。稍後，您將收到剩餘預約的發票。

en: The highlighted time is not available anymore. Please, choose another time slot.
zh_TW: 所選時段已滿，請選擇其他的時段。

en: The initial setup is complete, and you can now continue using Bookly in the admin panel.
zh_TW: 初始設定已完成，現在您可以在管理面板中繼續使用Bookly。

en: The invoice will be sent to <a href="mailto:%1$s">%1$s</a>
zh_TW: 發票將發送到<a href="mailto:%1$s">%1$s</a>

en: The limit of bookings for this service reached
zh_TW: 這服務的名額已滿

en: The minimum and maximum number of customers allowed to book the service for the certain time period.
zh_TW: 允許在特定時間段內預訂服務的客戶的最小和最大數量。

en: The number of customers should not be more than %d
zh_TW: 客戶的數量不應超過%d

en: The period in days when the customer can use a package of services.
zh_TW: 客戶可以使用服務包的天數。

en: The product will be disabled immediately. To re-enable the product, you will need to sign up for a new subscription.
zh_TW: 該產品將被立即禁用。要重新啟用該產品，您需要註冊新訂閱。

en: The purchase code you entered is not valid.
zh_TW: 您輸入的購買代碼無效。

en: The requested interval is not available
zh_TW: 要求的時段不可選

en: The selected period is occupied by another appointment
zh_TW: 在選擇的時段中已安排了另一預約

en: The selected slot for service {service_name} at {appointment_time} is not available anymore. Please select another time slot or contact the service provider
zh_TW: 在{appointment_time}{service_name}服務的所選時段已不可用。請選擇其他時段或聯絡服務供應商

en: The selected time is not available anymore
zh_TW: 選定時間不再可用

en: The selected time is not available anymore. Please, choose another time slot.
zh_TW: 所選時段已滿，請選擇其他的時段。

en: The service will be created with the visibility of Private.
zh_TW: 將在"私人"的可見性下創建該服務。

en: The specified folder is not writable
zh_TW: 指定的文件夾不可寫

en: The staff member's schedule will be considered to be in the selected time zone. This time zone will also be used for the dates and times in notifications sent to the staff member
zh_TW: 該工作人員的時間表將依據所選的時區。發送給工作人員的通知中的日期和時間也是根據該時區

en: The start time must be less than the end one
zh_TW: 開始時間應早於結束時間

en: The time interval which is used as a step when building all time slots for the service at the Time step. The setting overrides global settings in Settings > General. Use Default to apply global settings.
zh_TW: 在時間步中，為服務建立的時段將成為一步。該設置將覆蓋"一般設置"中的全球​設置。使用默預設模式則應用全球​設置。

en: The time slot from the waiting list is now available
zh_TW: 候補名單的時間段現可用

en: The time slot from the waiting list is now available.
zh_TW: 候補名單的時間段現可用。

en: The total price for the booking is {total_price}.
zh_TW: 您的預約服務總價格是 {total_price}。

en: The value is taken from client's browser.
zh_TW: 該值是從客戶端的瀏覽器獲取的。

en: The value returned by {appointment_end_date} placeholder
zh_TW: {appointment_end_date}佔位符返回值

en: There are no available time slots for this day
zh_TW: 這個日子沒有可供選擇的時段。

en: There are no time slots for selected date.
zh_TW: 所選日期沒有可供選擇的時段。

en: There is a small risk that some issues may appear as a result of updating the plugin. Please note that, according to %1$s Envato rules %2$s, we will be able to help you only if you have active item support period.
zh_TW: 更新插件可能會導致一些問題出現。請注意，根據%1$sEnvato規則%2$s，只有在有效的項目支持時段，我們才能為您提供幫助。

en: There is no payment required.
zh_TW: 無需付款。

en: Third
zh_TW: 第三

en: This WP user is already connected to another customer: %s
zh_TW: 此WP用戶已連接至另一客戶：%s

en: This account cannot be deleted because it is associated with scheduled appointments. Please cancel bookings or contact the service provider.
zh_TW: 該帳戶與計劃的預約有關，因此無法刪除。請取消預約或聯繫服務供應商。

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh_TW: 該操作無法撤銷。

en: This and next appointments
zh_TW: 這個和下個預約

en: This appointment does not exist.
zh_TW: 此預約不存在。

en: This appointment has been already cancelled.
zh_TW: 此預約已被取消。

en: This calendar is already connected to another staff member
zh_TW: 該日曆已經連接到另一名工作人員

en: This coupon code has expired
zh_TW: 此優惠代碼已經過期

en: This coupon code is invalid or has been used
zh_TW: 此優惠代碼無效或已經被使用

en: This email address is not valid.
zh_TW: 該電郵地址無效。

en: This email is already in use
zh_TW: 該郵箱已被使用

en: This form allows you to organize the structure and navigation based on tags assigned to services.
zh_TW: 此表單允許您根據分配給服務的標籤來整理結構和導航。

en: This gift card cannot be used for the current order
zh_TW: 該禮品卡無法用於當前訂單

en: This gift card has expired
zh_TW: 該禮品卡已過期

en: This introduction will guide you through the essential configuration steps to get you started quickly.
zh_TW: 本介紹將引導您完成基本的配置步驟，以便快速入門。

en: This invoice number is already in use
zh_TW: 此發票編號已在使用

en: This is a Pro version feature
zh_TW: 這是專業版功能

en: This link can be inserted into notifications with {online_meeting_start_url} code
zh_TW: 可使用{online_meeting_start_url}代碼將該連結插入到通知中

en: This month
zh_TW: 這個月

en: This notification is sent once for a booking made by a customer and includes all cart items.
zh_TW: 客戶完成預訂後，將發送一次通知，其中包括購物車的所有項目。

en: This plugin is up to date.
zh_TW: 這個插件是最新的。

en: This product is not supported by your version of Bookly plugin. Please update Bookly to the latest version.
zh_TW: 您的Bookly插件版本不支持該產品。請更新Bookly為最新版本。

en: This promo code is not valid
zh_TW: 此促銷碼無效

en: This purchase code is already in use on another site
zh_TW: 此購買代碼已經在其他網站上使用

en: This service is no longer provided.
zh_TW: 不再提供此服務。

en: This setting affects the cost of the booking according to the payment gateway used. Specify a percentage or fixed amount. Use minus ("-") sign for decrease/discount.
zh_TW: 根據所使用的付款方，此設置會影響預約的費用。指定百分比或固定金額。使用減號（"-"）進行減價/折扣。

en: This setting affects the cost of the booking according to the payment gateway used. Specify a percentage or fixed amount. Use minus ("-") sign for decrease/discount. Note that tax will not be calculated for the additional amount to the cost. If you need to report the exact tax amount to the payment system, do not use additional charge.
zh_TW: 根據所使用的付款方，此設置會影響預約的費用。指定百分比或固定金額。使用減號（"-"）進行減價/折扣。請注意，系統將不為額外費用計稅。如果您需要向付款系統報告確切的稅額，請不要使用額外費用。

en: This setting allows limiting the total time occupied by bookings per day for staff member. Padding time is not included.
zh_TW: 此設置允許限制員工每天預訂所佔用的總時間。不包括填充時間。

en: This setting allows to display the step of selecting an appointment time, hide it and create a task without due time, or display the time step, but allow a customer to skip it.
zh_TW: 此設置允許顯示選擇預約時間的步驟，隱藏它並創建沒有到期時間的任務，或者顯示时间步长，但允許客戶跳過。

en: This setting allows to set up personal Zoom account for staff member
zh_TW: 這設定容許員工使用個人Zoom帳戶

en: This setting allows you to limit the number of appointments that can be booked by a customer in any given period. Restriction may end after a fixed period or with the beginning of the next calendar period - new day, week, month, etc.
zh_TW: 此設置使您可以限制在任何給定期間內客戶可以進行預約的數量。限制可以在固定時間段之後或在指定新日期、星期、月份等開始時結束。

en: This setting allows you to set a delimiter during a day for appointments created via backend.
zh_TW: 此設置允許您在通過後端創建預約的一天中設定一個定界符。

en: This setting determines the time limit after which the payment made via the payment gateway is considered to be incomplete. This functionality requires a scheduled cron job.
zh_TW: 此設置確定了時間限制，在這之後的付款均被視為未完成。此功能需要計劃的cron作業。

en: This setting specifies the due period for the invoice (from 1 to 365 days)
zh_TW: 該設置指定發票的到期天數(從1到365天)

en: This test checks for critical errors in Bookly.
zh_TW: 該測試檢查Bookly中的關鍵性誤差。

en: This test checks if PHP sessions are enabled. Bookly needs PHP sessions to work correctly. For more information about PHP sessions, please check the official PHP documentation %s.
zh_TW: 該測試檢查PHP會話是否啟用。Bookly需要PHP會話才能正常工作。有關PHP會話的更多資訊，請查看PHP官方文檔%s。

en: This test checks the ability to establish a connection with the Bookly Cloud external server.
zh_TW: 該測試檢查與Bookly Cloud外部伺服器建立連接的能力

en: This test checks the plugins that may affect Bookly. For example, some caching and optimizing plugins may cause incorrect work of Bookly.
zh_TW: 該測試檢查可能影響Bookly的插件。例如，有些緩存和優化插件可能會導致Bookly錯誤運行。

en: This text can be inserted into notifications to customers by Administrator.
zh_TW: 管理員可以將此文本插入到客戶的通知中。

en: This text can be inserted into notifications with %s code
zh_TW: 該文本可使用%s代碼插入到通知

en: This will permanently remove the ticket %s
zh_TW: 此將永久刪除門票%s

en: Though, every new version is thoroughly tested to its highest quality before deploying, we can't guarantee that after update the plugin will work properly on all WordPress configurations and completely protect it from the influence of other plugins.
zh_TW: 雖然，每個新版本在推出前都經過了最高質量的全面測試，但我們不能保證在更新後該插件將在所有WordPress配置上都能正常工作，並完全保護其不受其他插件的影響。

en: Ticket
zh_TW: 門票

en: Ticket code of attendee
zh_TW: 參與人員的門票驗證碼

en: Ticket mask
zh_TW: 門票掩碼

en: Ticket sales end at
zh_TW: 門票銷售截止時間為

en: Ticket {attendee_code} for {event_title} is deleted
zh_TW: 活動{event_title}的門票{attendee_code}已刪除

en: Tickets
zh_TW: 門票

en: Tickets are not yet available
zh_TW: 門票尚不可用

en: Time
zh_TW: 時間

en: Time Field
zh_TW: 時間欄

en: Time delimiter
zh_TW: 時間定界符

en: Time interval of payment gateway
zh_TW: 支付方的時間間隔

en: Time limit to which appointments can be cancelled
zh_TW: 可取消預約的時間限制

en: Time of appointment
zh_TW: 預約時間

en: Time range
zh_TW: 時間範圍

en: Time settings
zh_TW: 時間設定

en: Time slot length
zh_TW: 時間間隔長度

en: Time step settings
zh_TW: 時間步長設置

en: Time zone of client
zh_TW: 客戶的時區

en: Time zone of staff
zh_TW: 員工的時區

en: Timeline
zh_TW: 時間軸

en: Timeout for rating appointment
zh_TW: 預約評分超時

en: Timezone
zh_TW: 時區

en: Tips
zh_TW: 小費

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Title of event
zh_TW: 活動標題

en: Titles
zh_TW: 標題

en: To
zh_TW: 至

en: To allow scheduled actions, please activate <a href="%s" target="_blank">Bookly Cloud Cron</a> or follow <a href="%s" target="_blank">the instructions</a> about cron setup
zh_TW: 要允許預定操作，請激活<a href="%s" target="_blank">Bookly Cloud Cron</a>或遵循有關Cron設定的<a href="%s" target="_blank">指引</a>

en: To complete registration, please enter the confirmation code below.
zh_TW: 要完成註冊，請在以下輸入確認碼。

en: To email
zh_TW: 至電子郵件

en: To enable access to your bookings, please contact your website administrator in order to verify the license.
zh_TW: 為能訪問您的預約，請與網站管理員聯絡，以驗證許可證。

en: To enable access to your bookings, please contact your website administrator to verify your license by providing a valid purchase code.
zh_TW: 為能訪問您的預約，請提供一個有效購買代碼給網站管理員，以驗證許可證。

en: To enable access to your bookings, please verify your license by providing a valid purchase code.
zh_TW: 為能訪問您的預約，請提供一個有效購買代碼來驗證許可證。

en: To enable access to your bookings, please verify your license by providing a valid purchase code. <a href="{url}">Details</a>
zh_TW: 為了能夠訪問您的預約，請通過提供有效的購買代碼來驗證您的許可證。 <a href="{url}">詳細信息</a>

en: To find the value, log into Mailchimp account and look at the URL in your browser. You'll see something like https://us19.admin.mailchimp.com/; the us19 part is the server prefix. Note that your specific value may be different
zh_TW: 要找到值，請登入Mailchimp賬戶並在瀏覽器中查看URL。您將看到類似https://us19.admin.mailchimp.com/的東西，其中us19為服務器前綴。請注意，具體值可能有所不同

en: To find your <b>API Key</b> and <b>Server</b> parameter, do the following:
zh_TW: 為找到您的<b>API密鑰</b>和<b>服務器</b>數值，請執行以下操作：

en: To find your URL and Secret, connect to the server (e.g. via SSH) with hosted BBB and execute the following command in console
zh_TW: 要找到您的URL和密鈅，請連接到帶託管BBB的伺服器（如通過SSH），并在控制台執行如下命令

en: To generate an invoice you should fill in company information in Bookly Cloud settings -> Invoice
zh_TW: 要產生發票，您應該在Bookly雲端設置->發票中填寫公司信息

en: To get access to more <a href="%s" target="_blank">features</a>, lifetime free updates and 24/7 support, upgrade to the Pro version of Bookly.
zh_TW: 要獲取更多<a href="%s" target="_blank">功能</a>，終身免費更新和24小時客服支援，請升級至Bookly Pro版本。

en: To get access to more features, lifetime free updates and 24/7 support, upgrade to the Pro version of Bookly.
zh_TW: 要獲得更多功能，終身免費更新和24/7客服支援，請升級到Bookly專業版。

en: To help us improve Bookly, the plugin anonymously collects usage information. You can opt out of sharing the information in Settings > General.
zh_TW: 為了幫助我們改善Bookly，該插件會匿名收集使用信息。您可以在設置 > 一般中選擇不共享信息。

en: To join the waiting list for a busy time slot, please select a slot marked with "(N)", where N is a number of customers on the waiting list.
zh_TW: 要加入繁忙時段的候補名單，請選擇一個標有"(N)"的時段，其中N是候補名單上的客戶數量。

en: To learn more about this feature, please follow <a href="%s" target="_blank">this link</a>.
zh_TW: 欲了解有關此功能的更多資訊，請點擊<a href="%s" target="_blank">此鏈接</a>。

en: To make service invisible to your customers set the visibility to "Private".
zh_TW: 為了讓客戶查詢不到服務資料，請把可見度設成"私人"。

en: To make staff member invisible to your customers set the visibility to "Private".
zh_TW: 為了讓客戶查詢不到員工資料，請把可見度設成"私人"。

en: To phone
zh_TW: 發送至電話號碼

en: To receive REST API credentials, in <b>My Apps & Credentials</b> of your PayPal account do the following steps:
zh_TW: 要接收REST API憑證，請在您的PayPal帳戶的<b>我的應用和憑證</b>中執行以下步驟：

en: To save data, please set "Don't delete" in Bookly Settings > General > Bookly data upon deleting Bookly items
zh_TW: 如需保存數據，請在刪除Bookly項時，在Bookly Settings > 常規 > Bookly數據中設置"不刪除"

en: To set up Facebook integration, do the following:
zh_TW: 要連結Facebook，請執行以下操作：

en: To setup %s integration, follow the instruction in <a href="%s" target="_blank">our documentation</a>
zh_TW: 要設定%s集成，請按照<a href="%s" target="_blank">我們文檔</a>中的指引

en: To start receiving appointments via the front-end booking form, follow these steps:
zh_TW: 透过前端預訂表格開始接受预约，请按如下步骤进行：

en: To start using Bookly, you need to set up the services you provide and specify the staff members who will provide those services.
zh_TW: 要開始使用Bookly，您需要設置您提供的服務，並指定提供這些服務的員工。

en: To view the details of these appointments, please contact your website administrator in order to verify Bookly Pro license.
zh_TW: 要查看這些預約的詳細信息，請聯繫您的網站管理員以驗證Bookly Pro許可。

en: Today
zh_TW: 今天

en: Tomorrow
zh_TW: 明天

en: Total
zh_TW: 總計

en: Total appointments
zh_TW: 所有預約

en: Total deposit amount to be paid
zh_TW: 需支付的總按金

en: Total discount
zh_TW: 總折扣

en: Total number of appointments, greater or equal than
zh_TW: 預約的總數量，大於或等於

en: Total price
zh_TW: 總價

en: Total price of booking
zh_TW: 預約的總共價錢

en: Total price of booking (sum of all cart items after applying coupon)
zh_TW: 預約的總共價錢（使用優惠券後購物車的價錢）

en: Total price without tax
zh_TW: 總共價錢（不計稅）

en: Total quantity of appointments in cart
zh_TW: 購物車裡預約的總數目

en: Total sum of payments, greater or equal than
zh_TW: 支付總額大於或等於

en: Total tax
zh_TW: 總稅費

en: Total tax included in the appointment (summary for all items)
zh_TW: 預約中包含的稅金總額（所有項目的總和）

en: Transactional
zh_TW: 交易型

en: Try Bookly Pro add-on
zh_TW: 試用Bookly Pro附加組件

en: Tutoring lessons
zh_TW: 輔導課程

en: Two-way
zh_TW: 雙向

en: Two-way front-end only
zh_TW: 雙向 僅前端

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: URL Settings
zh_TW: URL 設定

en: URL for adding event to Google Calendar (to use inside <a> tag)
zh_TW: 添加事件到Google Calendar的URL（在<a>標籤內使用）

en: URL for approving the whole schedule
zh_TW: 批准整個時間表的URL

en: URL of approve appointment link (to use inside <a> tag)
zh_TW: 批准預約鏈接URL（在<a>標籤內使用）

en: URL of booking the appointment from the waiting list
zh_TW: 從候補名單預定預約的URL

en: URL of cancel all appointments link (to use inside <a> tag)
zh_TW: 取消所有預約鏈接的URL（在<a>標籤內使用）

en: URL of cancel appointment link (to use inside <a> tag)
zh_TW: 取消預約鏈接URL（在<a>標籤內使用）

en: URL of cancel appointment link with confirmation (to use inside <a> tag)
zh_TW: 確認拒絕預約鏈接的URL（在<a>標記內使用）

en: URL of category image (to use inside img tag)
zh_TW: 類別圖像URL（在img標籤內使用）

en: URL of reject appointment link (to use inside <a> tag)
zh_TW: 拒絕預約鏈接的URL（在<a>標記內使用）

en: URL of service image (to use inside img tag)
zh_TW: 服務圖像URL（在img標籤內使用）

en: URL of staff photo (to use inside img tag)
zh_TW: 員工照片URL（在img標籤內使用）

en: URL of the page for staff rating
zh_TW: 員工評級頁面的URL

en: Unassigned
zh_TW: 未分配

en: Uncategorized
zh_TW: 未分類

en: Undelivered
zh_TW: 未送達

en: Unfortunately, you're not able to book an appointment because the required time limit prior to booking has expired.
zh_TW: 很遺憾，您無法進行預約，因為預約之前所需的時間限制已過期。

en: Unfortunately, you're not able to cancel the appointment because the required time limit prior to canceling has expired.
zh_TW: 很遺憾，您無法取消預約，因為取消之前所需的時間限制已過期。

en: Unit duration
zh_TW: 一個單位的長度

en: Unit price
zh_TW: 單價

en: Units
zh_TW: 單位

en: Universities
zh_TW: 大學

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 不詳

en: Unknown update checker status "%s"
zh_TW: 不詳的更新狀態"%s"

en: Unless you understand exactly what you are doing, click Cancel and stay safe.
zh_TW: 除非您清楚知道自己在做什麼，請點擊取消並保持安全。

en: Unlimited
zh_TW: 無限

en: Unlimited services
zh_TW: 無限制服務

en: Unlimited staff members
zh_TW: 無限制員工

en: Unsubscribed
zh_TW: 已取消訂閱

en: Unsupported action
zh_TW: 不受支持的操作

en: Until
zh_TW: 直至

en: Untitled
zh_TW: 無標題

en: Upcoming appointments
zh_TW: 將要發生的預約

en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

en: Update country
zh_TW: 更新國家/地區

en: Update mode
zh_TW: 更新模式

en: Update service setting
zh_TW: 更新服務設定

en: Upgrade
zh_TW: 升級

en: Upload directory
zh_TW: 上傳目錄

en: Upon providing the purchase code you will have access to free updates of Bookly. Updates may contain functionality improvements and important security fixes. For more information on where to find your purchase code see this <a href="https://help.market.envato.com/hc/en-us/articles/202822600-Where-can-I-find-my-Purchase-Code-" target="_blank">page</a>.
zh_TW: 請提供購買代碼，以獲得Bookly的免費更新服務。更新可能包括功能上的改進或者重大的安全修補。關於怎樣獲得購買代碼，請參見<a href=“https://help.market.envato.com/hc/en-us/articles/202822600-Where-can-I-find-my-Purchase-Code-“ target=“_blank”>這裏</a>.

en: Usage limit
zh_TW: 使用限額

en: Use custom settings
zh_TW: 使用自選設置

en: Use default settings
zh_TW: 使用預設設置

en: Use first and last name instead of full name
zh_TW: 使用名字和姓氏而不是全名

en: Use gift card for partial payment
zh_TW: 使用禮品卡支付部分款項

en: Use it in the form below on this page.
zh_TW: 在本頁面下的表單中使用它。

en: Use it in the form below.
zh_TW: 請在如下表單中使用。

en: Use limit values
zh_TW: 使用限定值

en: Use reserved tickets
zh_TW: 使用預約門票

en: Use the dropdown menus and input fields to specify which data from your CSV should be imported to each field.
zh_TW: 使用下拉列表和輸入字段來指定應該將CSV中的哪些數據導入到每個字段中。

en: Use them in the form below on this page.
zh_TW: 在本頁面下的表單中使用它們。

en: Use your <b>API key</b> in the form below.
zh_TW: 在下面的表格中使用您的<b>API金鑰</b>。

en: User
zh_TW: 用戶

en: User Permissions
zh_TW: 用戶權限

en: User not found.
zh_TW: 找不到用戶。

en: User with "Administrator" role will have access to calendars and settings of all staff members, user with another role will have access only to personal calendar and settings.
zh_TW: "管理員"身分的用戶將獲得日曆和所有工作人員的設定，其他用戶將只能查看個人日曆和設定。

en: Username
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: Using <script> tag can be dangerous.
zh_TW: 使用<script>標記可能會有危險。

en: VAT / Tax number
zh_TW: 增值稅/稅號

en: Value
zh_TW: 值

en: Variable
zh_TW: 變量

en: Verification code
zh_TW: 驗證碼

en: Verify
zh_TW: 驗證

en: Verify credentials
zh_TW: 驗證憑證

en: Verify customer's contact information at Details step
zh_TW: 在詳情步驟中驗證客戶的聯繫信息

en: Verify customer's email
zh_TW: 驗證客戶的電郵

en: Verify customer's phone
zh_TW: 驗證客戶的電話

en: Verify email
zh_TW: 驗證電子郵件

en: Verify phone
zh_TW: 驗證電話

en: Verify recovery code
zh_TW: 驗證恢復代碼

en: Video Tutorials
zh_TW: 教學影片

en: View
zh_TW: 查看

en: View %1$s version %2$s details
zh_TW: 瀏覽 %1$s 版本 %2$s 詳情

en: View and manage your active bundles and add-ons
zh_TW: 查看並管理您的有效捆綁件和附加組件

en: View series
zh_TW: 查看系列

en: View this page at Bookly Pro Demo
zh_TW: 在Bookly Pro 示範上查看此頁面

en: Visibility
zh_TW: 可見度

en: Visible to non-logged in customers only
zh_TW: 僅未登陸用戶可見

en: Visible when the chosen time slot has been already booked
zh_TW: 當所選時段已經預訂時才可見

en: Visit demo
zh_TW: 查詢示範

en: Visual
zh_TW: 視覺效果

en: Voice
zh_TW: 語音

en: Voice Notifications
zh_TW: 語音通知

en: W/o location
zh_TW: 無位置

en: WARNING
zh_TW: 警告

en: WP user
zh_TW: WP 用戶

en: Waiting List
zh_TW: 候補名單

en: Waiting list
zh_TW: 候補名單

en: Waiting list limit
zh_TW: 候補名單限制

en: Waiting list of appointment
zh_TW: 預約的等候名單

en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

en: We are not working on this day
zh_TW: 我們這一天休息

en: We care about your experience of using Bookly!<br/>Leave a review and tell others what you think.
zh_TW: 我們關心您使用Bookly的體驗！<br/>留下評論並告訴其他人您的想法。

en: We really appreciate it
zh_TW: 我們感謝你！

en: We recommend to use timezones with geographic names (e.g., "Europe/London") instead of "UTC +1". Using numerical representation may cause errors with daylight saving time. You can modify your timezone in WP Settings > General > Timezone.
zh_TW: 我們建議使用帶地理名稱的時區（如，"歐洲/倫敦"），而不是"UTC +1"。使用數值可能會導致夏令時的錯誤。您可以在WP設定>通用>時區中修改您的時區。

en: We regret to inform you that your ticket {attendee_code} for {event_title} on {event_start_date} at {event_start_time} has been cancelled.
zh_TW: 我們很遺憾地通知您，您於{event_start_date}的{event_start_time}開始的活動{event_title}的門票{attendee_code}已被取消。

en: Website
zh_TW: 網站

en: Week
zh_TW: 週

en: Week days
zh_TW: 工作日

en: Weekly
zh_TW: 每週

en: Welcome to Bookly Pro and thank you for purchasing our product!
zh_TW: 歡迎使用Bookly Pro，並感謝您購買我們的產品！

en: Welcome to Bookly and thank you for your choice!
zh_TW: 歡迎使用Bookly，並感謝您選擇我們！

en: Welcome to Bookly!
zh_TW: 歡迎來到Bookly！

en: What do you think should be improved?
zh_TW: 你認為有什麼應該改善呢？

en: What is the issue you're struggling with?
zh_TW: 您正在解決的問題是什麼？

en: WhatsApp Business Account ID
zh_TW: WhatsApp商務版賬號ID

en: WhatsApp Notifications
zh_TW: WhatsApp通知

en: When do you want to cancel?
zh_TW: 您何時希望取消呢？

en: When importing data from a CSV file, map the columns in your file to the corresponding fields in Bookly.
zh_TW: 從CSV文件導入資料時，將您文件中的列映射到Bookly中的相應字段。

en: When this setting is enabled you will be able to create service specific custom fields.
zh_TW: 如果啟用此設置，您將能夠創建服務特定的自定義字段。

en: When you connect a calendar all future and past events will be synchronized according to the selected synchronization mode. This may take a few minutes. Please wait.
zh_TW: 當您連接日曆時，所有將來和過​​去的事件將根據所選的同步模式進行同步。這可能需要幾分鐘的時間。請耐心等待。

en: When you select a package the associated services will also be selected. Disabling the service will disable the package.
zh_TW: 選擇包裹時，將一併選擇有關聯的服務。禁用該服務將禁用該軟件包。

en: Where in your workflow do you encounter this issue?
zh_TW: 您在工作流程中的哪裡遇到此問題？

en: Width
zh_TW: 寬度

en: With "One-way" sync Bookly pushes new appointments and any further changes to Google Calendar. With "Two-way front-end only" sync Bookly will additionally fetch events from Google Calendar and remove corresponding time slots before displaying the Time step of the booking form (this may lead to a delay when users click Next to get to the Time step).
zh_TW: 通過"單向"同步，Bookly可以將新預約和任何進一步的更改推送到Google日曆。使用"雙向（僅前端）"同步，Bookly可將從Google日曆中獲取的事件並刪除相應的時間，然後顯示預訂表單的"時間"步驟（這可能會導致用戶選擇"下一步"進入"時間"步驟時出現延遲）。

en: With "One-way" sync Bookly pushes new appointments and any further changes to Google Calendar. With "Two-way front-end only" sync Bookly will additionally fetch events from Google Calendar and remove corresponding time slots before displaying the Time step of the booking form (this may lead to a delay when users click Next to get to the Time step). With "Two-way" sync all bookings created in Bookly Calendar will be automatically copied to Google Calendar and vice versa. Important: your website must use HTTPS. Google Calendar API will be able to send notifications only if there is a valid SSL certificate installed on your web server.
zh_TW: 通過"單向"同步，Bookly可以將新預約和任何進一步的更改推送到Google日曆。使用"雙向（僅前端）"同步，Bookly可將從Google日曆中獲取的事件並刪除相應的時間，然後顯示預訂表單的"時間"步驟（這可能會導致用戶選擇"下一步"進入"時間"步驟時出現延遲）。通過"雙向"同步，在Bookly日曆中創建的所有預訂將自動複製到Google日曆，反之亦然。重要提示：您的網站必須使用HTTPS。只有您的網絡服務器上安裝了有效的SSL證書時，Google Calendar API才能發送通知。

en: With "One-way" sync Bookly pushes new appointments and any further changes to Outlook Calendar. With "Two-way front-end only" sync Bookly will additionally fetch events from Outlook Calendar and remove corresponding time slots before displaying the Time step of the booking form (this may lead to a delay when users click Next to get to the Time step). With "Two-way" sync all bookings created in Bookly Calendar will be automatically copied to Outlook Calendar and vice versa.
zh_TW: 通過"單向"同步，Bookly可以將新預約和任何進一步的更改推送到Outlook日曆。使用"雙向（僅前端）"同步，Bookly可將從Outlook日曆中獲取的事件並刪除相應的時間，然後顯示預訂表單的"時間"步驟（這可能會導致用戶選擇"下一步"進入"時間"步驟時出現延遲）。通過"雙向"同步，在Bookly日曆中創建的所有預訂將自動複製到Outlook日曆，反之亦然。

en: With access to Bookly
zh_TW: 擁有Bookly訪問權限

en: With completed payments only
zh_TW: 僅已完成款項

en: Without access to Bookly
zh_TW: 不擁有Bookly訪問權限

en: WooCommerce cart is not set up. Follow the <a href="%s">link</a> to correct this problem.
zh_TW: WooCommerce 購物車未設立。請按照<a href=“%s”>鏈接</a>來解決此問題。

en: WooCommerce compatibility
zh_TW: WooCommerce兼容性

en: WordPress mail
zh_TW: WordPress電郵

en: WordPress password
zh_TW: WordPress密碼

en: WordPress user
zh_TW: WordPress用戶

en: WordPress user required
zh_TW: 必須WordPress用戶

en: Wordpress password
zh_TW: Wordpress 密碼

en: Would you like to pay deposit or total price
zh_TW: 您要支付定金還是總價？

en: Wrong current password
zh_TW: 密碼錯誤

en: Year is required
zh_TW: 需要年份

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: Yesterday
zh_TW: 昨天

en: Yoga classes
zh_TW: 瑜伽班

en: You are about to change a service setting which is also configured separately for each staff member. Do you want to update it in staff settings too?
zh_TW: 您將要改變的服務設定將也影響到每個員工的獨立服務設定。您希望同時更新員工的設定嗎？

en: You are about to merge customers from the merge list with the selected one. This will result in losing the merged customers and moving all their appointments to the selected customer. Are you sure you want to continue?
zh_TW: 您將用選定的客戶合併列表中的客戶。這將導致失去合併的客戶，並將他們所有的預約移至所選客戶。您確定要繼續嗎？

en: You are currently logged into Bookly Cloud with the account
zh_TW: 您目前已使用該賬戶登入Bookly Cloud

en: You are going to archive item which is involved in upcoming appointments. Please double check and edit appointments before this item archive if needed.
zh_TW: 您將要歸檔的項目涉及即將進行的預約。如有需要，請在此項目歸檔之前仔細檢查並編輯約會。

en: You are going to cancel a scheduled appointment. Are you sure?
zh_TW: 您將要取消預約。你確定嗎？

en: You are going to delete access token(s). Please note that tokens will be automatically revoked, so user(s) associated with deleted token(s) will lose access
zh_TW: 您將刪除訪問令牌。請注意，令牌將被自動撤銷，因此與刪除令牌關聯的用戶將失去訪問權限

en: You are going to delete an item that might be involved in existing appointments. All related appointments will be deleted. Please double-check and edit appointments before this item deletion if needed.
zh_TW: 您將刪除一個可能涉及現有預約的項目。所有相關預約將被刪除。如有需要，請在刪除此項目前仔細檢查並編輯預約。

en: You are going to delete appointment(s). Notifications will be sent in accordance with your settings.
zh_TW: 您將要刪除預約。通知將根據您的設置發送。

en: You are going to delete customers with existing bookings. Notifications will not be sent to them.
zh_TW: 您將刪除現有預訂的客戶。通知將不會發送給他們。

en: You are going to delete customers, are you sure?
zh_TW: 您要刪除客戶，確定嗎？

en: You are going to delete your account and all information associated with it. Click Confirm to continue or Cancel to cancel the action.
zh_TW: 您將刪除您的帳戶及其所有相關信息。選擇確認以繼續，或取消以取消操作。

en: You are going to detach your purchase code from this domain
zh_TW: 您將從此域分離您的購買代碼

en: You are going to reschedule the recurring appointment. Please select recurring appointments which should be rescheduled as well.
zh_TW: 您將重新安排定期預約。請選擇應重新安排的定期預約。

en: You are not required to pay for the booked services, click Next to complete the booking process.
zh_TW: 您無需支付預訂的服務費用，請按下一步完成預訂過程。

en: You are trying to schedule an appointment in the past. Please select another time slot.
zh_TW: 您正在嘗試安排一個過去的時間。請選擇另一個時間。

en: You are trying to use the service too often. Please contact us to make a booking.
zh_TW: 您正在嘗試頻繁使用該服務。請聯繫我們進行預訂。

en: You asked to remind you
zh_TW: 您要求我們提醒您

en: You can add no more than %s contacts
zh_TW: 您最多添加%s個聯繫人

en: You can change the country <a href="#">here</a>
zh_TW: 您可以在<a href="#">這裡</a>更改國家/地區

en: You can create staff members and services, add appointments to the calendar, and manage them directly from the backend.
zh_TW: 您可以創建員工和服務，向日曆添加預約，並直接從後端管理它們。

en: You can enter a mask containing asterisks "*" for variables here and click Generate.
zh_TW: 您可以在此處輸入包含星號 "*"作為數值的掩碼，然後按進行。

en: You can enter multiple email addresses (one per line)
zh_TW: 你可以輸入多於一個的電郵（一行一個）

en: You can enter multiple phone numbers (one per line)
zh_TW: 你可以輸入多於一個的電話號碼（一行一個）

en: You can find full import guide in <a href="%s" target=_blank>our documentation</a>.
zh_TW: 您可以在<a href="%s" target=_blank>我們文檔</a>中找到完整的導入指南。

en: You can find these tags in <b>Audience settings > Audience fields and %s tags</b> in your Mailchimp account
zh_TW: 您可以在Mailchimp賬戶中的<b>觀眾設定 > 觀眾欄位和%s標籤</b>中找到這些標籤

en: You can optionally skip this wizard and refer to %s or watch our %s to learn the basics and get the most out of Bookly.
zh_TW: 您可以選擇跳過此引導並參考%s或觀看我們的%s，以學習基礎知識並充分利用Bookly。

en: You can renew support %1$s here %3$s or %2$s I've already renewed support. %3$s
zh_TW: 您可以在 %3$s 或 %2$s 這裡更新支援 %1$s，我已經更新了支援。 %3$s

en: You can select only Checkbox Group, Radio Button Group or Dropdown in "If" statement.
zh_TW: 您只可以選擇核取方塊組、單選按鈕組或"If"語句中的下拉菜單。

en: You can specify up to 50 keys, with key names up to 40 characters long and values up to 500 characters long. Key names can contain only letters, digits and spaces.
zh_TW: 您可以指定最多50個鍵，鍵名長度最多為40個字符，值長度最多為500個字符。鍵名只能包含字母、數字和空格。

en: You cannot rate this service before appointment.
zh_TW: 您無法在預約之前對這項服務進行評分。

en: You don't have active auto-recharge
zh_TW: 您沒有有效的自動充值

en: You don't have enough Bookly Cloud credits to send this message. Please add funds to your balance and try again.
zh_TW: 您的Bookly雲端餘額不足，無法發送此消息。請向您的餘額中添加資金，然後重試。

en: You have a new appointment. To view it, contact your admin to verify Bookly Pro license.
zh_TW: 您有新預約。要查看它，請聯繫您的管理員以驗證Bookly Pro許可。

en: You have a new appointment. To view it, please verify Bookly Pro license.
zh_TW: 您有新預約。要查看它，請驗證Bookly Pro許可。

en: You have a previously imported file detected.
zh_TW: 檢測到一個您之前導入的文件。

en: You have access to software updates, including feature improvements and important security fixes.
zh_TW: 您可以訪問軟件更新，包括功能的改進和重要的安全修補。

en: You have been added to waiting list for appointment
zh_TW: 您已被添加到等待名單上

en: You have been added to waiting list for appointment.
zh_TW: 您已被列入預約候補名單。

en: You haven't entered the purchase code which results in impossibility to see if there is a new version available. Enter your purchase code in %sAdd-ons%s section.
zh_TW: 您尚未輸入購買代碼，因此無法查看是否有可用的新版本。在%s附加組件%s頁面中輸入您的購買代碼。

en: You just made the <b>10000th Sale</b> using Bookly Plugin!
zh_TW: 您剛剛使用Bookly插件完成了<b>第一萬次銷售</b>!

en: You just made the <b>1000th Sale</b> using Bookly Plugin!
zh_TW: 您剛剛使用Bookly插件完成了<b>第一千次銷售</b>!

en: You just made the <b>100th Sale</b> using Bookly Plugin!
zh_TW: 您剛剛使用Bookly插件完成了<b>第一百次銷售</b>!

en: You just made the <b>10th Sale</b> using Bookly Plugin!
zh_TW: 您剛剛使用Bookly插件完成了<b>第十次銷售</b>!

en: You may import list of clients in CSV format. You can choose the columns contained in your file. The sequence of columns should coincide with the specified one.
zh_TW: 您可以導入CSV格式的客戶列表。您可以選擇文件上的列。列的順序應與指定的順序一致。

en: You must accept our terms
zh_TW: 您必須接受我們的條款

en: You must fully understand the data you are importing and its impact.
zh_TW: 您必須完全知悉正在導入的資料及其影響。

en: You must select at least one repeat option for recurring services.
zh_TW: 您必須為定期服務選擇至少一個重複選項。

en: You need to install and activate WooCommerce plugin before using the options below.<br/><br/>Once the plugin is activated do the following steps:
zh_TW: 您使用下面的選項之前需要安裝和激活WooCommerce插件。 <br/><br/>當插件被激活後，請執行以下步驟：

en: You selected a booking for {#each appointments as appointment delimited by ", "}{appointment.service_name} at {appointment.appointment_time} on {appointment.appointment_date}{/each}. If you would like to make this appointment recurring please check the box below and set appropriate parameters. Otherwise press Next button below.
zh_TW: 您選擇了預約{#each appointments as appointment delimited by ", "}{appointment.service_name} ，時間是{appointment.appointment_time} ，而日期是{appointment.appointment_date}{/each}。如果您想重複進行此預約，請選擇下面的框並設置適當的數值。否則，請按下一步繼續。

en: You selected a booking for {service_name} by {staff_name} at {appointment_time} on {appointment_date}. The price for the service is {service_price}.
    Please provide your details in the form below to proceed with booking.
zh_TW: 您已選由 {staff_name} 負責的 {service_name} 服務，預約為 {appointment_date} 的 {appointment_time}。預定的服務價格是 {service_price}。
    請在以下的表格中留下詳細信息，以便安排。

en: You selected to book {appointments_count} appointments with total price {total_price}.
zh_TW: 您選擇預訂{appointments_count}個約會，總價為{total_price}。

en: You will be able to use the product until the end of the already paid period. If during this period you decide to keep your subscription, you will have the option to do so.
zh_TW: 在已付期限結束前，您將能夠使用該產品。如果在此期間，您決定保留您的訂閱，您將可選擇這樣做。

en: You'll receive a %s bonus on your top-up
zh_TW: 您將在充值時獲得%s獎金

en: You're about to duplicate this staff member. All settings - except phone number, email, and calendar settings - will be copied. The new staff member's visibility will be set to 'Private' by default.
zh_TW: 您要重複此員工。所有設定（除電話號碼、電郵、日曆設定）將被複製。新員工的可見性將被默認設定為“私人”。

en: You're about to send an SMS Campaign. If you're sure about the setup, click 'Start Now'. Otherwise, please take a moment to review the details.
zh_TW: 您準備發送一個SMS活動。如果您確定設置，請點擊"立即開始"。否則，請仔細檢查各項細節。

en: You're almost ready to get started with Bookly Cloud.
zh_TW: 您差不多準備好開始使用Bookly雲端服務了。

en: Your %s: %s is already associated with another %s.<br/>Press Update if we should update your user data, or press Cancel to edit entered data.
zh_TW: 您的 %s: %s 已經與另一個 %s 有關。<br/>如果我們需要更新您的用戶資料，請進行更新，或者按取消以修改輸入的資料。

en: Your Auto-Recharge will end in %d day. | Your Auto-Recharge will end in %d days.
zh_TW[0]: 您的自動充值將在%d天內結束。

en: Your Auto-Recharge will end today.
zh_TW: 您的自動充值將於今天結束。

en: Your Bookly Staff Cabinet mobile app access token
zh_TW: 您的Bookly Staff Cabinet移動應用程式訪問令牌

en: Your PayPal ID or an email address associated with your PayPal account. Email addresses must be confirmed.
zh_TW: 您的PayPal用戶碼或連結在PayPal帳戶的電郵地址。電郵地址必須被確認。

en: Your account has been disabled. Contact your website administrator to continue.
zh_TW: 您的帳戶已被暫停，請聯絡您的網站管理員。

en: Your account will be topped up with the selected amount <b>now</b> if your balance is less than %1$s, and <b>automatically later</b> when the balance falls below %1$s.
zh_TW: 如果您的餘額低於%1$s，則將以所選金額<b>馬上</b>充值您的賬戶，當餘額低於%1$s時，會<b>稍後自動充值</b>。

en: Your agenda for {tomorrow_date}
zh_TW: 您在{tomorrow_date}的日程

en: Your appointment at {company_name}
zh_TW: 您到訪 {company_name} 的預約

en: Your appointment information
zh_TW: 您的預約信息

en: Your booking is complete.
zh_TW: 您的預定已完成。

en: Your clients must have their phone numbers in international format in order to receive text messages. However you can specify a default country code that will be used as a prefix for all phone numbers that do not start with "+" or "00". E.g. if you enter "1" as the default country code and a client enters their phone as "(600) 555-2222" the resulting phone number to send the SMS to will be "+1600555222".
zh_TW: 如需接收短信，您的客戶電話號碼必須為國際格式。然而，您可以指定選用一個國家代碼用在所有不以 "+ "或 "00" 開頭的號碼前面。例如，您選擇 "1"作為指定國家代碼，如果一位客戶輸入的電話為"（600）555-2222"，則用來發送短信的號碼將是"+1600555222"。

en: Your country is the location from where you consume Bookly SMS services and is used to provide you with the payment methods available in that country
zh_TW: 您所在的國家/地區是您使用Bookly SMS服務的地點，用於向您提供該國家/地區可用的付款方式

en: Your country is the location from where you consume Bookly SMS services and is used to provide you with the payment methods available in that country.
zh_TW: 您所在的國家/地區是您使用Bookly SMS服務的地點，用於向您提供該國家/地區可用的付款方式

en: Your coupon code if you have one
zh_TW: 優惠券碼（如有）

en: Your custom CSS was saved. Please refresh the page to see your changes.
zh_TW: 您的自定義CSS已保存。 請刷新頁面以查看您的更改。

en: Your custom JavaScript was saved
zh_TW: 您的自定義JavaScript已保存

en: Your gift card at
zh_TW: 您的禮品卡在

en: Your gift card code if you have one
zh_TW: 您的禮品卡代碼，如有

en: Your gift card has been created.
zh_TW: 已創建您的禮品卡。

en: Your information
zh_TW: 您的資訊

en: Your license has been verified successfully.
zh_TW: 您的許可證已成功驗證。

en: Your name
zh_TW: 您的名字

en: Your order number
zh_TW: 您的訂單號碼

en: Your package at {company_name}
zh_TW: 您在{company_name}的包裹

en: Your package has been created.
zh_TW: 您的包裹已創建

en: Your payment has been accepted for processing
zh_TW: 您的付款已被接受和正在處理。

en: Your payment has been accepted for processing.
zh_TW: 您的付款已被接受處理。

en: Your payment has been cancelled
zh_TW: 您的付款已被取消

en: Your rating has been saved. We appreciate your feedback.
zh_TW: 您的評分已被儲存，我們感謝您的意見。

en: Your session has expired. Please press "Ok" to refresh the page
zh_TW: 您的會話已過期。請按"好的"刷新頁面

en: Your support period has expired on %s.
zh_TW: 您的支援會在 %s 到期。

en: Your task is done
zh_TW: 您的任務完成

en: Your ticket has been created.
zh_TW: 您的門票已創建。

en: Your ticket {attendee_code} has been cancelled
zh_TW: 您的門票{attendee_code}已被取消

en: Your tickets: {#each attendees as attendee}
     {attendee.event_title} on {attendee.event_start_date} at {attendee.event_start_time} Ticket: {attendee.ticket_name} (Code: {attendee.attendee_code})
    {/each}
zh_TW: 您的門票：{#each attendees as attendee}
    {attendee.event_title}於{attendee.event_start_date}的{attendee.event_start_time}開始  門票：{attendee.ticket_name} （驗證碼：{attendee.attendee_code}）
    {/each}

en: Your time zone
zh_TW: 您的時區

en: Your visit to {company_name}
zh_TW: 您到訪 {company_name}

en: Zoom connection failed
zh_TW: Zoom連接中斷

en: Zoom: OAuth2.0 connection needed
zh_TW: Zoom：需要OAuth2.0連接

en: [Available left]
zh_TW: [可用的剩餘]

en: [Booked/Max capacity]
zh_TW: [已訂/最大容量]

en: add break
zh_TW: 添加休息時間

en: add special period
zh_TW: 添加特別時段

en: after
zh_TW: 之後

en: ago
zh_TW: 前

en: and
zh_TW: 和

en: and the service is one of the selected
zh_TW: 該服務是所選的服務之一

en: at
zh_TW: 在

en: before
zh_TW: 之前

en: best offer
zh_TW: 最佳優惠

en: copied
zh_TW: 複製

en: current<br/>balance
zh_TW: 目前淨值

en: day(s)
zh_TW: 日期

en: disable
zh_TW: 禁止

en: disconnect
zh_TW: 中斷

en: don't show this notification again
zh_TW: 不再顯示此通知

en: enable
zh_TW: 啟用

en: every
zh_TW: 每個

en: hide
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: in
zh_TW: 在

en: integration
zh_TW: 結合

en: minutes
zh_TW: 分鐘

en: next day
zh_TW: 第二天

en: no limit
zh_TW: 無限制

en: not in
zh_TW: 不在

en: number of appointments
zh_TW: 預約數目

en: number of persons
zh_TW: 人數

en: on the same day
zh_TW: 同一天

en: or
zh_TW: 要么

en: order ID
zh_TW: 訂單ID

en: per 24 hours
zh_TW: 每24小時

en: per 30 days
zh_TW: 每30天

en: per 365 days
zh_TW: 每365天

en: per 7 days
zh_TW: 每7天

en: per day
zh_TW: 每天

en: per month
zh_TW: 每月

en: per week
zh_TW: 每週

en: per year
zh_TW: 每年

en: required
zh_TW: 必填

en: show
zh_TW: 顯示

en: temporarily on hold by the payment system
zh_TW: 被付款系統暫時擱置

[ctx: tickets left]
en: left
zh_TW: 剩餘

en: time(s)
zh_TW: 時間

en: to
zh_TW: 至

en: unlimited in trial
zh_TW: 使用時無限

en: upcoming
zh_TW: 即將

en: users choice
zh_TW: 用戶選項

en: year
zh_TW: 年
